Adjuster:

Jimmy Neutron:
Boy Genius


Domestic Total Gross: $80,936,232
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: December 21, 2001
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 22 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Feb. 5, 2002 - $37,573 -10.6% -42.0% 1,424 $26 $77,810,274 47
Thu Feb. 7, 2002 - $41,222 -0.3% -46.2% 1,424 $29 $77,892,826 49
Wed Feb. 6, 2002 - $41,330 +10.0% -38.2% 1,424 $29 $77,851,604 48
Mon Feb. 4, 2002 - $42,009 -89.6% -55.5% 1,424 $30 $77,772,701 46
Tue Jan. 29, 2002 - $64,788 -31.3% -44.9% 1,802 $36 $76,380,873 40
Thu Apr. 18, 2002 - $4,129 -10.3% - 111 $37 $80,936,232 119
Wed Jan. 30, 2002 - $66,915 +3.3% -27.5% 1,802 $37 $76,447,788 41
Wed Jan. 23, 2002 13 $92,329 -21.5% -45.2% 2,506 $37 $74,347,338 34
Mon Mar. 18, 2002 - $7,724 -75.7% - 200 $39 $80,376,431 88
Thu Jan. 24, 2002 - $96,682 +4.7% -47.2% 2,506 $39 $74,444,020 35
Wed Apr. 17, 2002 - $4,603 - - 111 $41 $80,932,103 118
Thu Jan. 31, 2002 - $76,565 +14.4% -20.8% 1,802 $42 $76,524,353 42
Tue Jan. 22, 2002 13 $117,627 -91.8% -38.6% 2,506 $47 $74,255,009 33
Mon Jan. 28, 2002 - $94,361 -85.3% -93.4% 1,802 $52 $76,316,085 39
Fri Apr. 12, 2002 - $6,715 - - 111 $60 $80,886,958 113
Wed Jan. 16, 2002 12 $168,516 -12.0% -34.3% 2,810 $60 $69,646,955 27
Thu Jan. 17, 2002 12 $183,029 +8.6% -25.4% 2,810 $65 $69,829,984 28
Tue Jan. 15, 2002 12 $191,601 -5.3% -36.6% 2,810 $68 $69,478,439 26
Mon Jan. 14, 2002 12 $202,286 -88.9% -51.6% 2,810 $72 $69,286,838 25
Thu Jan. 10, 2002 9 $245,334 -4.3% -85.8% 3,151 $78 $63,560,727 21
Wed Jan. 9, 2002 9 $256,345 -15.1% -88.0% 3,151 $81 $63,315,393 20
Tue Jan. 8, 2002 9 $302,035 -27.7% -92.0% 3,151 $96 $63,059,048 19
Sun Apr. 14, 2002 - $14,083 -29.3% - 111 $127 $80,920,948 115
Fri Jan. 25, 2002 - $231,649 +139.6% -56.2% 1,802 $129 $74,675,669 36
Fri Feb. 1, 2002 - $184,975 +141.6% -20.1% 1,424 $130 $76,709,328 43
Mon Jan. 7, 2002 7 $417,924 -84.1% -88.0% 3,151 $133 $62,757,013 18
Sun Mar. 17, 2002 - $31,838 -31.1% - 200 $159 $80,368,707 87
Fri Mar. 15, 2002 - $32,054 - - 200 $160 $80,290,652 85
Sat Apr. 13, 2002 - $19,907 +196.5% - 111 $179 $80,906,865 114
Fri Jan. 18, 2002 13 $528,361 +188.7% -46.0% 2,506 $211 $70,358,345 29
Sat Mar. 16, 2002 - $46,217 +44.2% - 200 $231 $80,336,869 86
Sun Feb. 3, 2002 - $403,705 -34.6% -37.1% 1,424 $284 $77,730,692 45
Mon Feb. 18, 2002 20 $191,168 - - 572 $334 $79,352,642 60
Fri Jan. 11, 2002 8 $978,932 +299.0% -60.3% 2,810 $348 $64,539,659 22
Sun Jan. 27, 2002 - $642,112 -29.0% -41.9% 1,802 $356 $76,221,724 38
Sat Feb. 2, 2002 - $617,659 +233.9% -31.7% 1,424 $434 $77,326,987 44
Sun Jan. 20, 2002 9 $1,105,104 -11.1% -39.4% 2,506 $441 $72,706,032 31
Sat Jan. 19, 2002 11 $1,242,583 +135.2% -54.4% 2,506 $496 $71,600,928 30
Sat Jan. 26, 2002 - $903,943 +290.2% -27.3% 1,802 $502 $75,579,612 37
Thu Jan. 3, 2002 2 $1,726,128 -19.1% -62.8% 3,151 $548 $53,323,235 14
Mon Jan. 21, 2002 6 $1,431,350 +29.5% +607.6% 2,506 $571 $74,137,382 32
Sun Jan. 13, 2002 4 $1,822,566 -33.1% -30.6% 2,810 $649 $69,084,552 24
Wed Jan. 2, 2002 - $2,132,833 -43.3% -46.4% 3,151 $677 $51,597,107 13
Tue Dec. 25, 2001 - $2,166,808 -15.2% - 3,139 $690 $18,554,948 5
Fri Jan. 4, 2002 5 $2,463,537 +42.7% -53.6% 3,151 $782 $55,786,772 15
Mon Dec. 24, 2001 - $2,555,354 -38.9% - 3,139 $814 $16,388,140 4
Sun Jan. 6, 2002 3 $2,625,544 -33.1% -39.8% 3,151 $833 $62,339,089 17
Sat Jan. 12, 2002 6 $2,722,327 +178.1% -30.7% 2,810 $969 $67,261,986 23
Mon Dec. 31, 2001 - $3,496,621 -19.8% +36.8% 3,151 $1,110 $45,701,766 11
Tue Jan. 1, 2002 - $3,762,508 +7.6% +73.6% 3,151 $1,194 $49,464,274 12
Sat Jan. 5, 2002 4 $3,926,773 +59.4% -26.8% 3,151 $1,246 $59,713,545 16
Wed Dec. 26, 2001 - $3,976,205 +83.5% - 3,139 $1,267 $22,531,153 6
Sun Dec. 23, 2001 - $4,181,382 -22.2% - 3,139 $1,332 $13,832,786 3
Fri Dec. 21, 2001 - $4,275,344 - - 3,139 $1,362 $4,275,344 1
Sun Dec. 30, 2001 - $4,358,150 -18.8% +4.2% 3,151 $1,383 $42,205,145 10
Thu Dec. 27, 2001 2 $4,638,343 +16.7% - 3,139 $1,478 $27,169,496 7
Fri Dec. 28, 2001 - $5,310,615 +14.5% +24.2% 3,151 $1,685 $32,480,111 8
Sat Dec. 29, 2001 - $5,366,884 +1.1% -0.2% 3,151 $1,703 $37,846,995 9
Sat Dec. 22, 2001 - $5,376,060 +25.7% - 3,139 $1,713 $9,651,404 2
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).