Adjuster:

In America

Domestic Total Gross: $15,539,656
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: November 26, 2003
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 - $22,618 - - 11 $2,056 $22,618 1
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 - $32,506 +43.7% - 11 $2,955 $55,124 2
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 - $71,045 +118.6% - 11 $6,459 $126,169 3
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 - $79,634 +12.1% - 11 $7,239 $205,803 4
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 - $54,550 -31.5% - 11 $4,959 $260,353 5
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $15,995 -70.7% - 11 $1,454 $276,348 6
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $15,810 -1.2% - 11 $1,437 $292,158 7
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $17,492 +10.6% -22.7% 11 $1,590 $309,650 8
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $18,317 +4.7% -43.7% 11 $1,665 $327,967 9
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 - $35,844 +95.7% -49.5% 11 $3,259 $363,811 10
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 - $63,114 +76.1% -20.7% 11 $5,738 $426,925 11
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 - $44,422 -29.6% -18.6% 11 $4,038 $471,347 12
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 - $13,537 -69.5% -15.4% 11 $1,231 $484,884 13
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 - $13,956 +3.1% -11.7% 11 $1,269 $498,840 14
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 - $14,907 +6.8% -14.8% 11 $1,355 $513,747 15
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 - $14,072 -5.6% -23.2% 11 $1,279 $527,819 16
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 20 $74,801 +431.6% +108.7% 47 $1,592 $602,620 17
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 20 $127,252 +70.1% +101.6% 47 $2,707 $729,872 18
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 21 $73,382 -42.3% +65.2% 47 $1,561 $803,254 19
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 - $26,920 -63.3% +98.9% 47 $573 $830,174 20
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 - $31,008 +15.2% +122.2% 47 $660 $861,182 21
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 - $27,919 -10.0% +87.3% 47 $594 $889,101 22
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 21 $27,890 -0.1% +98.2% 47 $593 $916,991 23
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 16 $115,929 +315.7% +55.0% 146 $794 $1,032,920 24
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 15 $221,635 +91.2% +74.2% 146 $1,518 $1,254,555 25
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 15 $168,425 -24.0% +129.5% 146 $1,154 $1,422,980 26
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 16 $76,883 -54.4% +185.6% 146 $527 $1,499,863 27
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 16 $82,442 +7.2% +165.9% 146 $565 $1,582,305 28
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 16 $92,390 +12.1% +230.9% 146 $633 $1,674,695 29
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 16 $247,495 +167.9% +787.4% 325 $762 $1,922,190 30
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 20 $345,074 +39.4% +197.7% 325 $1,062 $2,267,264 31
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 20 $406,783 +17.9% +83.5% 325 $1,252 $2,674,047 32
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 20 $318,864 -21.6% +89.3% 325 $981 $2,992,911 33
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 20 $194,048 -39.1% +152.4% 325 $597 $3,186,959 34
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 20 $213,356 +10.0% +158.8% 325 $656 $3,400,315 35
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 17 $280,891 +31.7% +204.0% 325 $864 $3,681,206 36
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 18 $395,240 +40.7% +59.7% 327 $1,209 $4,076,446 37
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 19 $432,872 +9.5% +25.4% 327 $1,324 $4,509,318 38
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 18 $517,544 +19.6% +27.2% 327 $1,583 $5,026,862 39
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 18 $279,029 -46.1% -12.5% 327 $853 $5,305,891 40
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 18 $97,732 -65.0% -49.6% 327 $299 $5,403,623 41
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 15 $104,517 +6.9% -51.0% 327 $320 $5,508,140 42
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 15 $108,599 +3.9% -61.3% 327 $332 $5,616,739 43
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 15 $106,048 -2.3% -73.2% 327 $324 $5,722,787 44
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 18 $246,689 +132.6% -43.0% 305 $809 $5,969,476 45
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 18 $423,236 +71.6% -18.2% 305 $1,388 $6,392,712 46
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 17 $244,504 -42.2% -12.4% 305 $802 $6,637,216 47
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 17 $77,575 -68.3% -20.6% 305 $254 $6,714,791 48
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 16 $87,342 +12.6% -16.4% 305 $286 $6,802,133 49
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 15 $84,812 -2.9% -21.9% 305 $278 $6,886,945 50
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 15 $87,694 +3.4% -17.3% 305 $288 $6,974,639 51
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 20 $210,876 +140.5% -14.5% 286 $737 $7,185,515 52
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 20 $414,805 +96.7% -2.0% 286 $1,450 $7,600,320 53
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 20 $236,224 -43.1% -3.4% 286 $826 $7,836,544 54
