Adjuster:

Joyful Noise

Domestic Total Gross: $30,932,113
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: January 13, 2012
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 3 $3,298,259 - - 2,735 $1,206 $3,298,259 1
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 4 $4,564,762 +38.4% - 2,735 $1,669 $7,863,021 2
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 4 $3,362,169 -26.3% - 2,735 $1,229 $11,225,190 3
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 3 $2,577,118 -23.3% - 2,735 $942 $13,802,308 4
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 4 $793,451 -69.2% - 2,735 $290 $14,595,759 5
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 4 $601,005 -24.3% - 2,735 $220 $15,196,764 6
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 4 $631,218 +5.0% - 2,735 $231 $15,827,982 7
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 7 $1,656,232 +162.4% -49.8% 2,735 $606 $17,484,214 8
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 8 $2,837,702 +71.3% -37.8% 2,735 $1,038 $20,321,916 9
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 7 $1,423,503 -49.8% -57.7% 2,735 $520 $21,745,419 10
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 8 $408,418 -71.3% -84.2% 2,735 $149 $22,153,837 11
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 7 $518,173 +26.9% -34.7% 2,735 $189 $22,672,010 12
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 9 $384,281 -25.8% -36.1% 2,735 $141 $23,056,291 13
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 7 $431,219 +12.2% -31.7% 2,735 $158 $23,487,510 14
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 14 $850,531 +97.2% -48.6% 2,021 $421 $24,338,041 15
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 12 $1,531,601 +80.1% -46.0% 2,021 $758 $25,869,642 16
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 15 $806,261 -47.4% -43.4% 2,021 $399 $26,675,903 17
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 14 $191,303 -76.3% -53.2% 2,021 $95 $26,867,206 18
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 14 $242,451 +26.7% -53.2% 2,021 $120 $27,109,657 19
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 14 $186,182 -23.2% -51.6% 2,021 $92 $27,295,839 20
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 14 $209,389 +12.5% -51.4% 2,021 $104 $27,505,228 21
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 17 $417,806 +99.5% -50.9% 1,350 $309 $27,923,034 22
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 17 $759,209 +81.7% -50.4% 1,350 $562 $28,682,243 23
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 16 $282,215 -62.8% -65.0% 1,350 $209 $28,964,458 24
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 18 $101,137 -64.2% -47.1% 1,350 $75 $29,065,595 25
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 19 $126,335 +24.9% -47.9% 1,350 $94 $29,191,930 26
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 20 $97,457 -22.9% -47.7% 1,350 $72 $29,289,387 27
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 19 $111,126 +14.0% -46.9% 1,350 $82 $29,400,513 28
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 22 $131,390 +18.2% -68.6% 686 $192 $29,531,903 29
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 - $226,929 +72.7% -70.1% 686 $331 $29,758,832 30
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 - $131,297 -42.1% -53.5% 686 $191 $29,890,129 31
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $34,764 -73.5% -65.6% 686 $51 $29,924,893 32
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $81,562 +134.6% -35.4% 686 $119 $30,006,455 33
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $37,503 -54.0% -61.5% 686 $55 $30,043,958 34
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $44,001 +17.3% -60.4% 686 $64 $30,087,959 35
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $63,521 +44.4% -51.7% 340 $187 $30,151,480 36
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $90,655 +42.7% -60.1% 340 $267 $30,242,135 37
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $65,759 -27.5% -49.9% 340 $193 $30,307,894 38
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $47,611 -27.6% +37.0% 340 $140 $30,355,505 39
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $18,378 -61.4% -77.5% 340 $54 $30,373,883 40
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $13,602 -26.0% -63.7% 340 $40 $30,387,485 41
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $15,234 +12.0% -65.4% 340 $45 $30,402,719 42
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $50,225 +229.7% -20.9% 277 $181 $30,452,944 43
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $85,245 +69.7% -6.0% 277 $308 $30,538,189 44
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $48,450 -43.2% -26.3% 277 $175 $30,586,639 45
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $13,904 -71.3% -70.8% 277 $50 $30,600,543 46
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $19,126 +37.6% +4.1% 277 $69 $30,619,669 47
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $15,377 -19.6% +13.0% 277 $56 $30,635,046 48
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $18,267 +18.8% +19.9% 277 $66 $30,653,313 49
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $31,347 +71.6% -37.6% 202 $155 $30,684,660 50
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $53,184 +69.7% -37.6% 202 $263 $30,737,844 51
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $31,295 -41.2% -35.4% 202 $155 $30,769,139 52
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $8,502 -72.8% -38.9% 202 $42 $30,777,641 53
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $11,987 +41.0% -37.3% 202 $59 $30,789,628 54
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $9,350 -22.0% -39.2% 202 $46 $30,798,978 55
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $10,176 +8.8% -44.3% 202 $50 $30,809,154 56
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $16,713 +64.2% -46.7% 103 $162 $30,825,867 57
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $25,625 +53.3% -51.8% 103 $249 $30,851,492 58
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $16,214 -36.7% -48.2% 103 $157 $30,867,706 59
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $5,013 -69.1% -41.0% 103 $49 $30,872,719 60
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $6,067 +21.0% -49.4% 103 $59 $30,878,786 61
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $4,936 -18.6% -47.2% 103 $48 $30,883,722 62
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $6,668 +35.1% -34.5% 103 $65 $30,890,390 63
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $8,968 +34.5% -46.3% 65 $138 $30,899,358 64
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $13,348 +48.8% -47.9% 65 $205 $30,912,706 65
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $7,461 -44.1% -54.0% 65 $115 $30,920,167 66
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $2,410 -67.7% -51.9% 65 $37 $30,922,577 67
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $3,404 +41.2% -43.9% 65 $52 $30,925,981 68
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $2,826 -17.0% -42.7% 65 $43 $30,928,807 69
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $3,306 +17.0% -50.4% 65 $51 $30,932,113 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).