Adjuster:

I'm Not There

Domestic Total Gross: $4,017,609
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: November 21, 2007
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 15 $129,012 - - 130 $992 $129,012 1
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 15 $114,770 -11.0% - 130 $883 $243,782 2
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 17 $274,129 +138.9% - 130 $2,109 $517,911 3
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 16 $283,941 +3.6% - 130 $2,184 $801,852 4
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 17 $172,749 -39.2% - 130 $1,329 $974,601 5
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 16 $59,064 -65.8% - 130 $454 $1,033,665 6
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 16 $57,641 -2.4% - 130 $443 $1,091,306 7
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 16 $57,373 -0.5% -55.5% 130 $441 $1,148,679 8
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 16 $58,069 +1.2% -49.4% 130 $447 $1,206,748 9
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 15 $145,906 +151.3% -46.8% 138 $1,057 $1,352,654 10
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 15 $214,397 +46.9% -24.5% 138 $1,554 $1,567,051 11
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 15 $135,094 -37.0% -21.8% 138 $979 $1,702,145 12
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 15 $44,753 -66.9% -24.2% 138 $324 $1,746,898 13
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 16 $46,664 +4.3% -19.0% 138 $338 $1,793,562 14
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 17 $44,213 -5.3% -22.9% 138 $320 $1,837,775 15
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 17 $44,175 -0.1% -23.9% 138 $320 $1,881,950 16
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 18 $95,425 +116.0% -34.6% 148 $645 $1,977,375 17
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 17 $159,033 +66.7% -25.8% 148 $1,075 $2,136,408 18
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 18 $93,802 -41.0% -30.6% 148 $634 $2,230,210 19
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 18 $37,985 -59.5% -15.1% 148 $257 $2,268,195 20
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 18 $39,538 +4.1% -15.3% 148 $267 $2,307,733 21
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 20 $42,094 +6.5% -4.8% 148 $284 $2,349,827 22
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 19 $45,190 +7.4% +2.3% 148 $305 $2,395,017 23
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $56,652 +25.4% -40.6% 149 $380 $2,451,669 24
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $89,352 +57.7% -43.8% 149 $600 $2,541,021 25
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $64,760 -27.5% -31.0% 149 $435 $2,605,781 26
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $31,295 -51.7% -17.6% 149 $210 $2,637,076 27
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $34,810 +11.2% -12.0% 149 $234 $2,671,886 28
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $33,502 -3.8% -20.4% 149 $225 $2,705,388 29
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $35,464 +5.9% -21.5% 149 $238 $2,740,852 30
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $27,830 -21.5% -50.9% 117 $238 $2,768,682 31
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $41,636 +49.6% -53.4% 117 $356 $2,810,318 32
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $38,356 -7.9% -40.8% 117 $328 $2,848,674 33
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $19,030 -50.4% -39.2% 117 $163 $2,867,704 34
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $33,246 +74.7% -4.5% 117 $284 $2,900,950 35
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $36,639 +10.2% +9.4% 117 $313 $2,937,589 36
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $32,743 -10.6% -7.7% 117 $280 $2,970,332 37
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $34,626 +5.8% +24.4% 93 $372 $3,004,958 38
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $40,538 +17.1% -2.6% 93 $436 $3,045,496 39
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $41,979 +3.6% +9.4% 93 $451 $3,087,475 40
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $20,987 -50.0% +10.3% 93 $226 $3,108,462 41
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $34,804 +65.8% +4.7% 93 $374 $3,143,266 42
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 - $19,551 -43.8% -46.6% 93 $210 $3,162,817 43
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $20,993 +7.4% -35.9% 93 $226 $3,183,810 44
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $30,890 +47.1% -10.8% 79 $391 $3,214,700 45
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $45,559 +47.5% +12.4% 79 $577 $3,260,259 46
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $32,076 -29.6% -23.6% 79 $406 $3,292,335 47
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $12,257 -61.8% -41.6% 79 $155 $3,304,592 48
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $14,868 +21.3% -57.3% 79 $188 $3,319,460 49
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $17,143 +15.3% -12.3% 79 $217 $3,336,603 50
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $16,975 -1.0% -19.1% 79 $215 $3,353,578 51
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $22,177 +30.6% -28.2% 79 $281 $3,375,755 52
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $34,791 +56.9% -23.6% 79 $440 $3,410,546 53
