Adjuster:

Joshua

Domestic Total Gross: $482,355
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: July 6, 2007
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 - $15,678 - - 6 $2,613 $15,678 1
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 - $19,402 +23.8% - 6 $3,234 $35,080 2
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 - $16,153 -16.7% - 6 $2,692 $51,233 3
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 - $7,089 -56.1% - 6 $1,182 $58,322 4
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 - $5,698 -19.6% - 6 $950 $64,020 5
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 - $5,554 -2.5% - 6 $926 $69,574 6
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 - $5,016 -9.7% - 6 $836 $74,590 7
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 25 $66,971 +1,235.1% +327.2% 152 $441 $141,561 8
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 27 $80,637 +20.4% +315.6% 152 $531 $222,198 9
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 25 $66,545 -17.5% +312.0% 151 $441 $288,743 10
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 26 $29,216 -56.1% +312.1% 151 $193 $317,959 11
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 27 $28,539 -2.3% +400.9% 151 $189 $346,498 12
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 26 $28,776 +0.8% +418.1% 151 $191 $375,274 13
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 28 $25,471 -11.5% +407.8% 151 $169 $400,745 14
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 - $12,383 -51.4% -81.5% 49 $253 $413,128 15
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 - $15,566 +25.7% -80.7% 49 $318 $428,694 16
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 - $13,507 -13.2% -79.7% 47 $287 $442,201 17
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 - $7,111 -47.4% -75.7% 47 $151 $449,312 18
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 - $6,248 -12.1% -78.1% 47 $133 $455,560 19
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 - $6,521 +4.4% -77.3% 47 $139 $462,081 20
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 - $6,249 -4.2% -75.5% 47 $133 $468,330 21
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 - $588 -90.6% -95.3% 4 $147 $468,918 22
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 - $874 +48.6% -94.4% 4 $219 $469,792 23
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 - $551 -37.0% -95.9% 4 $138 $470,343 24
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 - $334 -39.4% -95.3% 4 $84 $470,677 25
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 - $290 -13.2% -95.4% 4 $73 $470,967 26
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 - $493 +70.0% -92.4% 4 $123 $471,460 27
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 - $311 -36.9% -95.0% 4 $78 $471,771 28
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 - $1,934 +521.9% +228.9% 10 $193 $473,705 29
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 - $2,573 +33.0% +194.4% 10 $257 $476,278 30
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 - $2,214 -14.0% +301.8% 10 $221 $478,492 31
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 - $961 -56.6% +187.7% 10 $96 $479,453 32
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 - $907 -5.6% +212.8% 10 $91 $480,360 33
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 - $918 +1.2% +86.2% 10 $92 $481,278 34
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 - $1,077 +17.3% +246.3% 10 $108 $482,355 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).