Adjuster:

Larry the Cable Guy:
Health Inspector


Domestic Total Gross: $15,680,099
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: March 24, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 5 $2,377,796 - - 1,710 $1,391 $2,377,796 1
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 10 $1,066,996 +274.3% -55.1% 1,747 $611 $9,366,992 8
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 14 $443,417 +147.4% -58.4% 1,455 $305 $12,625,419 15
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 17 $237,708 +99.7% -46.4% 976 $244 $14,331,690 22
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 20 $83,287 +62.7% -65.0% 497 $168 $15,068,760 29
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $32,563 +137.1% -60.9% 214 $152 $15,341,239 36
Fri May 5, 2006 - $9,853 +100.8% -69.7% 90 $109 $15,447,720 43
Fri May 12, 2006 - $26,590 +970.5% +169.9% 216 $123 $15,503,475 50
Fri May 19, 2006 - $14,806 +97.1% -44.3% 147 $101 $15,620,496 57
Friday Average:+236.2%-28.7% 
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 7 $3,038,731 +27.8% - 1,710 $1,777 $5,416,527 2
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 10 $1,457,646 +36.6% -52.0% 1,747 $834 $10,824,638 9
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 13 $790,197 +78.2% -45.8% 1,455 $543 $13,415,616 16
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 16 $283,499 +19.3% -64.1% 976 $290 $14,615,189 23
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 20 $129,435 +55.4% -54.3% 497 $260 $15,198,195 30
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $55,120 +69.3% -57.4% 214 $258 $15,396,359 37
Sat May 6, 2006 - $13,576 +37.8% -75.4% 90 $151 $15,461,296 44
Sat May 13, 2006 - $45,392 +70.7% +234.4% 216 $210 $15,548,867 51
Sat May 20, 2006 - $21,175 +43.0% -53.4% 147 $144 $15,641,671 58
Saturday Average:+48.7%-21.0% 
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 7 $1,506,240 -50.4% - 1,710 $881 $6,922,767 3
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 11 $634,728 -56.5% -57.9% 1,747 $363 $11,459,366 10
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 15 $301,520 -61.8% -52.5% 1,452 $208 $13,717,136 17
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 17 $151,779 -46.5% -49.7% 976 $156 $14,766,968 24
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 22 $54,370 -58.0% -64.2% 497 $109 $15,252,565 31
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $23,447 -57.5% -56.9% 214 $110 $15,419,806 38
Sun May 7, 2006 - $7,233 -46.7% -69.2% 90 $80 $15,468,529 45
Sun May 14, 2006 - $27,227 -40.0% +276.4% 216 $126 $15,576,094 52
Sun May 21, 2006 - $13,994 -33.9% -48.6% 127 $110 $15,655,665 59
Sunday Average:-50.1%-15.3% 
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 7 $395,982 -73.7% - 1,710 $232 $7,318,749 4
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 11 $187,313 -70.5% -52.7% 1,747 $107 $11,646,679 11
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 16 $86,641 -71.3% -53.7% 1,452 $60 $13,803,777 18
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 19 $65,927 -56.6% -23.9% 976 $68 $14,832,895 25
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $13,778 -74.7% -79.1% 497 $28 $15,266,343 32
Mon May 1, 2006 - $4,341 -81.5% -68.5% 214 $20 $15,424,147 39
Mon May 8, 2006 - $1,835 -74.6% -57.7% 90 $20 $15,470,364 46
Mon May 15, 2006 - $7,142 -73.8% +289.2% 216 $33 $15,583,236 53
Mon May 22, 2006 - $5,379 -61.6% -24.7% 127 $42 $15,661,044 60
Monday Average:-70.9%-8.9% 
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 7 $374,430 -5.4% - 1,710 $219 $7,693,179 5
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 11 $181,449 -3.1% -51.5% 1,747 $104 $11,828,128 12
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 16 $85,050 -1.8% -53.1% 1,452 $59 $13,888,827 19
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 19 $52,473 -20.4% -38.3% 976 $54 $14,885,368 26
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $14,377 +4.3% -72.6% 497 $29 $15,280,720 33
Tue May 2, 2006 - $4,721 +8.8% -67.2% 214 $22 $15,428,868 40
Tue May 9, 2006 - $2,001 +9.0% -57.6% 90 $22 $15,472,365 47
Tue May 16, 2006 - $8,053 +12.8% +302.4% 216 $37 $15,591,289 54
Tue May 23, 2006 - $5,975 +11.1% -25.8% 127 $47 $15,667,019 61
Tuesday Average:+1.7%-8.0% 
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 8 $321,787 -14.1% - 1,710 $188 $8,014,966 6
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 11 $174,670 -3.7% -45.7% 1,747 $100 $12,002,798 13
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 17 $86,127 +1.3% -50.7% 1,452 $59 $13,974,954 20
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 19 $48,909 -6.8% -43.2% 976 $50 $14,934,277 27
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $14,220 -1.1% -70.9% 497 $29 $15,294,940 34
Wed May 3, 2006 - $4,093 -13.3% -71.2% 214 $19 $15,432,961 41
Wed May 10, 2006 - $2,036 +1.7% -50.3% 90 $23 $15,474,401 48
Wed May 17, 2006 - $6,888 -14.5% +238.3% 216 $32 $15,598,177 55
Wed May 24, 2006 - $6,127 +2.5% -11.0% 127 $48 $15,673,146 62
Wednesday Average:-5.3%-13.1% 
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 8 $285,030 -11.4% - 1,710 $167 $8,299,996 7
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 11 $179,204 +2.6% -37.1% 1,747 $103 $12,182,002 14
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 15 $119,028 +38.2% -33.6% 1,452 $82 $14,093,982 21
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 19 $51,196 +4.7% -57.0% 976 $52 $14,985,473 28
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $13,736 -3.4% -73.2% 497 $28 $15,308,676 35
Thu May 4, 2006 - $4,906 +19.9% -64.3% 214 $23 $15,437,867 42
Thu May 11, 2006 - $2,484 +22.0% -49.4% 90 $28 $15,476,885 49
Thu May 18, 2006 - $7,513 +9.1% +202.5% 216 $35 $15,605,690 56
Thu May 25, 2006 - $6,953 +13.5% -7.5% 127 $55 $15,680,099 63
Thursday Average:+10.6%-15.0% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).