Adjuster:

Infamous

Domestic Total Gross: $1,151,330
Distributor: Warner IndependentRelease Date: October 13, 2006
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 20 $125,408 - - 179 $701 $125,408 1
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 20 $195,852 +56.2% - 179 $1,094 $321,260 2
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 20 $131,706 -32.8% - 179 $736 $452,966 3
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 20 $49,571 -62.4% - 179 $277 $502,537 4
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 20 $47,940 -3.3% - 179 $268 $550,477 5
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 20 $43,731 -8.8% - 179 $244 $594,208 6
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 20 $39,781 -9.0% - 179 $222 $633,989 7
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 - $49,842 +25.3% -60.3% 179 $278 $683,831 8
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 - $76,474 +53.4% -61.0% 179 $427 $760,305 9
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 - $53,644 -29.9% -59.3% 179 $300 $813,949 10
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 - $18,064 -66.3% -63.6% 179 $101 $832,013 11
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 - $19,760 +9.4% -58.8% 179 $110 $851,773 12
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 - $21,690 +9.8% -50.4% 179 $121 $873,463 13
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 - $21,229 -2.1% -46.6% 179 $119 $894,692 14
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 - $27,150 +27.9% -45.5% 136 $200 $921,842 15
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 - $48,046 +77.0% -37.2% 136 $353 $969,888 16
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 - $33,104 -31.1% -38.3% 136 $243 $1,002,992 17
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 - $11,828 -64.3% -34.5% 136 $87 $1,014,820 18
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 - $13,279 +12.3% -32.8% 136 $98 $1,028,099 19
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 - $12,661 -4.7% -41.6% 136 $93 $1,040,760 20
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 - $14,581 +15.2% -31.3% 136 $107 $1,055,341 21
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 - $10,284 -29.5% -62.1% 84 $122 $1,065,625 22
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 - $17,071 +66.0% -64.5% 84 $203 $1,082,696 23
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 - $11,192 -34.4% -66.2% 84 $133 $1,093,888 24
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 - $3,939 -64.8% -66.7% 84 $47 $1,097,827 25
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 - $4,843 +22.9% -63.5% 84 $58 $1,102,670 26
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 - $5,067 +4.6% -60.0% 84 $60 $1,107,737 27
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 - $4,936 -2.6% -66.1% 84 $59 $1,112,673 28
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $3,166 -35.9% -69.2% 29 $109 $1,115,839 29
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $4,070 +28.6% -76.2% 29 $140 $1,119,909 30
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $3,244 -20.3% -71.0% 29 $112 $1,123,153 31
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $2,762 -14.9% -29.9% 29 $95 $1,125,915 32
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $2,864 +3.7% -40.9% 29 $99 $1,128,779 33
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $2,761 -3.6% -45.5% 29 $95 $1,131,540 34
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $2,861 +3.6% -42.0% 29 $99 $1,134,401 35
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $625 -78.2% -80.3% 9 $69 $1,135,026 36
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $1,543 +146.9% -62.1% 9 $171 $1,136,569 37
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $1,264 -18.1% -61.0% 9 $140 $1,137,833 38
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $465 -63.2% -83.2% 9 $52 $1,138,298 39
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $361 -22.4% -87.4% 9 $40 $1,138,659 40
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $319 -11.6% -88.4% 4 $80 $1,138,978 41
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $413 +29.5% -85.6% 4 $103 $1,139,391 42
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $559 +35.4% -10.6% 4 $140 $1,139,950 43
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $877 +56.9% -43.2% 4 $219 $1,140,827 44
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $839 -4.3% -33.6% 4 $210 $1,141,666 45
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $316 -62.3% -32.0% 4 $79 $1,141,982 46
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $116 -63.3% -67.9% 4 $29 $1,142,098 47
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $137 +18.1% -57.1% 4 $34 $1,142,235 48
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $189 +38.0% -54.2% 4 $47 $1,142,424 49
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 - $875 +363.0% +56.5% 8 $109 $1,143,299 50
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 - $1,868 +113.5% +113.0% 8 $234 $1,145,167 51
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 - $548 -70.7% -34.7% 8 $69 $1,145,715 52
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 - $411 -25.0% +30.1% 8 $51 $1,146,126 53
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 - $515 +25.3% +344.0% 8 $64 $1,146,641 54
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 - $171 -66.8% +24.8% 8 $21 $1,146,812 55
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 - $155 -9.4% -18.0% 8 $19 $1,146,967 56
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 - $440 +183.9% -49.7% 6 $73 $1,147,407 57
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 - $813 +84.8% -56.5% 6 $136 $1,148,220 58
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 - $386 -52.5% -29.6% 6 $64 $1,148,606 59
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 - $130 -66.3% -68.4% 6 $22 $1,148,736 60
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 - $172 +32.3% -66.6% 6 $29 $1,148,908 61
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 - $253 +47.1% +48.0% 6 $42 $1,149,161 62
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 - $264 +4.3% +70.3% 6 $44 $1,149,425 63
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 - $342 +29.5% -22.3% 4 $86 $1,149,767 64
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 - $385 +12.6% -52.6% 4 $96 $1,150,152 65
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 - $251 -34.8% -35.0% 4 $63 $1,150,403 66
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 - $132 -47.4% +1.5% 4 $33 $1,150,535 67
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 - $126 -4.5% -26.7% 4 $32 $1,150,661 68
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 - $395 +213.5% +56.1% 4 $99 $1,151,056 69
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $274 -30.6% +3.8% 4 $69 $1,151,330 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).