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 21 $165,304 -30.0% +113.1% 286 $578 $8,001,848 55
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 - $68,094 -58.8% -22.0% 286 $238 $8,069,942 56
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 - $69,388 +1.9% -18.2% 286 $243 $8,139,330 57
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 - $73,641 +6.1% -16.0% 286 $257 $8,212,971 58
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 - $197,243 +167.8% -6.5% 306 $645 $8,410,214 59
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 - $396,377 +101.0% -4.4% 306 $1,295 $8,806,591 60
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 - $199,064 -49.8% -15.7% 306 $651 $9,005,655 61
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 - $51,560 -74.1% -68.8% 306 $168 $9,057,215 62
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 - $71,279 +38.2% +4.7% 306 $233 $9,128,494 63
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 - $83,199 +16.7% +19.9% 306 $272 $9,211,693 64
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 - $78,548 -5.6% +6.7% 306 $257 $9,290,241 65
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 21 $205,421 +161.5% +4.1% 292 $703 $9,495,662 66
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 21 $384,904 +87.4% -2.9% 292 $1,318 $9,880,566 67
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 21 $168,450 -56.2% -15.4% 292 $577 $10,049,016 68
Mon Feb. 2, 2004 - $58,152 -65.5% +12.8% 292 $199 $10,107,168 69
Tue Feb. 3, 2004 - $67,145 +15.5% -5.8% 292 $230 $10,174,313 70
Wed Feb. 4, 2004 - $69,604 +3.7% -16.3% 292 $238 $10,243,917 71
Thu Feb. 5, 2004 - $67,351 -3.2% -14.3% 292 $231 $10,311,268 72
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 - $205,871 +205.7% +0.2% 403 $511 $10,517,139 73
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 - $426,636 +107.2% +10.8% 403 $1,059 $10,943,775 74
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 - $242,725 -43.1% +44.1% 403 $602 $11,186,500 75
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 - $64,687 -73.3% +11.2% 403 $161 $11,251,187 76
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 - $72,587 +12.2% +8.1% 403 $180 $11,323,774 77
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 - $70,541 -2.8% +1.3% 403 $175 $11,394,315 78
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 - $72,408 +2.6% +7.5% 403 $180 $11,466,723 79
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 21 $172,300 +138.0% -16.3% 334 $516 $11,639,023 80
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 20 $357,005 +107.2% -16.3% 334 $1,069 $11,996,028 81
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 19 $267,528 -25.1% +10.2% 334 $801 $12,263,556 82
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 20 $167,835 -37.3% +159.5% 334 $503 $12,431,391 83
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 19 $71,510 -57.4% -1.5% 334 $214 $12,502,901 84
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 19 $74,680 +4.4% +5.9% 334 $224 $12,577,581 85
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 - $70,377 -5.8% -2.8% 334 $211 $12,647,958 86
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 20 $164,838 +134.2% -4.3% 261 $632 $12,812,796 87
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 20 $310,081 +88.1% -13.1% 261 $1,188 $13,122,877 88
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 20 $201,198 -35.1% -24.8% 261 $771 $13,324,075 89
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 - $55,395 -72.5% -67.0% 261 $212 $13,379,470 90
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 - $60,755 +9.7% -15.0% 261 $233 $13,440,225 91
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 - $52,492 -13.6% -29.7% 244 $215 $13,492,717 92
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 - $52,176 -0.6% -25.9% 244 $214 $13,544,893 93
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 20 $143,564 +175.2% -12.9% 202 $711 $13,688,457 94
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 20 $274,624 +91.3% -11.4% 202 $1,360 $13,963,081 95
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 21 $95,824 -65.1% -52.4% 202 $474 $14,058,905 96
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 - $35,786 -62.7% -35.4% 202 $177 $14,094,691 97
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 - $42,421 +18.5% -30.2% 202 $210 $14,137,112 98
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 - $41,481 -2.2% -21.0% 202 $205 $14,178,593 99
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 - $40,445 -2.5% -22.5% 202 $200 $14,219,038 100
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 - $98,824 +144.3% -31.2% 184 $537 $14,317,862 101
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 20 $180,598 +82.7% -34.2% 184 $982 $14,498,460 102
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 22 $82,439 -54.4% -14.0% 184 $448 $14,580,899 103
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 - $24,965 -69.7% -30.2% 184 $136 $14,605,864 104
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 - $29,373 +17.7% -30.8% 184 $160 $14,635,237 105
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 - $28,075 -4.4% -32.3% 184 $153 $14,663,312 106
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 - $26,532 -5.5% -34.4% 184 $144 $14,689,844 107
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 - $68,104 +156.7% -31.1% 171 $398 $14,757,948 108
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 - $129,447 +90.1% -28.3% 171 $757 $14,887,395 109
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 - $68,468 -47.1% -16.9% 171 $400 $14,955,863 110
