Adjuster:

Jackass:
Number Two


Domestic Total Gross: $72,778,712
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: September 22, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $11.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 1 $11,802,348 - - 3,059 $3,858 $11,802,348 1
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 1 $10,150,356 -14.0% - 3,059 $3,318 $21,952,704 2
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 1 $7,049,298 -30.6% - 3,059 $2,304 $29,002,002 3
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 1 $2,403,236 -65.9% - 3,059 $786 $31,405,238 4
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 1 $2,254,866 -6.2% - 3,059 $737 $33,660,104 5
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 1 $1,971,394 -12.6% - 3,059 $644 $35,631,498 6
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 1 $1,833,881 -7.0% - 3,059 $600 $37,465,379 7
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 2 $1,064,070 -16.6% -52.8% 3,063 $347 $54,411,205 12
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 2 $967,814 +5.8% -47.2% 3,063 $316 $56,293,371 14
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 2 $914,352 -14.1% -53.6% 3,063 $299 $55,325,557 13
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 3 $5,913,868 +27.6% -41.7% 3,063 $1,931 $48,013,421 9
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 3 $4,634,174 +152.7% -60.7% 3,063 $1,513 $42,099,553 8
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 3 $4,057,301 -31.4% -42.4% 3,063 $1,325 $52,070,722 10
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 3 $1,276,413 -68.5% -46.9% 3,063 $417 $53,347,135 11
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 6 $2,621,503 +28.6% -55.7% 3,007 $872 $60,953,782 16
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 6 $2,038,908 +110.7% -56.0% 3,007 $678 $58,332,279 15
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 6 $1,856,557 -29.2% -54.2% 3,007 $617 $62,810,339 17
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 6 $829,460 -55.3% -35.0% 3,007 $276 $63,639,799 18
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 6 $476,248 -42.6% -55.2% 3,007 $158 $64,116,047 19
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 6 $468,112 -1.7% -48.8% 3,007 $156 $64,584,159 20
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 6 $464,436 -0.8% -52.0% 3,007 $154 $65,048,595 21
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 9 $318,251 -65.3% -61.6% 2,330 $137 $68,695,937 25
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 9 $303,749 -4.6% -36.2% 2,330 $130 $68,999,686 26
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 9 $262,537 -13.6% -43.9% 2,330 $113 $69,262,223 27
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 10 $1,396,583 +37.5% -46.7% 2,330 $599 $67,460,601 23
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 10 $1,015,423 +118.6% -50.2% 2,330 $436 $66,064,018 22
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 10 $917,085 -34.3% -50.6% 2,330 $394 $68,377,686 24
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 10 $266,655 +1.6% -42.6% 2,330 $114 $69,528,878 28
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 15 $472,880 +77.3% -53.4% 1,401 $338 $70,001,758 29
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 16 $654,937 +38.5% -53.1% 1,401 $467 $70,656,695 30
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 16 $409,118 -37.5% -55.4% 1,401 $292 $71,065,813 31
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 16 $122,663 -70.0% -61.5% 1,401 $88 $71,188,476 32
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 16 $117,262 -4.4% -61.4% 1,401 $84 $71,305,738 33
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 16 $111,774 +3.6% -58.1% 1,401 $80 $71,525,416 35
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 16 $107,904 -8.0% -58.9% 1,401 $77 $71,413,642 34
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 - $205,107 +30.7% -68.7% 1,401 $146 $71,887,486 37
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 - $156,963 +40.4% -66.8% 1,401 $112 $71,682,379 36
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 - $133,405 -35.0% -67.4% 710 $188 $72,020,891 38
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 - $72,472 +39.7% -64.7% 256 $283 $72,318,381 44
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 - $51,873 +7.5% -67.0% 256 $203 $72,245,909 43
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 - $48,267 +3.7% -56.8% 710 $68 $72,194,036 42
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $48,066 +41.5% +79.0% 269 $179 $72,586,144 58
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 - $46,563 +28.3% -56.8% 710 $66 $72,145,769 41
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 - $42,021 -68.5% -65.7% 710 $59 $72,062,912 39
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 - $41,073 -43.3% -69.2% 256 $160 $72,359,454 45
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $38,324 -20.3% +171.4% 269 $142 $72,624,468 59
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 - $36,294 -13.6% -69.0% 710 $51 $72,099,206 40
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $33,974 +657.3% +55.4% 269 $126 $72,538,078 57
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $26,956 +5.2% -43.9% 152 $177 $72,740,499 65
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $26,857 +22.9% -62.9% 133 $202 $72,470,239 51
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $25,627 +76.1% -24.6% 152 $169 $72,713,543 64
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $21,859 +26.0% -57.9% 133 $164 $72,443,382 50
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $17,870 +17.4% +229.0% 269 $66 $72,657,555 61
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 - $17,347 +36.9% -64.1% 256 $68 $72,421,523 49
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 - $16,288 +3.3% -55.1% 256 $64 $72,391,507 47
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $15,805 -11.6% +253.5% 152 $104 $72,673,360 62
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 - $15,765 -61.6% -62.5% 256 $62 $72,375,219 46
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $15,217 -60.3% +184.1% 269 $57 $72,639,685 60
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $15,018 -44.3% -60.8% 152 $99 $72,755,517 66
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $14,556 -7.9% +224.5% 152 $96 $72,687,916 63
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $14,121 -47.4% -65.6% 133 $106 $72,484,360 52
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 - $12,669 -22.2% -72.8% 256 $49 $72,404,176 48
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $6,096 -59.4% -59.9% 152 $40 $72,761,613 67
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $5,832 -4.3% -67.4% 152 $38 $72,767,445 68
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $5,660 +0.9% -61.1% 152 $37 $72,778,712 70
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $5,607 -3.9% -64.5% 152 $37 $72,773,052 69
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $5,431 +1.4% -66.7% 133 $41 $72,495,147 54
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $5,356 -62.1% -66.0% 133 $40 $72,489,716 53
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $4,486 +0.3% -74.1% 133 $34 $72,504,104 56
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $4,471 -17.7% -64.7% 133 $34 $72,499,618 55
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).