Adjuster:

The Kids Are All Right

Domestic Total Gross: $20,811,365
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: July 9, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $4 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $143,380 - - 7 $20,483 $143,380 1
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $199,944 +39.5% - 7 $28,563 $343,324 2
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $148,647 -25.7% - 7 $21,235 $491,971 3
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $63,645 -57.2% - 7 $9,092 $555,616 4
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $67,313 +5.8% - 7 $9,616 $622,929 5
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $65,129 -3.2% - 7 $9,304 $688,058 6
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $61,449 -5.7% - 7 $8,778 $749,507 7
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 12 $285,667 +364.9% +99.2% 38 $7,518 $1,035,174 8
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 12 $433,482 +51.7% +116.8% 38 $11,407 $1,468,656 9
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 11 $345,210 -20.4% +132.2% 38 $9,084 $1,813,866 10
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 12 $117,773 -65.9% +85.0% 38 $3,099 $1,931,639 11
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 12 $133,099 +13.0% +97.7% 38 $3,503 $2,064,738 12
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 12 $127,945 -3.9% +96.4% 38 $3,367 $2,192,683 13
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 12 $122,508 -4.2% +99.4% 38 $3,224 $2,315,191 14
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 11 $710,737 +480.2% +148.8% 201 $3,536 $3,025,928 15
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 11 $1,119,499 +57.5% +158.3% 201 $5,570 $4,145,427 16
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 11 $764,522 -31.7% +121.5% 201 $3,804 $4,909,949 17
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 11 $270,688 -64.6% +129.8% 201 $1,347 $5,180,637 18
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 11 $319,681 +18.1% +140.2% 201 $1,590 $5,500,318 19
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 11 $303,643 -5.0% +137.3% 201 $1,511 $5,803,961 20
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 11 $306,962 +1.1% +150.6% 201 $1,527 $6,110,923 21
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 12 $969,498 +215.8% +36.4% 847 $1,145 $7,080,421 22
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 11 $1,472,743 +51.9% +31.6% 847 $1,739 $8,553,164 23
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 11 $1,083,344 -26.4% +41.7% 847 $1,279 $9,636,508 24
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 12 $404,350 -62.7% +49.4% 847 $477 $10,040,858 25
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 12 $503,185 +24.4% +57.4% 847 $594 $10,544,043 26
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 12 $467,261 -7.1% +53.9% 847 $552 $11,011,304 27
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 12 $431,701 -7.6% +40.6% 847 $510 $11,443,005 28
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 12 $720,936 +67.0% -25.6% 994 $725 $12,163,941 29
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 10 $1,102,573 +52.9% -25.1% 994 $1,109 $13,266,514 30
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 10 $773,668 -29.8% -28.6% 994 $778 $14,040,182 31
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 13 $314,933 -59.3% -22.1% 994 $317 $14,355,115 32
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 12 $385,406 +22.4% -23.4% 994 $388 $14,740,521 33
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 13 $322,750 -16.3% -30.9% 994 $325 $15,063,271 34
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 13 $305,535 -5.3% -29.2% 994 $307 $15,368,806 35
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $372,274 +21.8% -48.4% 830 $449 $15,741,080 36
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $579,977 +55.8% -47.4% 830 $699 $16,321,057 37
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $400,334 -31.0% -48.3% 830 $482 $16,721,391 38
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $171,852 -57.1% -45.4% 830 $207 $16,893,243 39
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $184,950 +7.6% -52.0% 830 $223 $17,078,193 40
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $175,796 -4.9% -45.5% 830 $212 $17,253,989 41
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $167,523 -4.7% -45.2% 830 $202 $17,421,512 42
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $206,933 +23.5% -44.4% 404 $512 $17,628,445 43
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $349,010 +68.7% -39.8% 404 $864 $17,977,455 44
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $262,270 -24.9% -34.5% 404 $649 $18,239,725 45
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $98,202 -62.6% -42.9% 404 $243 $18,337,927 46
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $110,096 +12.1% -40.5% 404 $273 $18,448,023 47
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $96,100 -12.7% -45.3% 404 $238 $18,544,123 48
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $83,406 -13.2% -50.2% 404 $206 $18,627,529 49
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $141,298 +69.4% -31.7% 342 $413 $18,768,827 50
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $242,418 +71.6% -30.5% 342 $709 $19,011,245 51
