Adjuster:

Lawless Heart

Domestic Total Gross: $330,067
Distributor: First LookRelease Date: February 21, 2003
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $7,056 +118.9% - 7 $1,008 $52,077 23
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $3,919 +71.6% -44.5% 6 $653 $64,735 30
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $3,223 - - 7 $460 $45,021 22
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $3,124 -55.7% - 7 $446 $55,104 24
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $2,284 +197.4% -29.1% 6 $381 $60,816 29
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $1,439 -63.3% -53.9% 6 $240 $66,175 31
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $943 +12.1% - 7 $135 $56,888 26
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $875 -7.2% - 7 $125 $57,763 27
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $841 -73.1% - 7 $120 $55,945 25
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $768 -12.2% - 7 $110 $58,532 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).