Adjuster:

I Want Your Money

Domestic Total Gross: $433,588
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: October 15, 2010
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $84,147 - - 537 $157 $84,147 1
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $97,057 +15.3% - 537 $181 $181,204 2
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $68,224 -29.7% - 537 $127 $249,428 3
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $26,338 -61.4% - 537 $49 $275,766 4
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $27,302 +3.7% - 537 $51 $303,068 5
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $22,525 -17.5% - 537 $42 $325,593 6
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $22,970 +2.0% - 537 $43 $348,563 7
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $13,536 -41.1% -83.9% 172 $79 $362,099 8
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $16,876 +24.7% -82.6% 172 $98 $378,975 9
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $11,377 -32.6% -83.3% 172 $66 $390,352 10
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $4,325 -62.0% -83.6% 172 $25 $394,677 11
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $5,143 +18.9% -81.2% 172 $30 $399,820 12
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $4,649 -9.6% -79.4% 172 $27 $404,469 13
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $6,544 +40.8% -71.5% 172 $38 $411,013 14
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $5,417 -17.2% -60.0% 59 $92 $416,430 15
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $5,451 +0.6% -67.7% 59 $92 $421,881 16
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $4,018 -26.3% -64.7% 59 $68 $425,899 17
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $1,946 -51.6% -55.0% 59 $33 $427,845 18
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $1,886 -3.1% -63.3% 59 $32 $429,731 19
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $1,785 -5.4% -61.6% 59 $30 $431,516 20
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $2,072 +16.1% -68.3% 59 $35 $433,588 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).