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $138,456 -42.9% -47.2% 342 $405 $19,149,701 52
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $56,079 -59.5% -42.9% 342 $164 $19,205,780 53
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $76,669 +36.7% -30.4% 342 $224 $19,282,449 54
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $56,649 -26.1% -41.1% 342 $166 $19,339,098 55
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $58,124 +2.6% -30.3% 342 $170 $19,397,222 56
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $101,303 +74.3% -28.3% 239 $424 $19,498,525 57
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $158,287 +56.3% -34.7% 239 $662 $19,656,812 58
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $133,835 -15.4% -3.3% 239 $560 $19,790,647 59
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $100,611 -24.8% +79.4% 239 $421 $19,891,258 60
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $30,849 -69.3% -59.8% 239 $129 $19,922,107 61
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $27,776 -10.0% -51.0% 239 $116 $19,949,883 62
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $31,008 +11.6% -46.7% 239 $130 $19,980,891 63
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $72,572 +134.0% -28.4% 218 $333 $20,053,463 64
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $122,183 +68.4% -22.8% 218 $560 $20,175,646 65
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $66,302 -45.7% -50.5% 218 $304 $20,241,948 66
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $21,552 -67.5% -78.6% 218 $99 $20,263,500 67
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $29,956 +39.0% -2.9% 218 $137 $20,293,456 68
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $27,142 -9.4% -2.3% 218 $125 $20,320,598 69
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $27,925 +2.9% -9.9% 218 $128 $20,348,523 70
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $46,111 +65.1% -36.5% 169 $273 $20,394,634 71
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $74,374 +61.3% -39.1% 169 $440 $20,469,008 72
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $38,868 -47.7% -41.4% 169 $230 $20,507,876 73
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $14,630 -62.4% -32.1% 169 $87 $20,522,506 74
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $17,276 +18.1% -42.3% 169 $102 $20,539,782 75
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $14,017 -18.9% -48.4% 169 $83 $20,553,799 76
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $16,207 +15.6% -42.0% 169 $96 $20,570,006 77
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $23,597 +45.6% -48.8% 107 $221 $20,593,603 78
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $38,135 +61.6% -48.7% 107 $356 $20,631,738 79
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $22,293 -41.5% -42.6% 107 $208 $20,654,031 80
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $9,043 -59.4% -38.2% 107 $85 $20,663,074 81
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $9,157 +1.3% -47.0% 107 $86 $20,672,231 82
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $8,323 -9.1% -40.6% 107 $78 $20,680,554 83
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $7,534 -9.5% -53.5% 107 $70 $20,688,088 84
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $12,651 +67.9% -46.4% 64 $198 $20,700,739 85
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $19,812 +56.6% -48.0% 64 $310 $20,720,551 86
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $11,251 -43.2% -49.5% 64 $176 $20,731,802 87
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $6,101 -45.8% -32.5% 64 $95 $20,737,903 88
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $4,814 -21.1% -47.4% 64 $75 $20,742,717 89
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $6,331 +31.5% -23.9% 64 $99 $20,749,048 90
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $6,473 +2.2% -14.1% 64 $101 $20,755,521 91
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $5,720 -11.6% -54.8% 31 $185 $20,761,241 92
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $8,473 +48.1% -57.2% 31 $273 $20,769,714 93
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $5,780 -31.8% -48.6% 31 $186 $20,775,494 94
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $2,322 -59.8% -61.9% 31 $75 $20,777,816 95
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $2,517 +8.4% -47.7% 31 $81 $20,780,333 96
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $3,238 +28.6% -48.9% 31 $104 $20,783,571 97
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $4,058 +25.3% -37.3% 31 $131 $20,787,629 98
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $4,996 +23.1% -12.7% 28 $178 $20,792,625 99
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $6,558 +31.3% -22.6% 28 $234 $20,799,183 100
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $4,054 -38.2% -29.9% 28 $145 $20,803,237 101
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $2,422 -40.3% +4.3% 28 $87 $20,805,659 102
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $1,787 -26.2% -29.0% 28 $64 $20,807,446 103
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $1,885 +5.5% -41.8% 28 $67 $20,809,331 104
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $2,034 +7.9% -49.9% 28 $73 $20,811,365 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).