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 - $23,448 -65.8% -6.1% 171 $137 $14,979,311 111
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 - $24,566 +4.8% -16.4% 171 $144 $15,003,877 112
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 - $24,549 -0.1% -12.6% 171 $144 $15,028,426 113
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 - $24,831 +1.1% -6.4% 171 $145 $15,053,257 114
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 - $36,972 +48.9% -45.7% 119 $311 $15,090,229 115
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 - $67,492 +82.5% -47.9% 119 $567 $15,157,721 116
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 - $34,575 -48.8% -49.5% 119 $291 $15,192,296 117
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 - $12,076 -65.1% -48.5% 119 $101 $15,204,372 118
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 - $12,876 +6.6% -47.6% 119 $108 $15,217,248 119
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 - $13,250 +2.9% -46.0% 119 $111 $15,230,498 120
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 - $13,605 +2.7% -45.2% 119 $114 $15,244,103 121
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 - $21,790 +60.2% -41.1% 85 $256 $15,265,893 122
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 - $38,961 +78.8% -42.3% 85 $458 $15,304,854 123
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 - $19,105 -51.0% -44.7% 85 $225 $15,323,959 124
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 - $8,145 -57.4% -32.6% 85 $96 $15,332,104 125
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 - $8,482 +4.1% -34.1% 85 $100 $15,340,586 126
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 - $7,104 -16.2% -46.4% 85 $84 $15,347,690 127
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 - $7,892 +11.1% -42.0% 85 $93 $15,355,582 128
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 - $11,171 +41.5% -48.7% 58 $193 $15,366,753 129
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 - $21,089 +88.8% -45.9% 58 $364 $15,387,842 130
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 - $11,648 -44.8% -39.0% 58 $201 $15,399,490 131
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 - $4,107 -64.7% -49.6% 58 $71 $15,403,597 132
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 - $3,873 -5.7% -54.3% 58 $67 $15,407,470 133
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 - $4,212 +8.8% -40.7% 58 $73 $15,411,682 134
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 - $3,136 -25.5% -60.3% 58 $54 $15,414,818 135
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 - $5,963 +90.1% -46.6% 34 $175 $15,420,781 136
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 - $10,716 +79.7% -49.2% 34 $315 $15,431,497 137
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 - $5,299 -50.6% -54.5% 34 $156 $15,436,796 138
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 - $4,455 -15.9% +8.5% 34 $131 $15,441,251 139
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 - $3,619 -18.8% -6.6% 34 $106 $15,444,870 140
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 - $3,007 -16.9% -28.6% 34 $88 $15,447,877 141
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 - $1,960 -34.8% -37.5% 34 $58 $15,449,837 142
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 - $3,873 +97.6% -35.0% 22 $176 $15,453,710 143
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 - $8,063 +108.2% -24.8% 22 $367 $15,461,773 144
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 - $3,979 -50.7% -24.9% 22 $181 $15,465,752 145
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 - $1,927 -51.6% -56.7% 22 $88 $15,467,679 146
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 - $2,277 +18.2% -37.1% 22 $104 $15,469,956 147
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 - $1,989 -12.6% -33.9% 22 $90 $15,471,945 148
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 - $1,883 -5.3% -3.9% 22 $86 $15,473,828 149
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $4,569 +142.6% +18.0% 32 $143 $15,478,397 150
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $6,572 +43.8% -18.5% 32 $205 $15,484,969 151
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $2,991 -54.5% -24.8% 32 $93 $15,487,960 152
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $1,326 -55.7% -31.2% 32 $41 $15,489,286 153
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $1,333 +0.5% -41.5% 32 $42 $15,490,619 154
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $1,474 +10.6% -25.9% 32 $46 $15,492,093 155
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $1,233 -16.4% -34.5% 32 $39 $15,493,326 156
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $2,846 +130.8% -37.7% 19 $150 $15,496,172 157
Sat May 1, 2004 - $3,491 +22.7% -46.9% 19 $184 $15,499,663 158
Sun May 2, 2004 - $2,394 -31.4% -20.0% 19 $126 $15,502,057 159
Mon May 3, 2004 - $578 -75.9% -56.4% 19 $30 $15,502,635 160
Tue May 4, 2004 - $1,095 +89.4% -17.9% 19 $58 $15,503,730 161
Wed May 5, 2004 - $1,214 +10.9% -17.6% 19 $64 $15,504,944 162
Thu May 6, 2004 - $732 -39.7% -40.6% 19 $39 $15,505,676 163
Fri May 7, 2004 - $2,163 +195.5% -24.0% 22 $98 $15,507,839 164
Sat May 8, 2004 - $2,597 +20.1% -25.6% 22 $118 $15,510,436 165
Sun May 9, 2004 - $2,130 -18.0% -11.0% 22 $97 $15,512,566 166
Mon May 10, 2004 - $1,647 -22.7% +184.9% 22 $75 $15,514,213 167
Tue May 11, 2004 - $1,637 -0.6% +49.5% 22 $74 $15,515,850 168
Wed May 12, 2004 - $1,320 -19.4% +8.7% 22 $60 $15,517,170 169
Thu May 13, 2004 - $1,345 +1.9% +83.7% 22 $61 $15,518,515 170
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).