Adjuster:

Juwanna Mann

Domestic Total Gross: $13,670,733
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 21, 2002
Genre: Sports ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 6 $1,994,054 - - 1,325 $1,505 $1,994,054 1
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 8 $2,129,719 +6.8% - 1,325 $1,607 $4,123,773 2
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 10 $1,350,497 -36.6% - 1,325 $1,019 $5,474,270 3
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 9 $578,482 -57.2% - 1,325 $437 $6,052,752 4
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 10 $501,127 -13.4% - 1,325 $378 $6,553,879 5
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 10 $479,237 -4.4% - 1,325 $362 $7,033,116 6
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 10 $474,215 -1.0% - 1,325 $358 $7,507,331 7
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 12 $809,503 +70.7% -59.4% 1,325 $611 $8,316,834 8
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 12 $1,088,509 +34.5% -48.9% 1,325 $822 $9,405,343 9
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 12 $710,564 -34.7% -47.4% 1,325 $536 $10,115,907 10
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 11 $302,297 -57.5% -47.7% 1,325 $228 $10,418,204 11
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 11 $273,348 -9.6% -45.5% 1,325 $206 $10,691,552 12
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).