Adjuster:

It Runs in the Family

Domestic Total Gross: $7,491,839
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: April 25, 2003
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 9 $878,771 - - 1,207 $728 $878,771 1
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 9 $1,317,531 +49.9% - 1,207 $1,092 $2,196,302 2
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 9 $608,139 -53.8% - 1,207 $504 $2,804,441 3
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 9 $179,298 -70.5% - 1,207 $149 $2,983,739 4
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 8 $207,918 +16.0% - 1,207 $172 $3,191,657 5
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 8 $201,535 -3.1% - 1,207 $167 $3,393,192 6
Thu May 1, 2003 8 $188,888 -6.3% - 1,207 $156 $3,582,080 7
Fri May 2, 2003 9 $467,316 +147.4% -46.8% 1,207 $387 $4,049,396 8
Sat May 3, 2003 8 $753,627 +61.3% -42.8% 1,207 $624 $4,803,023 9
Sun May 4, 2003 8 $424,172 -43.7% -30.3% 1,207 $351 $5,227,195 10
Mon May 5, 2003 8 $119,845 -71.7% -33.2% 1,207 $99 $5,347,040 11
Tue May 6, 2003 8 $154,873 +29.2% -25.5% 1,207 $128 $5,501,913 12
Wed May 7, 2003 8 $141,768 -8.5% -29.7% 1,207 $117 $5,643,681 13
Thu May 8, 2003 8 $142,087 +0.2% -24.8% 1,207 $118 $5,785,768 14
Fri May 9, 2003 13 $225,954 +59.0% -51.6% 1,207 $187 $6,011,722 15
Sat May 10, 2003 13 $366,557 +62.2% -51.4% 1,207 $304 $6,378,279 16
Sun May 11, 2003 12 $366,582 - -13.6% 1,042 $352 $6,744,861 17
Mon May 12, 2003 14 $73,471 -80.0% -38.7% 1,042 $71 $6,818,332 18
Tue May 13, 2003 14 $82,257 +12.0% -46.9% 1,042 $79 $6,900,589 19
Wed May 14, 2003 14 $74,980 -8.8% -47.1% 1,042 $72 $6,975,569 20
Thu May 15, 2003 11 $64,543 -13.9% -54.6% 1,042 $62 $7,040,112 21
Fri May 16, 2003 - $53,884 -16.5% -76.2% 320 $168 $7,093,996 22
Sat May 17, 2003 - $88,522 +64.3% -75.9% 320 $277 $7,182,518 23
Sun May 18, 2003 - $50,970 -42.4% -86.1% 320 $159 $7,233,488 24
Mon May 19, 2003 - $18,509 -63.7% -74.8% 320 $58 $7,251,997 25
Tue May 20, 2003 - $17,455 -5.7% -78.8% 320 $55 $7,269,452 26
Wed May 21, 2003 - $19,832 +13.6% -73.6% 320 $62 $7,289,284 27
Thu May 22, 2003 - $23,598 +19.0% -63.4% 320 $74 $7,312,882 28
Fri May 23, 2003 - $13,111 -44.4% -75.7% 127 $103 $7,325,993 29
Sat May 24, 2003 - $25,222 +92.4% -71.5% 127 $199 $7,351,215 30
Sun May 25, 2003 - $14,109 -44.1% -72.3% 127 $111 $7,365,324 31
Mon May 26, 2003 - $10,512 -25.5% -43.2% 127 $83 $7,375,836 32
Tue May 27, 2003 - $4,020 -61.8% -77.0% 127 $32 $7,379,856 33
Wed May 28, 2003 - $3,788 -5.8% -80.9% 127 $30 $7,383,644 34
Thu May 29, 2003 - $3,734 -1.4% -84.2% 127 $29 $7,387,378 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).