Adjuster:

Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang

Domestic Total Gross: $4,243,756
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: October 21, 2005
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $54,285 - - 8 $6,786 $54,285 1
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $73,027 +34.5% - 8 $9,128 $127,312 2
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $53,348 -26.9% - 8 $6,669 $180,660 3
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $19,813 -62.9% - 8 $2,477 $200,473 4
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $18,368 -7.3% - 8 $2,296 $218,841 5
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $19,148 +4.2% - 8 $2,394 $237,989 6
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $19,198 +0.3% - 8 $2,400 $257,187 7
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $100,410 +423.0% +85.0% 52 $1,931 $357,597 8
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $134,826 +34.3% +84.6% 52 $2,593 $492,423 9
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $102,754 -23.8% +92.6% 52 $1,976 $595,177 10
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $32,943 -67.9% +66.3% 52 $634 $628,120 11
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $38,032 +15.4% +107.1% 52 $731 $666,152 12
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $42,096 +10.7% +119.8% 52 $810 $708,248 13
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $38,444 -8.7% +100.3% 52 $739 $746,692 14
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 20 $114,183 +197.0% +13.7% 80 $1,427 $860,875 15
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 22 $169,103 +48.1% +25.4% 80 $2,114 $1,029,978 16
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 20 $116,927 -30.9% +13.8% 80 $1,462 $1,146,905 17
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $39,073 -66.6% +18.6% 80 $488 $1,185,978 18
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $41,507 +6.2% +9.1% 80 $519 $1,227,485 19
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $43,542 +4.9% +3.4% 80 $544 $1,271,027 20
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $50,374 +15.7% +31.0% 80 $630 $1,321,401 21
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 20 $271,829 +439.6% +138.1% 159 $1,710 $1,593,230 22
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 19 $319,340 +17.5% +88.8% 159 $2,008 $1,912,570 23
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 18 $194,673 -39.0% +66.5% 169 $1,152 $2,107,243 24
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $66,895 -65.6% +71.2% 169 $396 $2,174,138 25
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $67,970 +1.6% +63.8% 169 $402 $2,242,108 26
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $67,540 -0.6% +55.1% 169 $400 $2,309,648 27
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $61,954 -8.3% +23.0% 169 $367 $2,371,602 28
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 17 $146,783 +136.9% -46.0% 226 $649 $2,518,385 29
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 17 $215,331 +46.7% -32.6% 226 $953 $2,733,716 30
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 16 $140,132 -34.9% -28.0% 226 $620 $2,873,848 31
Mon Nov. 21, 2005 - $55,260 -60.6% -17.4% 226 $245 $2,929,108 32
Tue Nov. 22, 2005 - $64,843 +17.3% -4.6% 226 $287 $2,993,951 33
Wed Nov. 23, 2005 - $46,897 -27.7% -30.6% 168 $279 $3,040,848 34
Thu Nov. 24, 2005 - $59,221 +26.3% -4.4% 168 $353 $3,100,069 35
Fri Nov. 25, 2005 25 $124,902 +110.9% -14.9% 168 $743 $3,224,971 36
Sat Nov. 26, 2005 23 $136,102 +9.0% -36.8% 168 $810 $3,361,073 37
Sun Nov. 27, 2005 23 $80,277 -41.0% -42.7% 168 $478 $3,441,350 38
Mon Nov. 28, 2005 - $25,752 -67.9% -53.4% 168 $153 $3,467,102 39
