Adjuster:

The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford

Domestic Total Gross: $3,909,149
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: September 21, 2007
Genre: WesternRuntime: 2 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $44,521 - - 5 $8,904 $44,521 1
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $59,220 +33.0% - 5 $11,844 $103,741 2
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $44,071 -25.6% - 5 $8,814 $147,812 3
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $15,590 -64.6% - 5 $3,118 $163,402 4
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $15,631 +0.3% - 5 $3,126 $179,033 5
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $15,561 -0.4% - 5 $3,112 $194,594 6
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $13,792 -11.4% - 5 $2,758 $208,386 7
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $27,974 +102.8% -37.2% 5 $5,595 $236,360 8
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $37,300 +33.3% -37.0% 5 $7,460 $273,660 9
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $27,077 -27.4% -38.6% 5 $5,415 $300,737 10
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $9,774 -63.9% -37.3% 5 $1,955 $310,511 11
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $10,001 +2.3% -36.0% 5 $2,000 $320,512 12
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $7,323 -26.8% -52.9% 5 $1,465 $327,835 13
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $10,363 +41.5% -24.9% 5 $2,073 $338,198 14
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $120,738 +1,065.1% +331.6% 61 $1,979 $458,936 15
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $169,723 +40.6% +355.0% 61 $2,782 $628,659 16
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $129,870 -23.5% +379.6% 61 $2,129 $758,529 17
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $79,280 -39.0% +711.1% 61 $1,300 $837,809 18
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $45,310 -42.8% +353.1% 61 $743 $883,119 19
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $45,219 -0.2% +517.5% 61 $741 $928,338 20
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $43,614 -3.5% +320.9% 61 $715 $971,952 21
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $124,083 +184.5% +2.8% 163 $761 $1,096,035 22
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $179,284 +44.5% +5.6% 163 $1,100 $1,275,319 23
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 24 $128,906 -28.1% -0.7% 163 $791 $1,404,225 24
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 19 $60,095 -53.4% -24.2% 163 $369 $1,464,320 25
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 18 $60,679 +1.0% +33.9% 163 $372 $1,524,999 26
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 19 $63,162 +4.1% +39.7% 163 $387 $1,588,161 27
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 21 $59,383 -6.0% +36.2% 163 $364 $1,647,544 28
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 20 $165,447 +178.6% +33.3% 301 $550 $1,812,991 29
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 23 $215,360 +30.2% +20.1% 301 $715 $2,028,351 30
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 20 $150,475 -30.1% +16.7% 301 $500 $2,178,826 31
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 19 $61,408 -59.2% +2.2% 301 $204 $2,240,234 32
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 18 $66,446 +8.2% +9.5% 301 $221 $2,306,680 33
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 19 $64,331 -3.2% +1.9% 301 $214 $2,371,011 34
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 20 $57,315 -10.9% -3.5% 301 $190 $2,428,326 35
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 21 $133,501 +132.9% -19.3% 294 $454 $2,561,827 36
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 22 $174,360 +30.6% -19.0% 294 $593 $2,736,187 37
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 22 $123,580 -29.1% -17.9% 294 $420 $2,859,767 38
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 21 $48,363 -60.9% -21.2% 294 $165 $2,908,130 39
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 21 $51,464 +6.4% -22.5% 294 $175 $2,959,594 40
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 21 $55,243 +7.3% -14.1% 294 $188 $3,014,837 41
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 21 $53,992 -2.3% -5.8% 294 $184 $3,068,829 42
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $69,816 +29.3% -47.7% 212 $329 $3,138,645 43
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $97,740 +40.0% -43.9% 212 $461 $3,236,385 44
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $59,842 -38.8% -51.6% 212 $282 $3,296,227 45
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $24,357 -59.3% -49.6% 212 $115 $3,320,584 46
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $27,307 +12.1% -46.9% 212 $129 $3,347,891 47
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $28,219 +3.3% -48.9% 212 $133 $3,376,110 48
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $29,270 +3.7% -45.8% 212 $138 $3,405,380 49
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $41,454 +41.6% -40.6% 130 $319 $3,446,834 50
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $63,418 +53.0% -35.1% 130 $488 $3,510,252 51
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $46,569 -26.6% -22.2% 130 $358 $3,556,821 52
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $28,253 -39.3% +16.0% 130 $217 $3,585,074 53
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $16,405 -41.9% -39.9% 130 $126 $3,601,479 54
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $16,191 -1.3% -42.6% 130 $125 $3,617,670 55
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $13,347 -17.6% -54.4% 130 $103 $3,631,017 56
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $23,611 +76.9% -43.0% 84 $281 $3,654,628 57
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $31,705 +34.3% -50.0% 84 $377 $3,686,333 58
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $21,875 -31.0% -53.0% 84 $260 $3,708,208 59
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $8,836 -59.6% -68.7% 84 $105 $3,717,044 60
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $10,262 +16.1% -37.4% 84 $122 $3,727,306 61
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $4,482 -56.3% -72.3% 84 $53 $3,731,788 62
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $5,593 +24.8% -58.1% 84 $67 $3,737,381 63
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $8,728 +56.1% -63.0% 30 $291 $3,746,109 64
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $9,544 +9.3% -69.9% 30 $318 $3,755,653 65
