Adjuster:

Jesus Henry Christ

Domestic Total Gross: $20,183
Distributor: Entertainment OneRelease Date: April 20, 2012
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $3,821 +26.8% - 3 $1,274 $6,834 2
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $3,013 - - 3 $1,004 $3,013 1
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $1,358 -64.5% - 3 $453 $8,192 3
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $667 +84.8% -82.5% 3 $222 $11,796 9
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $666 +0.3% - 3 $222 $10,768 7
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $664 +9.6% - 3 $221 $10,102 6
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $640 -52.9% - 3 $213 $8,832 4
Sat May 26, 2012 - $635 +148.0% +234.2% 2 $318 $18,023 37
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $606 -5.3% - 3 $202 $9,438 5
Sun May 13, 2012 - $432 +15.8% +29.7% 2 $216 $15,399 24
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $414 -37.9% -69.5% 3 $138 $12,210 10
Tue May 29, 2012 - $398 +180.3% +512.3% 2 $199 $18,929 40
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $377 +40.7% -40.6% 2 $189 $19,959 44
Sat May 12, 2012 - $373 +2.5% +44.6% 2 $187 $14,967 23
Sun May 27, 2012 - $366 -42.4% +167.2% 2 $183 $18,389 38
Fri May 11, 2012 - $364 +443.3% +79.3% 2 $182 $14,594 22
Tue May 15, 2012 - $362 +75.7% +248.1% 2 $181 $15,967 26
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $361 -45.8% -88.0% 3 $120 $11,129 8
Sun May 6, 2012 - $333 +29.1% -19.6% 2 $167 $13,713 17
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $268 +41.1% +4.7% 2 $134 $19,582 43
Sat May 5, 2012 - $258 +27.1% -61.3% 2 $129 $13,380 16
Fri May 25, 2012 - $256 +104.8% +62.0% 2 $128 $17,388 36
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $224 -40.6% -38.8% 2 $112 $20,183 45
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $218 -47.3% -65.9% 3 $73 $12,428 11
Mon May 14, 2012 - $206 -52.3% +32.1% 2 $103 $15,605 25
Fri May 4, 2012 - $203 +18.0% -43.8% 2 $102 $13,122 15
Wed May 30, 2012 - $195 -51.0% +62.5% 2 $98 $19,124 41
Wed May 2, 2012 - $193 +53.2% -70.9% 3 $64 $12,747 13
Thu May 31, 2012 - $190 -2.6% +52.0% 2 $95 $19,314 42
Sat May 19, 2012 - $190 +20.3% -49.1% 1 $190 $16,520 30
Wed May 9, 2012 - $190 +82.7% -1.6% 2 $95 $14,163 20
Thu May 3, 2012 - $172 -10.9% -74.2% 3 $57 $12,919 14
Mon May 21, 2012 - $165 +20.4% -19.9% 1 $165 $16,822 32
Fri May 18, 2012 - $158 +29.5% -56.6% 1 $158 $16,330 29
Mon May 7, 2012 - $156 -53.2% -28.4% 2 $78 $13,869 18
Mon May 28, 2012 - $142 -61.2% -13.9% 2 $71 $18,531 39
Sun May 20, 2012 - $137 -27.9% -68.3% 1 $137 $16,657 31
Tue May 1, 2012 - $126 -42.2% -79.2% 3 $42 $12,554 12
Thu May 24, 2012 - $125 +4.2% +2.5% 1 $125 $17,132 35
Thu May 17, 2012 - $122 +47.0% +82.1% 2 $61 $16,172 28
Wed May 23, 2012 - $120 +84.6% +44.6% 1 $120 $17,007 34
Tue May 8, 2012 - $104 -33.3% -17.5% 2 $52 $13,973 19
Wed May 16, 2012 - $83 -77.1% -56.3% 2 $42 $16,050 27
Thu May 10, 2012 - $67 -64.7% -61.0% 2 $34 $14,230 21
Tue May 22, 2012 - $65 -60.6% -82.0% 1 $65 $16,887 33
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).