Adjuster:

Jackass:
The Movie


Domestic Total Gross: $64,255,312
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: October 25, 2002
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 1 $9,715,712 - - 2,509 $3,872 $9,715,712 1
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 1 $7,810,579 -19.6% - 2,509 $3,113 $17,526,291 2
Sat Nov. 2, 2002 4 $5,403,793 +27.6% -30.8% 2,530 $2,136 $39,032,026 9
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 1 $5,237,146 -32.9% - 2,509 $2,087 $22,763,437 3
Fri Nov. 1, 2002 3 $4,236,108 +306.0% -56.4% 2,530 $1,674 $33,628,233 8
Sun Nov. 3, 2002 4 $3,062,831 -43.3% -41.5% 2,530 $1,211 $42,094,857 10
Sat Nov. 9, 2002 5 $2,864,518 +19.5% -47.0% 2,532 $1,131 $51,353,751 16
Fri Nov. 8, 2002 5 $2,396,781 +154.4% -43.4% 2,532 $947 $48,489,233 15
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 1 $2,147,916 -59.0% - 2,509 $856 $24,911,353 4
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 1 $1,927,331 -10.3% - 2,509 $768 $26,838,684 5
Sun Nov. 10, 2002 5 $1,844,895 -35.6% -39.8% 2,532 $729 $53,198,646 17
Sat Nov. 16, 2002 7 $1,753,596 +43.6% -38.8% 2,413 $727 $58,449,951 23
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 1 $1,510,166 -21.6% - 2,509 $602 $28,348,850 6
Fri Nov. 15, 2002 7 $1,220,804 +158.6% -49.1% 2,413 $506 $56,696,355 22
Tue Nov. 5, 2002 3 $1,102,125 +4.8% -42.8% 2,530 $436 $44,248,352 12
Mon Nov. 4, 2002 3 $1,051,370 -65.7% -51.1% 2,530 $416 $43,146,227 11
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 3 $1,043,275 -30.9% - 2,509 $416 $29,392,125 7
Thu Nov. 7, 2002 3 $942,076 +4.4% -9.7% 2,530 $372 $46,092,452 14
Wed Nov. 6, 2002 3 $902,024 -18.2% -40.3% 2,530 $357 $45,150,376 13
Sun Nov. 17, 2002 8 $900,919 -48.6% -51.2% 2,413 $373 $59,350,870 24
Mon Nov. 11, 2002 5 $832,575 -54.9% -20.8% 2,532 $329 $54,031,221 18
Sat Nov. 23, 2002 11 $713,817 +39.7% -59.3% 1,522 $469 $61,667,301 30
Tue Nov. 12, 2002 4 $519,962 -37.5% -52.8% 2,532 $205 $54,551,183 19
Fri Nov. 22, 2002 11 $510,977 +100.9% -58.1% 1,522 $336 $60,953,484 29
Thu Nov. 14, 2002 4 $472,131 +4.4% -49.9% 2,532 $186 $55,475,551 21
Wed Nov. 13, 2002 4 $452,237 -13.0% -49.9% 2,532 $179 $55,003,420 20
Sun Nov. 24, 2002 11 $387,392 -45.7% -57.0% 1,522 $255 $62,054,693 31
Tue Nov. 19, 2002 7 $309,145 +12.9% -40.5% 2,413 $128 $59,933,766 26
Mon Nov. 18, 2002 7 $273,751 -69.6% -67.1% 2,413 $113 $59,624,621 25
Fri Nov. 29, 2002 17 $260,123 +11.4% -49.1% 725 $359 $63,061,620 36
Wed Nov. 20, 2002 8 $254,418 -17.7% -43.7% 2,413 $105 $60,188,184 27
Thu Nov. 21, 2002 7 $254,323 - -46.1% 2,413 $105 $60,442,507 28
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 14 $233,544 +47.8% -8.2% 725 $322 $62,801,497 35
Sat Nov. 30, 2002 17 $218,945 -15.8% -69.3% 725 $302 $63,280,565 37
Tue Nov. 26, 2002 11 $203,486 +34.1% -34.2% 1,522 $134 $62,409,916 33
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 14 $158,037 -22.3% -37.9% 725 $218 $62,567,953 34
Mon Nov. 25, 2002 11 $151,737 -60.8% -44.6% 1,522 $100 $62,206,430 32
Sun Dec. 1, 2002 17 $89,642 -59.1% -76.9% 725 $124 $63,370,207 38
Sat Dec. 7, 2002 - $79,487 +39.0% -63.7% 457 $174 $63,637,302 44
Fri Dec. 6, 2002 - $57,194 +77.7% -78.0% 457 $125 $63,557,815 43
Sun Dec. 8, 2002 - $44,328 -44.2% -50.5% 457 $97 $63,681,630 45
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $37,831 +17.4% +24.5% 182 $208 $64,018,989 65
Tue Dec. 3, 2002 - $36,265 +15.2% -82.2% 725 $50 $63,437,946 40
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $35,199 -7.0% +2.2% 182 $193 $64,054,188 66
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $34,456 +13.4% +168.3% 191 $180 $63,883,151 59
