Adjuster:

The Hunted

Domestic Total Gross: $34,244,097
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: March 14, 2003
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $55 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 2 $4,476,864 - - 2,516 $1,779 $4,476,864 1
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 5 $1,898,965 +149.0% -57.6% 2,517 $754 $18,779,610 8
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 10 $971,201 +72.4% -48.9% 2,244 $433 $26,577,719 15
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 13 $500,378 +101.4% -48.5% 1,685 $297 $30,782,954 22
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 16 $192,382 +50.0% -61.6% 1,090 $176 $32,885,179 29
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 32 $61,906 +10.9% -67.8% 456 $136 $33,652,368 36
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 41 $21,069 +28.6% -66.0% 213 $99 $33,871,200 43
Fri May 2, 2003 48 $16,200 +274.6% -23.1% 145 $112 $33,956,467 50
Fri May 9, 2003 - $29,168 +1,114.3% +80.0% 205 $142 $34,026,733 57
Fri May 16, 2003 - $13,181 +42.9% -54.8% 120 $110 $34,157,432 64
Fri May 23, 2003 - $3,495 -41.9% -73.5% 42 $83 $34,221,725 71
Friday Average:+180.2%-42.2% 
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 3 $5,494,287 +22.7% - 2,516 $2,184 $9,971,151 2
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 6 $2,895,930 +52.5% -47.3% 2,517 $1,151 $21,675,540 9
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 9 $1,602,533 +65.0% -44.7% 2,244 $714 $28,180,252 16
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 13 $820,064 +63.9% -48.8% 1,685 $487 $31,603,018 23
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 16 $296,874 +54.3% -63.8% 1,090 $272 $33,182,053 30
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 30 $75,717 +22.3% -74.5% 456 $166 $33,728,085 37
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 47 $28,004 +32.9% -63.0% 213 $131 $33,899,204 44
Sat May 3, 2003 50 $19,715 +21.7% -29.6% 145 $136 $33,976,182 51
Sat May 10, 2003 - $40,672 +39.4% +106.3% 205 $198 $34,067,405 58
Sat May 17, 2003 - $20,980 +59.2% -48.4% 120 $175 $34,178,412 65
Sat May 24, 2003 - $6,187 +77.0% -70.5% 42 $147 $34,227,912 72
Saturday Average:+46.4%-38.4% 
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 3 $3,511,487 -36.1% - 2,516 $1,396 $13,482,638 3
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 5 $1,715,259 -40.8% -51.2% 2,517 $681 $23,390,799 10
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 9 $1,042,507 -34.9% -39.2% 2,244 $465 $29,222,759 17
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 13 $534,593 -34.8% -48.7% 1,685 $317 $32,137,611 24
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 16 $181,149 -39.0% -66.1% 1,090 $166 $33,363,202 31
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 29 $51,309 -32.2% -71.7% 456 $113 $33,779,394 38
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 42 $18,805 -32.8% -63.3% 213 $88 $33,918,009 45
Sun May 4, 2003 49 $12,979 -34.2% -31.0% 145 $90 $33,989,161 52
Sun May 11, 2003 - $36,116 -11.2% +178.3% 205 $176 $34,103,521 59
Sun May 18, 2003 - $17,121 -18.4% -52.6% 120 $143 $34,195,533 66
Sun May 25, 2003 - $6,096 -1.5% -64.4% 42 $145 $34,234,008 73
Sunday Average:-28.7%-31.0% 
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 2 $879,610 -75.0% - 2,516 $350 $14,362,248 4
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 4 $527,578 -69.2% -40.0% 2,517 $210 $23,918,377 11
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 9 $276,956 -73.4% -47.5% 2,244 $123 $29,499,715 18
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 13 $137,705 -74.2% -50.3% 1,685 $82 $32,275,316 25
