Adjuster:

I.O.U.S.A.

Domestic Total Gross: $821,046
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: August 22, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 10 $538,441 - - 358 $1,504 $538,441 0
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 - $18,796 -96.5% - 18 $1,044 $557,237 1
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 - $24,158 +28.5% - 18 $1,342 $581,395 2
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 - $18,359 -24.0% - 18 $1,020 $599,754 3
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 - $6,493 -64.6% - 18 $361 $606,247 4
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 - $6,673 +2.8% - 18 $371 $612,920 5
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 - $5,281 -20.9% - 18 $293 $618,201 6
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 - $5,614 +6.3% -99.0% 18 $312 $623,815 7
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 - $9,848 +75.4% -47.6% 21 $469 $633,663 8
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 - $15,076 +53.1% -37.6% 21 $718 $648,739 9
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 - $12,396 -17.8% -32.5% 21 $590 $661,135 10
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 - $10,684 -13.8% +64.5% 21 $509 $671,819 11
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 - $3,818 -64.3% -42.8% 21 $182 $675,637 12
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 - $3,562 -6.7% -32.6% 21 $170 $679,199 13
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 - $3,588 +0.7% -36.1% 21 $171 $682,787 14
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 - $6,071 +69.2% -38.4% 18 $337 $688,858 15
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 - $9,872 +62.6% -34.5% 18 $548 $698,730 16
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 - $7,326 -25.8% -40.9% 18 $407 $706,056 17
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 - $2,790 -61.9% -73.9% 18 $155 $708,846 18
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 - $2,555 -8.4% -33.1% 18 $142 $711,401 19
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 - $3,547 +38.8% -0.4% 18 $197 $714,948 20
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 - $3,777 +6.5% +5.3% 18 $210 $718,725 21
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 - $1,277 -66.2% -79.0% 5 $255 $720,002 22
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 - $2,040 +59.7% -79.3% 5 $408 $722,042 23
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 - $1,499 -26.5% -79.5% 5 $300 $723,541 24
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 - $424 -71.7% -84.8% 5 $85 $723,965 25
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 - $701 +65.3% -72.6% 5 $140 $724,666 26
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 - $562 -19.8% -84.2% 5 $112 $725,228 27
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 - $997 +77.4% -73.6% 5 $199 $726,225 28
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $868 -12.9% -32.0% 4 $217 $727,093 29
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $1,718 +97.9% -15.8% 4 $430 $728,811 30
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $1,128 -34.3% -24.7% 4 $282 $729,939 31
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 - $449 -60.2% +5.9% 4 $112 $730,388 32
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 - $684 +52.3% -2.4% 4 $171 $731,072 33
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 - $416 -39.2% -26.0% 4 $104 $731,488 34
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 - $641 +54.1% -35.7% 4 $160 $732,129 35
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $247 -61.5% -71.5% 4 $62 $732,376 36
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $764 +209.3% -55.5% 4 $191 $733,140 37
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $667 -12.7% -40.9% 4 $167 $733,807 38
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $192 -71.2% -57.2% 4 $48 $733,999 39
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $217 +13.0% -68.3% 4 $54 $734,216 40
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $550 +153.5% +32.2% 4 $138 $734,766 41
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $121 -78.0% -81.1% 4 $30 $734,887 42
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $1,224 +911.6% +395.5% 3 $408 $736,111 43
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $1,705 +39.3% +123.2% 3 $568 $737,816 44
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $836 -51.0% +25.3% 3 $279 $738,652 45
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $238 -71.5% +24.0% 3 $79 $738,890 46
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $171 -28.2% -21.2% 3 $57 $739,061 47
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $426 +149.1% -22.5% 3 $142 $739,487 48
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $266 -37.6% +119.8% 3 $89 $739,753 49
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $170 -36.1% -86.1% 1 $170 $739,923 50
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $349 +105.3% -79.5% 1 $349 $740,272 51
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $297 -14.9% -64.5% 1 $297 $740,569 52
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $85 -71.4% -64.3% 1 $85 $740,654 53
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $108 +27.1% -36.8% 1 $108 $740,762 54
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $80 -25.9% -81.2% 1 $80 $740,842 55
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $78 -2.5% -70.7% 1 $78 $740,920 56
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $250 +220.5% +47.1% 3 $83 $741,170 57
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $338 +35.2% -3.2% 3 $113 $741,508 58
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $229 -32.2% -22.9% 3 $76 $741,737 59
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $121 -47.2% +42.4% 3 $40 $741,858 60
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $80 -33.9% -25.9% 3 $27 $741,938 61
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $41 -48.8% -48.8% 3 $14 $741,979 62
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $142 +246.3% +82.1% 3 $47 $742,121 63
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $2,321 +1,534.5% +828.4% 5 $464 $744,442 64
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $2,944 +26.8% +771.0% 5 $589 $747,386 65
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $2,712 -7.9% +1,084.3% 5 $542 $750,098 66
