Adjuster:

Johnny English Reborn

Domestic Total Gross: $8,305,970
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 21, 2011
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $8,295 -9.1% -20.9% 108 $77 $8,305,970 35
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $9,130 -15.4% -13.8% 108 $85 $8,297,675 34
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $10,795 +24.9% -43.2% 108 $100 $8,288,545 33
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $8,645 -64.4% -31.6% 108 $80 $8,277,750 32
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $24,300 -37.5% -56.3% 108 $225 $8,269,105 31
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $38,885 +63.7% -53.7% 108 $360 $8,244,805 30
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $23,760 +126.6% -63.6% 108 $220 $8,205,920 29
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $10,485 -1.0% -81.9% 210 $50 $8,182,160 28
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $10,590 -44.2% -72.6% 210 $50 $8,171,675 27
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $18,995 +50.3% -70.5% 210 $90 $8,161,085 26
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $12,635 -77.3% -67.3% 210 $60 $8,142,090 25
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $55,580 -33.8% -72.6% 210 $265 $8,129,455 24
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $83,895 +28.7% -72.3% 210 $400 $8,073,875 23
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $65,190 +12.5% -61.8% 210 $310 $7,989,980 22
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $57,960 +50.0% -53.4% 644 $90 $7,924,790 21
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $38,640 -40.0% -67.0% 644 $60 $7,866,830 20
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $64,395 +66.7% -64.0% 644 $100 $7,828,190 19
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $38,640 -81.0% -76.3% 644 $60 $7,763,795 18
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $202,860 -33.0% -58.6% 644 $315 $7,725,155 17
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $302,725 +77.4% -59.0% 644 $470 $7,522,295 16
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $170,660 +37.3% -63.4% 644 $265 $7,219,570 15
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 13 $124,320 +6.2% -44.7% 1,554 $80 $7,048,910 14
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 12 $117,025 -34.5% -39.7% 1,554 $75 $6,924,590 13
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 11 $178,710 +9.5% -42.4% 1,554 $115 $6,807,565 12
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 12 $163,170 -66.7% -22.1% 1,554 $105 $6,628,855 11
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $489,510 -33.7% -52.2% 1,554 $315 $6,465,685 10
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $738,150 +58.3% -55.1% 1,554 $475 $5,976,175 9
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $466,255 +107.3% -59.9% 1,554 $300 $5,238,025 8
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 11 $224,880 +15.9% - 1,552 $145 $4,771,770 7
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 11 $193,990 -37.4% - 1,552 $125 $4,546,890 6
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 9 $310,025 +47.9% - 1,552 $200 $4,352,900 5
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 10 $209,575 -79.5% - 1,552 $135 $4,042,875 4
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 7 $1,024,320 -37.7% - 1,552 $660 $3,833,300 3
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 8 $1,645,135 +41.4% - 1,552 $1,060 $2,808,980 2
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 8 $1,163,845 - - 1,552 $750 $1,163,845 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).