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 16 $62,120 -65.7% -54.9% 1,090 $57 $33,425,322 32
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 32 $19,918 -61.2% -67.9% 456 $44 $33,799,312 39
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 40 $6,959 -63.0% -65.1% 213 $33 $33,924,968 46
Mon May 5, 2003 - $1,783 -86.3% -74.4% 145 $12 $33,990,944 53
Mon May 12, 2003 - $11,647 -67.8% +553.2% 205 $57 $34,115,168 60
Mon May 19, 2003 - $5,302 -69.0% -54.5% 120 $44 $34,200,835 67
Mon May 26, 2003 - $4,603 -24.5% -13.2% 42 $110 $34,238,611 74
Monday Average:-66.3%+8.5% 
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 2 $977,403 +11.1% - 2,516 $388 $15,339,651 5
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 4 $580,725 +10.1% -40.6% 2,517 $231 $24,499,102 12
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 9 $280,574 +1.3% -51.7% 2,244 $125 $29,780,289 19
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 13 $152,394 +10.7% -45.7% 1,685 $90 $32,427,710 26
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 16 $68,100 +9.6% -55.3% 1,090 $62 $33,493,422 33
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 32 $16,018 -19.6% -76.5% 456 $35 $33,815,330 40
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 45 $5,614 -19.3% -65.0% 213 $26 $33,930,582 47
Tue May 6, 2003 - $2,311 +29.6% -58.8% 145 $16 $33,993,255 54
Tue May 13, 2003 - $11,060 -5.0% +378.6% 205 $54 $34,126,228 61
Tue May 20, 2003 - $5,921 +11.7% -46.5% 120 $49 $34,206,756 68
Tue May 27, 2003 - $1,712 -62.8% -71.1% 42 $41 $34,240,323 75
Tuesday Average:-2.1%-13.3% 
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 2 $778,376 -20.4% - 2,516 $309 $16,118,027 6
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 4 $543,925 -6.3% -30.1% 2,517 $216 $25,043,027 13
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 9 $253,866 -9.5% -53.3% 2,244 $113 $30,034,155 20
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 13 $136,822 -10.2% -46.1% 1,685 $81 $32,564,532 27
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 20 $41,242 -39.4% -69.9% 1,090 $38 $33,534,664 34
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 30 $18,423 +15.0% -55.3% 456 $40 $33,833,753 41
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 44 $5,360 -4.5% -70.9% 213 $25 $33,935,942 48
Wed May 7, 2003 - $1,908 -17.4% -64.4% 145 $13 $33,995,163 55
Wed May 14, 2003 - $8,802 -20.4% +361.3% 205 $43 $34,135,030 62
Wed May 21, 2003 - $5,463 -7.7% -37.9% 120 $46 $34,212,219 69
Wed May 28, 2003 - $1,892 +10.5% -65.4% 42 $45 $34,242,215 76
Wednesday Average:-10.0%-13.2% 
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 4 $762,618 -2.0% - 2,516 $303 $16,880,645 7
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 5 $563,491 +3.6% -26.1% 2,517 $224 $25,606,518 14
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 9 $248,421 -2.1% -55.9% 2,244 $111 $30,282,576 21
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 13 $128,265 -6.3% -48.4% 1,685 $76 $32,692,797 28
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 21 $55,798 +35.3% -56.5% 1,090 $51 $33,590,462 35
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 29 $16,378 -11.1% -70.6% 456 $36 $33,850,131 42
Thu May 1, 2003 47 $4,325 -19.3% -73.6% 213 $20 $33,940,267 49
Thu May 8, 2003 - $2,402 +25.9% -44.5% 145 $17 $33,997,565 56
Thu May 15, 2003 - $9,221 +4.8% +283.9% 205 $45 $34,144,251 63
Thu May 22, 2003 - $6,011 +10.0% -34.8% 120 $50 $34,218,230 70
Thu May 29, 2003 - $1,882 -0.5% -68.7% 42 $45 $34,244,097 77
Thursday Average:+3.5%-19.5% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).