Adjuster:

Jeff, Who Lives at Home

Domestic Total Gross: $4,269,426
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: March 16, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $18,874 -12.7% -64.6% 183 $103 $3,881,921 34
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $18,720 -0.8% -64.3% 183 $102 $3,900,641 35
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $21,630 +17.2% -62.5% 183 $118 $3,863,047 33
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $13,578 -51.1% -61.8% 79 $172 $4,138,198 45
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $18,456 -64.5% -60.8% 183 $101 $3,841,417 32
Sat May 5, 2012 - $11,496 +33.8% -58.6% 47 $245 $4,183,762 51
Mon May 7, 2012 - $2,734 -60.7% -56.7% 47 $58 $4,193,444 53
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $16,011 +27.0% -54.6% 79 $203 $4,096,871 43
Tue May 1, 2012 - $6,790 +7.5% -53.6% 79 $86 $4,151,305 47
Thu May 10, 2012 - $2,916 -21.9% -53.4% 47 $62 $4,203,534 56
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $62,991 +20.1% -53.3% 183 $344 $3,673,635 29
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $52,002 -46.6% -53.2% 183 $284 $3,822,961 31
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $27,749 +73.3% -52.3% 79 $351 $4,124,620 44
Wed May 2, 2012 - $6,107 -10.1% -51.8% 79 $77 $4,157,412 48
Thu May 3, 2012 - $6,263 +2.6% -50.3% 79 $79 $4,163,675 49
Tue May 8, 2012 - $3,439 +25.8% -49.4% 47 $73 $4,196,883 54
Sun May 6, 2012 - $6,948 -39.6% -48.8% 47 $148 $4,190,710 52
Fri May 4, 2012 - $8,591 +37.2% -46.3% 47 $183 $4,172,266 50
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $172,197 +27.6% -44.4% 447 $385 $3,289,014 23
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $35,281 +88.5% -44.0% 122 $289 $3,935,922 36
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $6,317 -53.5% -43.7% 79 $80 $4,144,515 46
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $97,324 +54.5% -43.5% 183 $532 $3,770,959 30
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 18 $154,829 +122.7% -42.5% 254 $610 $1,342,187 8
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $58,234 +65.1% -40.2% 122 $477 $3,994,156 37
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $11,228 -68.4% -39.2% 122 $92 $4,040,936 39
Wed May 9, 2012 - $3,735 +8.6% -38.8% 47 $79 $4,200,618 55
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $111,106 -35.5% -37.1% 447 $249 $3,400,120 24
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 17 $53,305 -66.4% -35.5% 254 $210 $1,827,572 11
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 17 $158,806 -41.9% -34.4% 254 $625 $1,774,267 10
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $12,672 -13.5% -32.9% 122 $104 $4,068,253 41
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $12,607 -0.5% -32.7% 122 $103 $4,080,860 42
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $52,457 -1.5% -32.5% 447 $117 $3,610,644 28
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $14,645 +30.4% -32.3% 122 $120 $4,055,581 40
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $35,552 -38.9% -31.6% 122 $291 $4,029,708 38
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 16 $69,024 +29.5% -30.2% 254 $272 $1,896,596 12
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $134,947 +73.7% -29.6% 447 $302 $3,116,817 22
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 17 $57,588 -16.6% -28.6% 254 $227 $1,954,184 13
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $57,746 +22.7% -28.6% 447 $129 $3,504,924 26
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $47,058 -57.6% -25.2% 447 $105 $3,447,178 25
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $53,263 -7.8% -22.2% 447 $119 $3,558,187 27
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 18 $273,274 +76.5% -20.6% 254 $1,076 $1,615,461 9
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 16 $59,894 +4.0% -13.9% 254 $236 $2,014,078 14
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 17 $69,528 -13.8% - 254 $274 $1,187,358 7
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 17 $80,623 -18.5% - 254 $317 $1,117,830 6
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 16 $82,592 -65.9% - 254 $325 $938,301 4
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 16 $98,906 +19.8% - 254 $389 $1,037,207 5
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 16 $242,248 -29.6% - 254 $954 $855,709 3
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 16 $269,351 - - 254 $1,060 $269,351 1
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 17 $344,110 +27.8% - 254 $1,355 $613,461 2
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 15 $176,506 -43.0% +11.1% 513 $344 $2,692,030 17
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 14 $309,782 +61.6% +13.4% 513 $604 $2,515,524 16
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $80,830 +28.5% +17.1% 513 $158 $2,835,760 19
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $62,900 -64.4% +18.0% 513 $123 $2,754,930 18
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $68,430 -15.3% +18.8% 513 $133 $2,904,190 20
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 14 $191,664 +220.0% +23.8% 513 $374 $2,205,742 15
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $77,680 +13.5% +29.7% 513 $151 $2,981,870 21
Sat May 12, 2012 - $16,305 +33.6% +41.8% 117 $139 $4,232,039 58
Fri May 11, 2012 - $12,200 +318.4% +42.0% 117 $104 $4,215,734 57
Wed May 16, 2012 - $6,186 -9.1% +65.6% 117 $53 $4,263,337 62
Sun May 13, 2012 - $12,116 -25.7% +74.4% 117 $104 $4,244,155 59
Tue May 15, 2012 - $6,804 +9.9% +97.8% 117 $58 $4,257,151 61
Thu May 17, 2012 - $6,089 -1.6% +108.8% 117 $52 $4,269,426 63
Mon May 14, 2012 - $6,192 -48.9% +126.5% 117 $53 $4,250,347 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).