Adjuster:

Just Wright

Domestic Total Gross: $21,540,363
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: May 14, 2010
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 14, 2010 4 $2,878,720 - - 1,831 $1,572 $2,878,720 1
Sat May 15, 2010 4 $3,413,210 +18.6% - 1,831 $1,864 $6,291,930 2
Sun May 16, 2010 4 $1,993,059 -41.6% - 1,831 $1,089 $8,284,989 3
Mon May 17, 2010 4 $581,843 -70.8% - 1,831 $318 $8,866,832 4
Tue May 18, 2010 4 $595,376 +2.3% - 1,831 $325 $9,462,208 5
Wed May 19, 2010 4 $472,554 -20.6% - 1,831 $258 $9,934,762 6
Thu May 20, 2010 4 $471,878 -0.1% - 1,831 $258 $10,406,640 7
Fri May 21, 2010 6 $1,340,417 +184.1% -53.4% 1,831 $732 $11,747,057 8
Sat May 22, 2010 5 $1,859,634 +38.7% -45.5% 1,831 $1,016 $13,606,691 9
Sun May 23, 2010 5 $1,090,380 -41.4% -45.3% 1,831 $596 $14,697,071 10
Mon May 24, 2010 6 $361,746 -66.8% -37.8% 1,831 $198 $15,058,817 11
Tue May 25, 2010 6 $359,592 -0.6% -39.6% 1,831 $196 $15,418,409 12
Wed May 26, 2010 6 $294,484 -18.1% -37.7% 1,831 $161 $15,712,893 13
Thu May 27, 2010 7 $284,625 -3.3% -39.7% 1,684 $169 $15,997,518 14
Fri May 28, 2010 7 $595,167 +109.1% -55.6% 1,195 $498 $16,592,685 15
Sat May 29, 2010 7 $832,507 +39.9% -55.2% 1,195 $697 $17,425,192 16
Sun May 30, 2010 7 $728,904 -12.4% -33.2% 1,195 $610 $18,154,096 17
Mon May 31, 2010 7 $679,124 -6.8% +87.7% 1,195 $568 $18,833,220 18
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 8 $220,853 -67.5% -38.6% 1,195 $185 $19,054,073 19
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 8 $193,238 -12.5% -34.4% 1,195 $162 $19,247,311 20
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 9 $178,649 -7.5% -37.2% 1,195 $149 $19,425,960 21
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 13 $224,100 +25.4% -62.3% 518 $433 $19,650,060 22
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 11 $360,873 +61.0% -56.7% 518 $697 $20,010,933 23
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 12 $182,845 -49.3% -74.9% 518 $353 $20,193,778 24
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 11 $77,037 -57.9% -88.7% 518 $149 $20,270,815 25
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 13 $69,885 -9.3% -68.4% 518 $135 $20,340,700 26
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 13 $70,116 +0.3% -63.7% 518 $135 $20,410,816 27
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 13 $64,314 -8.3% -64.0% 518 $124 $20,475,130 28
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $105,423 +63.9% -53.0% 279 $378 $20,580,553 29
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $144,931 +37.5% -59.8% 279 $519 $20,725,484 30
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $70,087 -51.6% -61.7% 279 $251 $20,795,571 31
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $33,692 -51.9% -56.3% 279 $121 $20,829,263 32
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $29,608 -12.1% -57.6% 279 $106 $20,858,871 33
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $32,480 +9.7% -53.7% 279 $116 $20,891,351 34
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $26,529 -18.3% -58.8% 279 $95 $20,917,880 35
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $49,647 +87.1% -52.9% 158 $314 $20,967,527 36
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $70,854 +42.7% -51.1% 158 $448 $21,038,381 37
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $47,375 -33.1% -32.4% 158 $300 $21,085,756 38
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $18,109 -61.8% -46.3% 158 $115 $21,103,865 39
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $16,734 -7.6% -43.5% 158 $106 $21,120,599 40
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $10,953 -34.5% -66.3% 158 $69 $21,131,552 41
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $13,356 +21.9% -49.7% 158 $85 $21,144,908 42
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $21,979 +64.6% -55.7% 111 $198 $21,166,887 43
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $32,795 +49.2% -53.7% 111 $295 $21,199,682 44
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $19,410 -40.8% -59.0% 111 $175 $21,219,092 45
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $11,123 -42.7% -38.6% 111 $100 $21,230,215 46
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $10,853 -2.4% -35.1% 111 $98 $21,241,068 47
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $7,845 -27.7% -28.4% 111 $71 $21,248,913 48
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $7,557 -3.7% -43.4% 111 $68 $21,256,470 49
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $17,992 +138.1% -18.1% 95 $189 $21,274,462 50
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $22,612 +25.7% -31.1% 95 $238 $21,297,074 51
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $13,320 -41.1% -31.4% 95 $140 $21,310,394 52
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $19,039 +42.9% +71.2% 95 $200 $21,329,433 53
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $12,248 -35.7% +12.9% 95 $129 $21,341,681 54
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $10,666 -12.9% +36.0% 95 $112 $21,352,347 55
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $10,566 -0.9% +39.8% 95 $111 $21,362,913 56
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $16,248 +53.8% -9.7% 80 $203 $21,379,161 57
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $22,792 +40.3% +0.8% 80 $285 $21,401,953 58
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $14,440 -36.6% +8.4% 80 $181 $21,416,393 59
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $6,656 -53.9% -65.0% 80 $83 $21,423,049 60
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $8,849 +32.9% -27.8% 80 $111 $21,431,898 61
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $7,309 -17.4% -31.5% 80 $91 $21,439,207 62
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $7,065 -3.3% -33.1% 80 $88 $21,446,272 63
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $8,456 +19.7% -48.0% 56 $151 $21,454,728 64
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $13,054 +54.4% -42.7% 56 $233 $21,467,782 65
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $8,904 -31.8% -38.3% 56 $159 $21,476,686 66
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $3,941 -55.7% -40.8% 56 $70 $21,480,627 67
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $4,873 +23.6% -44.9% 56 $87 $21,485,500 68
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $3,994 -18.0% -45.4% 56 $71 $21,489,494 69
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $4,206 +5.3% -40.5% 56 $75 $21,493,700 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).