Adjuster:

The Karate Kid

Domestic Total Gross: $176,591,618
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 11, 2010
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 8 $690,106 -50.2% -77.2% 2,458 $281 $164,991,230 32
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $33,522 -45.5% -63.3% 168 $200 $176,464,965 94
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 9 $562,045 -8.0% -60.3% 2,115 $266 $167,001,968 35
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 10 $680,186 +21.0% -59.7% 1,532 $444 $167,682,154 36
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 10 $939,731 +38.2% -59.0% 1,532 $613 $168,621,885 37
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 10 $359,502 +10.7% -57.1% 1,532 $235 $169,974,994 40
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 9 $611,113 -27.0% -56.2% 2,115 $289 $166,439,923 34
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 13 $147,651 -54.8% -54.5% 780 $189 $171,860,824 46
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 4 $4,551,394 -27.0% -54.5% 3,740 $1,217 $135,788,721 17
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 2 $8,782,633 +100.9% -53.3% 3,663 $2,398 $86,036,577 8
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 13 $169,206 +14.6% -52.9% 780 $217 $172,030,030 47
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 10 $324,817 -51.4% -52.9% 1,532 $212 $169,615,492 39
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 13 $152,690 -1.1% -52.8% 780 $196 $172,337,038 49
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 13 $445,121 +35.4% -52.6% 780 $571 $171,386,826 44
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 10 $668,790 -28.8% -51.8% 1,532 $437 $169,290,675 38
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 13 $328,847 +1.6% -51.7% 780 $422 $170,941,705 43
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 13 $326,347 -26.7% -51.2% 780 $418 $171,713,173 45
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 6 $2,225,125 -27.9% -51.1% 3,109 $716 $151,523,517 24
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 13 $154,318 -8.8% -50.9% 780 $198 $172,184,348 48
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 6 $3,087,227 +14.9% -50.5% 3,109 $993 $149,298,392 23
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $163,071 +6.8% -50.4% 461 $354 $172,500,109 50
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $223,663 +37.2% -49.8% 461 $485 $172,723,772 51
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $78,853 -9.1% -48.9% 461 $171 $173,191,200 55
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $86,736 -7.3% -48.7% 461 $188 $173,112,347 54
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 10 $314,163 -12.6% -48.6% 1,532 $205 $170,289,157 41
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $79,810 +1.2% -47.7% 461 $173 $173,271,010 56
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 2 $11,097,978 +26.4% -47.3% 3,663 $3,030 $97,134,555 9
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 8 $837,580 +21.4% -46.7% 2,458 $341 $165,828,810 33
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 6 $1,691,891 -5.6% -46.3% 3,291 $514 $143,523,258 21
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 2 $3,441,543 -65.6% -46.1% 3,663 $940 $110,571,782 11
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 4 $4,761,367 +51.0% -45.8% 3,740 $1,273 $125,002,667 15
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 4 $6,234,660 +30.9% -43.8% 3,740 $1,667 $131,237,327 16
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 6 $2,687,907 +58.9% -43.5% 3,109 $865 $146,211,165 22
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 3 $2,977,118 -15.9% -43.0% 3,663 $813 $117,088,734 13
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $30,789 - -42.4% 168 $183 $176,369,965 92
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 10 $323,701 +3.0% -42.4% 1,532 $211 $170,612,858 42
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 5 $2,114,368 -1.0% -40.3% 3,740 $565 $140,039,516 19
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 4 $1,791,851 -15.3% -39.8% 3,291 $544 $141,831,367 20
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $61,478 +99.7% -39.3% 168 $366 $176,431,443 93
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 4 $2,136,427 -53.1% -37.9% 3,740 $571 $137,925,148 18
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 8 $1,386,406 -39.4% -37.7% 2,458 $564 $164,301,124 31
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $65,638 - -37.3% 255 $257 $175,725,862 78
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 8 $1,689,736 +19.4% -37.1% 2,458 $687 $160,625,224 29
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 2 $3,539,834 +2.9% -36.9% 3,663 $966 $114,111,616 12
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 2 $9,995,684 -9.9% -36.7% 3,663 $2,729 $107,130,239 10
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $93,547 -55.1% -36.6% 461 $203 $173,025,611 53
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $208,292 -6.9% -36.2% 461 $452 $172,932,064 52
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $72,793 -33.9% -35.3% 255 $285 $175,908,763 80
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $104,686 - -33.8% 314 $333 $175,241,007 71
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $110,108 +67.8% -31.6% 255 $432 $175,835,970 79
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $43,650 +78.0% -29.0% 147 $297 $176,563,977 100
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 3 $3,152,566 +5.9% -27.9% 3,663 $861 $120,241,300 14
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 8 $2,289,494 +35.5% -25.8% 2,458 $931 $162,914,718 30
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 6 $1,570,656 -48.2% -25.7% 3,109 $505 $156,125,436 26
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $112,523 -30.1% -25.3% 314 $358 $175,514,424 73
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $160,894 +53.7% -23.2% 314 $512 $175,401,901 72
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 6 $1,394,337 -11.2% -22.2% 3,109 $448 $157,519,773 27
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $24,528 - -20.3% 147 $167 $176,520,327 99
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $150,628 -28.1% -20.0% 372 $405 $174,861,447 66
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $53,496 - -18.5% 227 $236 $176,045,529 85
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $27,641 -36.7% -17.5% 147 $188 $176,591,618 101
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 6 $1,415,715 +1.5% -16.3% 3,109 $455 $158,935,488 28
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $158,043 - -13.6% 372 $425 $174,501,334 64
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $209,485 +32.5% -13.2% 372 $563 $174,710,819 65
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 16 $188,301 -22.0% -9.6% 442 $426 $173,883,702 59
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $101,209 +89.2% -8.1% 227 $446 $176,146,738 86
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $70,707 -22.7% - 227 $311 $176,308,872 88
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 1 $4,370,744 -16.3% - 3,663 $1,193 $77,253,944 7
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 1 $5,221,521 -6.9% - 3,663 $1,425 $72,883,200 6
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 1 $5,610,113 -12.1% - 3,663 $1,532 $67,661,679 5
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 1 $6,385,761 -59.5% - 3,663 $1,743 $62,051,566 4
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 1 $15,784,685 -25.1% - 3,663 $4,309 $55,665,805 3
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 1 $18,816,278 - - 3,663 $5,137 $18,816,278 1
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 1 $21,064,842 +12.0% - 3,663 $5,751 $39,881,120 2
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 16 $241,471 +32.0% +8.0% 442 $546 $173,695,401 58
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 16 $182,920 +129.2% +12.2% 442 $414 $173,453,930 57
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $91,427 -9.7% +25.6% 227 $403 $176,238,165 87
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 6 $3,031,263 +36.2% +41.9% 3,109 $975 $154,554,780 25
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).