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $25,755 -26.0% -19.7% 62 $415 $3,436,301 54
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $8,736 -66.1% -28.7% 62 $141 $3,445,037 55
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $10,041 +14.9% -32.5% 62 $162 $3,455,078 56
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $10,685 +6.4% -37.7% 62 $172 $3,465,763 57
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $9,306 -12.9% -45.2% 62 $150 $3,475,069 58
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $14,498 +55.8% -34.6% 61 $238 $3,489,567 59
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $26,681 +84.0% -23.3% 61 $437 $3,516,248 60
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $16,673 -37.5% -35.3% 61 $273 $3,532,921 61
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 - $9,969 -40.2% +14.1% 61 $163 $3,542,890 62
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $8,589 -13.8% -14.5% 61 $141 $3,551,479 63
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $8,803 +2.5% -17.6% 61 $144 $3,560,282 64
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $12,437 +41.3% +33.6% 61 $204 $3,572,719 65
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $15,345 +23.4% +5.8% 39 $393 $3,588,064 66
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $24,693 +60.9% -7.5% 39 $633 $3,612,757 67
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $17,583 -28.8% +5.5% 39 $451 $3,630,340 68
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $6,439 -63.4% -35.4% 39 $165 $3,636,779 69
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $6,573 +2.1% -23.5% 39 $169 $3,643,352 70
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $8,314 +26.5% -5.6% 39 $213 $3,651,666 71
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $7,216 -13.2% -42.0% 39 $185 $3,658,882 72
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $19,610 +171.8% +27.8% 68 $288 $3,678,492 73
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $35,071 +78.8% +42.0% 68 $516 $3,713,563 74
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $14,867 -57.6% -15.4% 68 $219 $3,728,430 75
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $8,232 -44.6% +27.8% 68 $121 $3,736,662 76
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $7,898 -4.1% +20.2% 68 $116 $3,744,560 77
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $8,871 +12.3% +6.7% 68 $130 $3,753,431 78
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $11,155 +25.7% +54.6% 68 $164 $3,764,586 79
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $13,285 +19.1% -32.3% 50 $266 $3,777,871 80
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $21,210 +59.7% -39.5% 50 $424 $3,799,081 81
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $14,938 -29.6% +0.5% 50 $299 $3,814,019 82
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 - $4,948 -66.9% -39.9% 50 $99 $3,818,967 83
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 - $5,056 +2.2% -36.0% 50 $101 $3,824,023 84
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 - $5,589 +10.5% -37.0% 50 $112 $3,829,612 85
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 - $8,343 +49.3% -25.2% 50 $167 $3,837,955 86
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $9,522 +14.1% -28.3% 37 $257 $3,847,477 87
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $17,463 +83.4% -17.7% 37 $472 $3,864,940 88
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $14,657 -16.1% -1.9% 37 $396 $3,879,597 89
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $11,544 -21.2% +133.3% 37 $312 $3,891,141 90
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $6,505 -43.7% +28.7% 37 $176 $3,897,646 91
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $6,579 +1.1% +17.7% 37 $178 $3,904,225 92
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $5,742 -12.7% -31.2% 37 $155 $3,909,967 93
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $8,415 +46.6% -11.6% 37 $227 $3,918,382 94
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $16,622 +97.5% -4.8% 37 $449 $3,935,004 95
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $9,518 -42.7% -35.1% 37 $257 $3,944,522 96
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $4,520 -52.5% -60.8% 37 $122 $3,949,042 97
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $4,057 -10.2% -37.6% 37 $110 $3,953,099 98
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $4,312 +6.3% -34.5% 37 $117 $3,957,411 99
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $5,610 +30.1% -2.3% 37 $152 $3,963,021 100
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $8,192 +46.0% -2.7% 32 $256 $3,971,213 101
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $16,872 +106.0% +1.5% 32 $527 $3,988,085 102
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $13,036 -22.7% +37.0% 32 $407 $4,001,121 103
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $3,125 -76.0% -30.9% 32 $98 $4,004,246 104
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $3,082 -1.4% -24.0% 32 $96 $4,007,328 105
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $4,715 +53.0% +9.3% 32 $147 $4,012,043 106
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $5,566 +18.0% -0.8% 32 $174 $4,017,609 107
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).