Adjuster:

Johnny English

Domestic Total Gross: $28,082,366
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: July 18, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 4 $3,108,040 - - 2,236 $1,390 $3,108,040 1
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 4 $1,397,465 +9.6% - 2,236 $625 $11,806,070 5
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 4 $1,274,520 -51.3% - 2,236 $570 $10,408,605 4
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 5 $3,409,925 +9.7% - 2,236 $1,525 $6,517,965 2
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 5 $2,616,120 -23.3% - 2,236 $1,170 $9,134,085 3
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 5 $1,229,800 -12.0% - 2,236 $550 $13,035,870 6
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 5 $1,072,985 -12.8% - 2,236 $480 $14,108,855 7
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 8 $1,296,880 +20.9% -58.3% 2,236 $580 $15,405,735 8
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 8 $670,825 +13.1% -52.0% 2,236 $300 $19,699,925 12
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 8 $592,540 -11.7% -51.8% 2,236 $265 $20,292,465 13
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 8 $580,995 -1.9% -45.9% 2,236 $260 $20,873,460 14
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 9 $1,688,585 +30.2% -50.5% 2,236 $755 $17,094,320 9
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 9 $1,341,665 -20.5% -48.7% 2,236 $600 $18,435,985 10
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 9 $593,115 -55.8% -53.5% 2,236 $265 $19,029,100 11
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 9 $469,315 +1.9% -30.0% 1,771 $265 $24,406,605 19
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 9 $460,460 -41.6% -22.4% 1,771 $260 $23,937,290 18
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 11 $1,018,325 +27.8% -39.7% 1,771 $575 $22,688,735 16
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 11 $796,950 +37.2% -38.5% 1,771 $450 $21,670,410 15
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 11 $788,095 -22.6% -41.3% 1,771 $445 $23,476,830 17
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 11 $291,825 -37.8% -50.8% 1,771 $165 $24,698,430 20
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 11 $252,915 -13.3% -56.5% 1,771 $143 $24,951,345 21
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 12 $428,450 +39.7% -57.9% 902 $475 $25,686,475 23
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 12 $320,210 -25.3% -59.4% 902 $355 $26,006,685 24
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 12 $306,680 +21.3% -61.5% 902 $340 $25,258,025 22
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 12 $179,975 +20.9% -61.7% 902 $200 $26,335,490 26
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 12 $153,340 -14.8% -47.5% 902 $170 $26,488,830 27
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 12 $148,830 -53.5% -67.7% 902 $165 $26,155,515 25
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 12 $117,260 -23.5% -53.6% 902 $130 $26,606,090 28
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 23 $142,345 +72.9% -66.8% 343 $415 $26,830,750 30
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 23 $94,325 -33.7% -70.5% 343 $275 $26,925,075 31
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 23 $61,740 +28.6% -65.7% 343 $180 $27,034,835 33
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 24 $51,450 -16.7% -66.4% 343 $150 $27,086,285 34
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 24 $48,020 -49.1% -67.7% 343 $140 $26,973,095 32
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 25 $82,315 -29.8% -73.2% 343 $240 $26,688,405 29
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 25 $47,995 -6.7% -59.1% 343 $140 $27,134,280 35
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 32 $32,550 +20.0% -47.3% 217 $150 $27,390,340 40
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 - $79,205 +28.1% -44.4% 217 $365 $27,275,330 37
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 - $61,845 +28.9% -24.9% 217 $285 $27,196,125 36
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 - $59,975 +45.4% -24.3% 150 $400 $27,536,025 44
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 - $57,025 -4.9% +3.1% 150 $380 $27,593,050 45
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 - $55,335 -30.1% -41.3% 217 $255 $27,330,665 38
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 - $45,775 -19.7% +68.8% 150 $305 $27,638,825 46
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 - $45,360 +61.5% -24.4% 144 $315 $27,743,790 51
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 - $41,260 +89.7% -33.3% 150 $275 $27,476,050 43
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 - $39,990 +55.1% -11.8% 129 $310 $27,865,020 58
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 - $28,785 -36.5% -49.5% 144 $200 $27,772,575 52
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 - $28,080 +240.4% -31.9% 144 $195 $27,698,430 50
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 - $27,125 -51.0% -43.5% 217 $125 $27,357,790 39
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 - $26,985 +62.1% -32.5% 90 $300 $27,957,135 65
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 - $25,785 +297.9% -8.2% 129 $200 $27,825,030 57
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 - $23,865 -40.3% -17.1% 129 $185 $27,888,885 59
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 - $22,695 -30.3% -55.9% 217 $105 $27,413,035 41
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 - $21,755 -4.1% -54.7% 217 $100 $27,434,790 42
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 - $16,650 +155.8% -35.4% 90 $185 $27,930,150 64
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 - $15,275 -43.4% -36.0% 90 $170 $27,972,410 66
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 - $12,750 -72.1% -60.8% 150 $85 $27,651,575 47
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 - $10,525 -17.5% -53.6% 150 $70 $27,662,100 48
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 - $8,250 -21.6% -62.1% 150 $55 $27,670,350 49
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 - $7,205 +11.2% -43.5% 144 $50 $27,786,260 54
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 - $6,510 +0.2% +0.5% 129 $50 $27,913,500 63
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 - $6,505 -9.7% -38.2% 144 $45 $27,792,765 55
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 - $6,495 +0.7% -0.2% 129 $50 $27,906,990 62
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 - $6,480 -77.5% -85.8% 144 $45 $27,779,055 53
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 - $6,480 -0.4% -21.5% 144 $45 $27,799,245 56
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 - $6,450 +25.0% -10.5% 129 $50 $27,900,495 61
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 - $5,160 -78.4% -20.4% 129 $40 $27,894,045 60
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 - $4,505 +11.5% -30.8% 90 $50 $27,988,610 70
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 - $4,050 +12.3% -37.2% 90 $45 $27,980,065 68
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 - $4,040 -0.2% -37.8% 90 $45 $27,984,105 69
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 - $3,605 -76.4% -30.1% 90 $40 $27,976,015 67
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).