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $32,229 +25.1% +50.9% 182 $177 $63,981,158 64
Thu Dec. 5, 2002 - $32,182 +5.5% -86.2% 725 $44 $63,500,621 42
Mon Dec. 2, 2002 - $31,474 -64.9% -79.3% 725 $43 $63,401,681 39
Wed Dec. 4, 2002 - $30,493 -15.9% -80.7% 725 $42 $63,468,439 41
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $30,383 +42.2% +57.8% 191 $159 $63,848,695 58
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 - $29,621 +243.4% +88.0% 182 $163 $64,118,009 69
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 - $25,761 +63.5% +746.0% 182 $142 $63,948,929 63
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 - $25,575 -27.3% +30.2% 182 $141 $64,079,763 67
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $21,362 +601.5% +48.8% 191 $112 $63,818,312 57
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $19,681 +29.1% -48.0% 149 $132 $64,167,993 72
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 - $19,636 -43.0% +303.9% 191 $103 $63,902,787 60
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 - $19,251 +34.1% -75.8% 115 $167 $63,767,122 51
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 - $15,760 +241.1% +332.3% 182 $87 $63,923,168 62
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $15,249 +1.3% -52.7% 149 $102 $64,148,312 71
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 - $15,054 -49.2% -41.6% 182 $83 $64,133,063 70
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 - $14,355 +5.2% -74.9% 115 $125 $63,747,871 50
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 - $14,164 +44.3% -28.0% 94 $151 $64,231,374 79
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $14,108 -28.3% -59.9% 149 $95 $64,182,101 73
Thu Dec. 12, 2002 - $13,640 +10.9% -57.6% 457 $30 $63,733,516 49
Tue Dec. 10, 2002 - $13,102 +2.0% -63.9% 457 $29 $63,707,578 47
Mon Dec. 9, 2002 - $12,846 -71.0% -59.2% 457 $28 $63,694,476 46
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 - $12,843 -33.3% -71.0% 115 $112 $63,779,965 52
Wed Dec. 11, 2002 - $12,298 -6.1% -59.7% 457 $27 $63,719,876 48
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 - $9,815 +64.1% -35.6% 94 $104 $64,217,210 78
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 - $9,523 -32.8% -32.5% 94 $101 $64,240,897 80
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 - $8,625 -66.3% +86.6% 182 $47 $64,088,388 68
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 - $6,844 +10.3% -20.6% 149 $46 $64,195,151 75
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 - $6,262 -8.5% -78.9% 149 $42 $64,201,413 76
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 - $6,206 -56.0% -75.7% 149 $42 $64,188,307 74
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 - $5,982 -4.5% -60.3% 149 $40 $64,207,395 77
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 - $5,432 +11.7% -58.5% 115 $47 $63,790,259 54
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 - $4,862 -62.1% -62.2% 115 $42 $63,784,827 53
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 - $4,621 -76.5% -14.9% 191 $24 $63,907,408 61
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 - $4,043 +42.8% -32.4% 94 $43 $64,255,312 84
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 - $3,986 +12.1% -41.8% 94 $42 $64,248,438 82
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 - $3,646 -32.9% -70.4% 113 $32 $63,793,905 55
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 - $3,555 -62.7% -42.7% 94 $38 $64,244,452 81
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 - $3,045 -16.5% -77.7% 113 $27 $63,796,950 56
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 - $2,831 -29.0% -54.8% 94 $30 $64,251,269 83
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).