Adjuster:

In Good Company

Domestic Total Gross: $45,806,659
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: December 29, 2004
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $34,986 - - 3 $11,662 $34,986 1
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $38,295 +9.5% - 3 $12,765 $73,281 2
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 - $37,888 -1.1% - 3 $12,629 $111,169 3
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 - $65,303 +72.4% - 3 $21,768 $176,472 4
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 - $48,559 -25.6% - 3 $16,186 $225,031 5
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $22,616 -53.4% - 3 $7,539 $247,647 6
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 - $17,284 -23.6% - 3 $5,761 $264,931 7
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 - $13,997 -19.0% -60.0% 3 $4,666 $278,928 8
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 - $15,637 +11.7% -59.2% 3 $5,212 $294,565 9
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 - $38,467 +146.0% +1.5% 3 $12,822 $333,032 10
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 - $61,521 +59.9% -5.8% 3 $20,507 $394,553 11
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 - $44,161 -28.2% -9.1% 3 $14,720 $438,714 12
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 - $13,097 -70.3% -42.1% 3 $4,366 $451,811 13
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 - $18,004 +37.5% +4.2% 3 $6,001 $469,815 14
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 - $13,908 -22.8% -0.6% 3 $4,636 $483,723 15
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 - $15,739 +13.2% +0.7% 3 $5,246 $499,462 16
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 3 $4,502,250 +28,505.7% +11,604.2% 1,566 $2,875 $5,001,712 17
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 4 $5,739,390 +27.5% +9,229.2% 1,566 $3,665 $10,741,102 18
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 4 $4,048,110 -29.5% +9,066.7% 1,566 $2,585 $14,789,212 19
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 4 $2,348,885 -42.0% +17,834.5% 1,566 $1,500 $17,138,097 20
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 3 $837,810 -64.3% +4,553.5% 1,566 $535 $17,975,907 21
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 4 $697,555 -16.7% +4,915.5% 1,566 $445 $18,673,462 22
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 4 $766,995 +10.0% +4,773.2% 1,566 $490 $19,440,457 23
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 4 $2,875,795 +274.9% -36.1% 1,963 $1,465 $22,316,252 24
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 4 $3,366,545 +17.1% -41.3% 1,963 $1,715 $25,682,797 25
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 5 $1,747,070 -48.1% -56.8% 1,963 $890 $27,429,867 26
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 5 $579,085 -66.9% -75.3% 1,963 $295 $28,008,952 27
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 6 $588,565 +1.6% -29.7% 1,963 $300 $28,597,517 28
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 5 $569,270 -3.3% -18.4% 1,963 $290 $29,166,787 29
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 5 $588,885 +3.4% -23.2% 1,963 $300 $29,755,672 30
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 7 $1,891,400 +221.2% -34.2% 1,960 $965 $31,647,072 31
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 9 $2,842,225 +50.3% -15.6% 1,960 $1,450 $34,489,297 32
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 9 $1,509,200 -46.9% -13.6% 1,960 $770 $35,998,497 33
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 9 $333,885 -77.9% -42.3% 1,960 $170 $36,332,382 34
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 8 $372,330 +11.5% -36.7% 1,960 $190 $36,704,712 35
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 8 $361,985 -2.8% -36.4% 1,960 $185 $37,066,697 36
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 8 $362,025 - -38.5% 1,960 $185 $37,428,722 37
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 10 $1,136,655 +214.0% -39.9% 1,943 $585 $38,565,377 38
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 11 $1,690,410 +48.7% -40.5% 1,943 $870 $40,255,787 39
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 13 $514,895 -69.5% -65.9% 1,943 $265 $40,770,682 40
Mon Feb. 7, 2005 11 $213,730 -58.5% -36.0% 1,943 $110 $40,984,412 41
Tue Feb. 8, 2005 11 $223,445 +4.5% -40.0% 1,943 $115 $41,207,857 42
Wed Feb. 9, 2005 11 $214,125 -4.2% -40.8% 1,943 $110 $41,421,982 43
Thu Feb. 10, 2005 11 $243,225 +13.6% -32.8% 1,943 $125 $41,665,207 44
Fri Feb. 11, 2005 16 $495,305 +103.6% -56.4% 1,357 $365 $42,160,512 45
Sat Feb. 12, 2005 16 $807,415 +63.0% -52.2% 1,357 $595 $42,967,927 46
Sun Feb. 13, 2005 17 $379,960 -52.9% -26.2% 1,357 $280 $43,347,887 47
Mon Feb. 14, 2005 - $231,225 -39.1% +8.2% 1,357 $170 $43,579,112 48
Tue Feb. 15, 2005 - $101,775 -56.0% -54.5% 1,357 $75 $43,680,887 49
Wed Feb. 16, 2005 - $101,650 -0.1% -52.5% 1,357 $75 $43,782,537 50
Thu Feb. 17, 2005 - $122,130 +20.1% -49.8% 1,357 $90 $43,904,667 51
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 20 $179,550 +47.0% -63.7% 513 $350 $44,084,217 52
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 19 $284,715 +58.6% -64.7% 513 $555 $44,368,932 53
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 20 $182,115 -36.0% -52.1% 518 $352 $44,551,047 54
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 20 $112,860 -38.0% -51.2% 518 $218 $44,663,907 55
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 - $43,605 -61.4% -57.2% 518 $84 $44,707,512 56
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 - $43,445 -0.4% -57.3% 518 $84 $44,750,957 57
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 - $43,695 +0.6% -64.2% 518 $84 $44,794,652 58
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 - $92,820 +112.4% -48.3% 273 $340 $44,887,472 59
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 - $136,485 +47.0% -52.1% 273 $500 $45,023,957 60
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 - $51,870 -62.0% -71.5% 273 $190 $45,075,827 61
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 - $16,380 -68.4% -85.5% 273 $60 $45,092,207 62
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 - $20,505 +25.2% -53.0% 273 $75 $45,112,712 63
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 - $20,585 +0.4% -52.6% 273 $75 $45,133,297 64
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 - $25,935 +26.0% -40.6% 273 $95 $45,159,232 65
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 - $49,115 +89.4% -47.1% 209 $235 $45,208,347 66
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 - $73,150 +48.9% -46.4% 209 $350 $45,281,497 67
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 - $34,485 -52.9% -33.5% 209 $165 $45,315,982 68
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 - $13,585 -60.6% -17.1% 209 $65 $45,329,567 69
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 - $16,720 +23.1% -18.5% 209 $80 $45,346,287 70
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 - $15,675 -6.3% -23.9% 209 $75 $45,361,962 71
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 - $14,630 -6.7% -43.6% 209 $70 $45,376,592 72
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 - $35,880 +145.2% -26.9% 184 $195 $45,412,472 73
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 - $50,600 +41.0% -30.8% 184 $275 $45,463,072 74
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 - $26,680 -47.3% -22.6% 184 $145 $45,489,752 75
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 - $12,880 -51.7% -5.2% 184 $70 $45,502,632 76
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 - $15,645 +21.5% -6.4% 184 $85 $45,518,277 77
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 - $15,595 -0.3% -0.5% 184 $85 $45,533,872 78
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 - $15,610 +0.1% +6.7% 184 $85 $45,549,482 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).