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $4,916 -48.5% -77.5% 30 $164 $3,760,569 66
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $1,867 -62.0% -78.9% 30 $62 $3,762,436 67
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $2,383 +27.6% -76.8% 30 $79 $3,764,819 68
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $2,109 -11.5% -52.9% 30 $70 $3,766,928 69
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $2,315 +9.8% -58.6% 30 $77 $3,769,243 70
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $7,419 +220.5% -15.0% 30 $247 $3,776,662 71
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $9,617 +29.6% +0.8% 30 $321 $3,786,279 72
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $8,073 -16.1% +64.2% 30 $269 $3,794,352 73
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $2,693 -66.6% +44.2% 30 $90 $3,797,045 74
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $2,886 +7.2% +21.1% 30 $96 $3,799,931 75
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $3,050 +5.7% +44.6% 30 $102 $3,802,981 76
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $3,019 -1.0% +30.4% 30 $101 $3,806,000 77
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $6,204 +105.5% -16.4% 35 $177 $3,812,204 78
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $9,654 +55.6% +0.4% 35 $276 $3,821,858 79
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $6,302 -34.7% -21.9% 35 $180 $3,828,160 80
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $2,484 -60.6% -7.8% 35 $71 $3,830,644 81
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $3,772 +51.9% +30.7% 35 $108 $3,834,416 82
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $3,690 -2.2% +21.0% 35 $105 $3,838,106 83
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $3,163 -14.3% +4.8% 35 $90 $3,841,269 84
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $4,164 +31.6% -32.9% 30 $139 $3,845,433 85
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $5,276 +26.7% -45.3% 30 $176 $3,850,709 86
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $4,088 -22.5% -35.1% 30 $136 $3,854,797 87
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $2,311 -43.5% -7.0% 30 $77 $3,857,108 88
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $2,199 -4.8% -41.7% 30 $73 $3,859,307 89
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $3,076 +39.9% -16.6% 30 $103 $3,862,383 90
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $2,381 -22.6% -24.7% 30 $79 $3,864,764 91
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $967 -59.4% -76.8% 10 $97 $3,865,731 92
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $1,422 +47.1% -73.0% 10 $142 $3,867,153 93
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $1,225 -13.9% -70.0% 10 $123 $3,868,378 94
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $564 -54.0% -75.6% 10 $56 $3,868,942 95
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $678 +20.2% -69.2% 10 $68 $3,869,620 96
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $1,306 +92.6% -57.5% 10 $131 $3,870,926 97
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $1,529 +17.1% -35.8% 10 $153 $3,872,455 98
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $1,290 -15.6% +33.4% 10 $129 $3,873,745 99
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $1,360 +5.4% -4.4% 10 $136 $3,875,105 100
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $1,612 +18.5% +31.6% 10 $161 $3,876,717 101
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $1,158 -28.2% +105.3% 10 $116 $3,877,875 102
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $773 -33.2% +14.0% 10 $77 $3,878,648 103
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 - $1,163 +50.5% -10.9% 10 $116 $3,879,811 104
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $906 -22.1% -40.7% 10 $91 $3,880,717 105
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $1,191 +31.5% -7.7% 7 $170 $3,881,908 106
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $1,670 +40.2% +22.8% 7 $239 $3,883,578 107
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $792 -52.6% -50.9% 7 $113 $3,884,370 108
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $290 -63.4% -75.0% 7 $41 $3,884,660 109
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $340 +17.2% -56.0% 7 $49 $3,885,000 110
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $472 +38.8% -59.4% 7 $67 $3,885,472 111
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $694 +47.0% -23.4% 7 $99 $3,886,166 112
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $1,048 +51.0% -12.0% 8 $131 $3,887,214 113
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $1,518 +44.8% -9.1% 8 $190 $3,888,732 114
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $1,194 -21.3% +50.8% 8 $149 $3,889,926 115
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $968 -18.9% +233.8% 8 $121 $3,890,894 116
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $1,238 +27.9% +264.1% 8 $155 $3,892,132 117
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $1,483 +19.8% +214.2% 8 $185 $3,893,615 118
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $1,513 +2.0% +118.0% 8 $189 $3,895,128 119
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $376 -75.1% -64.1% 4 $94 $3,895,504 120
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $760 +102.1% -49.9% 4 $190 $3,896,264 121
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $394 -48.2% -67.0% 4 $99 $3,896,658 122
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 - $353 -10.4% -63.5% 4 $88 $3,897,011 123
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $224 -36.5% -81.9% 4 $56 $3,897,235 124
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $252 +12.5% -83.0% 4 $63 $3,897,487 125
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $204 -19.0% -86.5% 4 $51 $3,897,691 126
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $2,007 +883.8% +433.8% 9 $223 $3,899,698 127
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $3,421 +70.5% +350.1% 9 $380 $3,903,119 128
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $1,863 -45.5% +372.8% 9 $207 $3,904,982 129
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $1,173 -37.0% +232.3% 9 $130 $3,906,155 130
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $1,049 -10.6% +368.3% 9 $117 $3,907,204 131
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $1,018 -3.0% +304.0% 9 $113 $3,908,222 132
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $927 -8.9% +354.4% 9 $103 $3,909,149 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).