Tue Nov. 29, 2005 - $28,143 +9.3% -56.6% 168 $168 $3,495,245 40
Wed Nov. 30, 2005 - $27,190 -3.4% -42.0% 168 $162 $3,522,435 41
Thu Dec. 1, 2005 - $28,920 +6.4% -51.2% 168 $172 $3,551,355 42
Fri Dec. 2, 2005 - $72,694 +151.4% -41.8% 154 $472 $3,624,049 43
Sat Dec. 3, 2005 - $104,601 +43.9% -23.1% 154 $679 $3,728,650 44
Sun Dec. 4, 2005 - $62,202 -40.5% -22.5% 154 $404 $3,790,852 45
Mon Dec. 5, 2005 - $21,814 -64.9% -15.3% 154 $142 $3,812,666 46
Tue Dec. 6, 2005 - $25,457 +16.7% -9.5% 154 $165 $3,838,123 47
Wed Dec. 7, 2005 - $24,708 -2.9% -9.1% 154 $160 $3,862,831 48
Thu Dec. 8, 2005 - $24,613 -0.4% -14.9% 154 $160 $3,887,444 49
Fri Dec. 9, 2005 - $41,471 +68.5% -43.0% 170 $244 $3,928,915 50
Sat Dec. 10, 2005 - $57,928 +39.7% -44.6% 170 $341 $3,986,843 51
Sun Dec. 11, 2005 - $39,814 -31.3% -36.0% 170 $234 $4,026,657 52
Mon Dec. 12, 2005 - $19,133 -51.9% -12.3% 170 $113 $4,045,790 53
Tue Dec. 13, 2005 - $19,984 +4.4% -21.5% 170 $118 $4,065,774 54
Wed Dec. 14, 2005 - $12,164 -39.1% -50.8% 170 $72 $4,077,938 55
Thu Dec. 15, 2005 - $12,360 +1.6% -49.8% 170 $73 $4,090,298 56
Fri Dec. 16, 2005 - $14,076 +13.9% -66.1% 81 $174 $4,104,374 57
Sat Dec. 17, 2005 - $17,166 +22.0% -70.4% 81 $212 $4,121,540 58
Sun Dec. 18, 2005 - $14,253 -17.0% -64.2% 81 $176 $4,135,793 59
Mon Dec. 19, 2005 - $8,134 -42.9% -57.5% 81 $100 $4,143,927 60
Tue Dec. 20, 2005 - $9,588 +17.9% -52.0% 81 $118 $4,153,515 61
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 - $7,098 -26.0% -41.6% 81 $88 $4,160,613 62
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 - $7,943 +11.9% -35.7% 81 $98 $4,168,556 63
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 - $5,598 -29.5% -60.2% 31 $181 $4,174,154 64
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 - $4,257 -24.0% -75.2% 31 $137 $4,178,411 65
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 - $3,044 -28.5% -78.6% 31 $98 $4,181,455 66
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 - $4,648 +52.7% -42.9% 31 $150 $4,186,103 67
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 - $3,106 -33.2% -67.6% 31 $100 $4,189,209 68
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 - $3,312 +6.6% -53.3% 31 $107 $4,192,521 69
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 - $4,299 +29.8% -45.9% 31 $139 $4,196,820 70
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 - $4,184 -2.7% -25.3% 19 $220 $4,201,004 71
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 - $4,032 -3.6% -5.3% 19 $212 $4,205,036 72
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 - $5,322 +32.0% +74.8% 19 $280 $4,210,358 73
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 - $2,273 -57.3% -51.1% 19 $120 $4,212,631 74
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 - $1,653 -27.3% -46.8% 19 $87 $4,214,284 75
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 - $1,879 +13.7% -43.3% 19 $99 $4,216,163 76
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 - $2,288 +21.8% -46.8% 19 $120 $4,218,451 77
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 - $5,650 +146.9% +35.0% 18 $314 $4,224,101 78
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 - $7,007 +24.0% +73.8% 18 $389 $4,231,108 79
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 - $4,729 -32.5% -11.1% 18 $263 $4,235,837 80
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 - $1,699 -64.1% -25.3% 18 $94 $4,237,536 81
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 - $2,281 +34.3% +38.0% 18 $127 $4,239,817 82
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 - $2,110 -7.5% +12.3% 18 $117 $4,241,927 83
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 - $1,829 -13.3% -20.1% 18 $102 $4,243,756 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).