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $832 -69.3% +587.6% 5 $166 $750,930 67
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $637 -23.4% +696.3% 5 $127 $751,567 68
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $738 +15.9% +1,700.0% 5 $148 $752,305 69
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $638 -13.6% +349.3% 5 $128 $752,943 70
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $5,654 +786.2% +143.6% 25 $226 $758,597 71
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $8,361 +47.9% +184.0% 25 $334 $766,958 72
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $6,543 -21.7% +141.3% 25 $262 $773,501 73
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $2,159 -67.0% +159.5% 25 $86 $775,660 74
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $2,093 -3.1% +228.6% 25 $84 $777,753 75
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $2,872 +37.2% +289.2% 25 $115 $780,625 76
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $3,665 +27.6% +474.5% 25 $147 $784,290 77
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $1,930 -47.3% -65.9% 8 $241 $786,220 78
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $2,510 +30.1% -70.0% 8 $314 $788,730 79
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $2,061 -17.9% -68.5% 8 $258 $790,791 80
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 15 $685 -66.8% -68.3% 8 $86 $791,476 81
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $1,323 +93.1% -36.8% 8 $165 $792,799 82
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $618 -53.3% -78.5% 8 $77 $793,417 83
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $758 +22.7% -79.3% 8 $95 $794,175 84
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $581 -23.4% -69.9% 7 $83 $794,756 85
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $1,220 +110.0% -51.4% 7 $174 $795,976 86
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $1,523 +24.8% -26.1% 7 $218 $797,499 87
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $265 -82.6% -61.3% 7 $38 $797,764 88
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $371 +40.0% -72.0% 7 $53 $798,135 89
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $402 +8.4% -35.0% 7 $57 $798,537 90
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $516 +28.4% -31.9% 7 $74 $799,053 91
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $356 -31.0% -38.7% 5 $71 $799,409 92
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $576 +61.8% -52.8% 5 $115 $799,985 93
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $732 +27.1% -51.9% 5 $146 $800,717 94
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $226 -69.1% -14.7% 5 $45 $800,943 95
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $219 -3.1% -41.0% 5 $44 $801,162 96
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $147 -32.9% -63.4% 5 $29 $801,309 97
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $151 +2.7% -70.7% 5 $30 $801,460 98
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $908 +501.3% +155.1% 5 $182 $802,368 99
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $1,336 +47.1% +131.9% 5 $267 $803,704 100
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $864 -35.3% +18.0% 5 $173 $804,568 101
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $589 -31.8% +160.6% 5 $118 $805,157 102
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $416 -29.4% +90.0% 5 $83 $805,573 103
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $345 -17.1% +134.7% 5 $69 $805,918 104
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $176 -49.0% +16.6% 5 $35 $806,094 105
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $521 +196.0% -42.6% 3 $174 $806,615 106
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $711 +36.5% -46.8% 3 $237 $807,326 107
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $480 -32.5% -44.4% 3 $160 $807,806 108
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $314 -34.6% -46.7% 3 $105 $808,120 109
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $138 -56.1% -66.8% 3 $46 $808,258 110
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $188 +36.2% -45.5% 1 $188 $808,446 111
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $443 +135.6% +151.7% 3 $148 $808,889 112
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $455 +2.7% -12.7% 5 $91 $809,344 113
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $263 -42.2% -63.0% 5 $53 $809,607 114
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $273 +3.8% -43.1% 5 $55 $809,880 115
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $102 -62.6% -67.5% 5 $20 $809,982 116
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $64 -37.3% -53.6% 5 $13 $810,046 117
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $40 -37.5% -78.7% 1 $40 $810,086 118
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $110 +175.0% -75.2% 1 $110 $810,196 119
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $84 - - 1 $84 $818,535 127
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $181 +115.5% - 1 $181 $818,716 135
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $99 -45.3% - 1 $99 $818,815 143
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $167 +68.7% - 1 $167 $818,982 151
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $35 -79.0% - 1 $35 $819,017 159
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $185 +428.6% - 1 $185 $819,202 167
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $70 -62.2% - 1 $70 $819,272 175
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $215 +207.1% +156.0% 2 $108 $819,487 176
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $194 -9.8% +7.2% 2 $97 $819,681 184
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $344 +77.3% +247.5% 2 $172 $820,025 185
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $138 -59.9% -17.4% 2 $69 $820,163 186
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $196 +42.0% +460.0% 2 $98 $820,359 187
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $230 +17.3% +24.3% 2 $115 $820,589 188
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $240 +4.3% +242.9% 2 $120 $820,829 189
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $71 - -63.4% 1 $71 $820,900 191
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $67 -5.6% -80.5% 1 $67 $820,967 192
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $79 +17.9% -42.8% 1 $79 $821,046 193
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).