Adjuster:

Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself

Domestic Total Gross: $51,733,921
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 11, 2009
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 3 $576,170 -74.3% -55.3% 2,255 $256 $38,325,715 11
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 12 $149,738 -74.0% -57.2% 1,569 $95 $48,434,261 25
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 1 $1,289,821 -74.0% - 2,255 $572 $24,736,606 4
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 17 $38,168 -69.3% -79.5% 807 $47 $51,421,492 39
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 6 $349,692 -68.9% -39.3% 2,120 $165 $44,902,169 18
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $12,844 -68.1% -66.3% 273 $47 $51,710,293 46
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 11 $576,116 -55.3% -48.8% 1,569 $367 $48,284,523 24
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $40,267 -54.8% -67.7% 273 $147 $51,697,449 45
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 16 $124,502 -54.3% -67.2% 807 $154 $51,383,324 38
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 15 $87,351 -53.0% -44.5% 1,313 $67 $50,656,765 33
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 13 $185,853 -51.0% +24.1% 1,313 $142 $50,569,414 32
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 3 $2,244,181 -50.6% -54.7% 2,255 $995 $37,749,545 10
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 6 $1,124,337 -50.2% -49.9% 2,120 $530 $44,552,477 17
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $5,753 -49.8% -80.0% 273 $21 $51,727,512 48
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 1 $4,959,025 -49.8% - 2,255 $2,199 $23,446,785 3
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 12 $379,293 -46.8% -34.2% 1,313 $289 $50,383,561 31
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 1 $967,263 -21.2% - 2,255 $429 $26,931,636 6
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 7 $283,256 -19.0% -49.5% 2,120 $134 $45,185,425 19
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 4 $455,425 -18.8% -52.9% 2,255 $202 $39,341,951 13
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 22 $28,694 -17.9% -64.3% 807 $36 $51,485,136 41
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 9 $242,028 -14.6% -46.9% 2,120 $114 $45,427,453 20
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 13 $138,372 -12.0% -42.8% 1,569 $88 $48,729,921 27
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $11,466 -10.7% -67.2% 273 $42 $51,721,759 47
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 21 $34,950 -8.4% -60.0% 807 $43 $51,456,442 40
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 15 $80,362 -8.0% -41.9% 1,313 $61 $50,737,127 34
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 1 $1,227,767 -4.8% - 2,255 $544 $25,964,373 5
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 1 $940,473 -2.8% - 2,255 $417 $27,872,109 7
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 4 $560,811 -2.7% -54.3% 2,255 $249 $38,886,526 12
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 4 $450,693 -1.0% -52.1% 2,255 $200 $39,792,644 14
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 1 $8,600,660 - - 2,255 $3,814 $8,600,660 1
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 13 $141,736 +2.4% -44.9% 1,569 $90 $48,871,657 28
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 12 $157,288 +5.0% -44.5% 1,569 $100 $48,591,549 26
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 7 $257,350 +6.3% -42.9% 2,120 $121 $45,684,803 21
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 14 $88,398 +10.0% -37.6% 1,313 $67 $50,825,525 35
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $6,409 +11.4% -80.9% 273 $23 $51,733,921 49
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 1 $9,887,100 +15.0% - 2,255 $4,385 $18,487,760 2
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 20 $33,485 +16.7% -62.1% 807 $41 $51,518,621 42
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 2 $4,546,868 +47.3% -54.0% 2,255 $2,016 $35,505,364 9
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $49,561 +48.0% -69.2% 273 $182 $51,568,182 43
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 5 $2,259,438 +64.2% -50.3% 2,120 $1,066 $43,428,140 16
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 16 $272,166 +68.9% -61.9% 807 $337 $51,258,822 37
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 12 $713,537 +70.3% -44.6% 1,313 $543 $50,004,268 30
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 10 $1,287,499 +74.9% -43.0% 1,569 $821 $47,708,407 23
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $89,000 +79.6% -67.3% 273 $326 $51,657,182 44
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 17 $161,131 +82.3% -61.6% 807 $200 $50,986,656 36
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 11 $736,105 +186.0% -46.5% 1,569 $469 $46,420,908 22
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 13 $419,074 +195.7% -43.1% 1,313 $319 $49,290,731 29
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 7 $1,376,058 +205.3% -55.4% 2,120 $649 $41,168,702 15
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 4 $3,086,387 +228.2% -64.1% 2,255 $1,369 $30,958,496 8
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).