Adjuster:

House at the End of The Street

Domestic Total Gross: $31,611,916
Distributor: RelativityRelease Date: September 21, 2012
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $10 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 1 $4,621,259 - - 3,083 $1,499 $4,621,259 1
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 1 $5,378,115 +16.4% - 3,083 $1,744 $9,999,374 2
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 4 $2,287,860 -57.5% - 3,083 $742 $12,287,234 3
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 3 $611,964 -73.3% - 3,083 $198 $12,899,198 4
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 3 $940,867 +53.7% - 3,083 $305 $13,840,065 5
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 4 $672,166 -28.6% - 3,083 $218 $14,512,231 6
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 3 $558,738 -16.9% - 3,083 $181 $15,070,969 7
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 4 $2,340,244 +318.8% -49.4% 3,083 $759 $17,411,213 8
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 3 $3,381,960 +44.5% -37.1% 3,083 $1,097 $20,793,173 9
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 5 $1,400,143 -58.6% -38.8% 3,083 $454 $22,193,316 10
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 5 $379,734 -72.9% -37.9% 3,083 $123 $22,573,050 11
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 5 $510,077 +34.3% -45.8% 3,083 $165 $23,083,127 12
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 6 $365,229 -28.4% -45.7% 3,083 $118 $23,448,356 13
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 6 $384,788 +5.4% -31.1% 3,083 $125 $23,833,144 14
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 7 $1,156,134 +200.5% -50.6% 2,720 $425 $24,989,278 15
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 7 $1,664,805 +44.0% -50.8% 2,720 $612 $26,654,083 16
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 8 $935,084 -43.8% -33.2% 2,720 $344 $27,589,167 17
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 8 $405,929 -56.6% +6.9% 2,720 $149 $27,995,096 18
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 8 $262,694 -35.3% -48.5% 2,720 $97 $28,257,790 19
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 8 $217,589 -17.2% -40.4% 2,720 $80 $28,475,379 20
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 8 $210,625 -3.2% -45.3% 2,720 $77 $28,686,004 21
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 14 $434,945 +106.5% -62.4% 1,866 $233 $29,120,949 22
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 14 $633,420 +45.6% -62.0% 1,866 $339 $29,754,369 23
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 14 $241,978 -61.8% -74.1% 1,866 $130 $29,996,347 24
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 15 $74,612 -69.2% -81.6% 1,866 $40 $30,070,959 25
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 14 $76,961 +3.1% -70.7% 1,866 $41 $30,147,920 26
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 14 $80,625 +4.8% -62.9% 1,866 $43 $30,228,545 27
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 14 $86,019 +6.7% -59.2% 1,866 $46 $30,314,564 28
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 16 $160,409 +86.5% -63.1% 746 $215 $30,474,973 29
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $231,775 +44.5% -63.4% 746 $311 $30,706,748 30
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $76,114 -67.2% -68.5% 746 $102 $30,782,862 31
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $23,259 -69.4% -68.8% 746 $31 $30,806,121 32
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $23,144 -0.5% -69.9% 746 $31 $30,829,265 33
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $23,471 +1.4% -70.9% 746 $31 $30,852,736 34
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $28,021 +19.4% -67.4% 746 $38 $30,880,757 35
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $63,952 +128.2% -60.1% 302 $212 $30,944,709 36
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $80,477 +25.8% -65.3% 302 $266 $31,025,186 37
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $30,071 -62.6% -60.5% 302 $100 $31,055,257 38
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $9,687 -67.8% -58.4% 302 $32 $31,064,944 39
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $13,227 +36.5% -42.8% 302 $44 $31,078,171 40
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $18,747 +41.7% -20.1% 302 $62 $31,096,918 41
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $11,515 -38.6% -58.9% 302 $38 $31,108,433 42
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $24,168 +109.9% -62.2% 128 $189 $31,132,601 43
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $36,014 +49.0% -55.2% 128 $281 $31,168,615 44
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $12,662 -64.8% -57.9% 128 $99 $31,181,277 45
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 - $5,532 -56.3% -42.9% 128 $43 $31,186,809 46
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 - $5,256 -5.0% -60.3% 128 $41 $31,192,065 47
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 - $4,130 -21.4% -78.0% 128 $32 $31,196,195 48
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 - $4,089 -1.0% -64.5% 128 $32 $31,200,284 49
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $11,890 +190.8% -50.8% 78 $152 $31,212,174 50
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $20,438 +71.9% -43.2% 78 $262 $31,232,612 51
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $8,383 -59.0% -33.8% 78 $107 $31,240,995 52
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 - $4,428 -47.2% -20.0% 78 $57 $31,245,423 53
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $2,409 -45.6% -54.2% 78 $31 $31,247,832 54
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $2,174 -9.8% -47.4% 78 $28 $31,250,006 55
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $2,388 +9.8% -41.6% 78 $31 $31,252,394 56
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $27,976 +1,071.5% +135.3% 175 $160 $31,280,370 57
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $45,203 +61.6% +121.2% 175 $258 $31,325,573 58
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $29,097 -35.6% +247.1% 175 $166 $31,354,670 59
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $14,182 -51.3% +220.3% 175 $81 $31,368,852 60
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $16,075 +13.3% +567.3% 175 $92 $31,384,927 61
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $14,234 -11.5% +554.7% 138 $103 $31,399,161 62
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $10,863 -23.7% +354.9% 138 $79 $31,410,024 63
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $28,095 +158.6% +0.4% 138 $204 $31,438,119 64
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $34,867 +24.1% -22.9% 138 $253 $31,472,986 65
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $15,688 -55.0% -46.1% 138 $114 $31,488,674 66
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $4,632 -70.5% -67.3% 138 $34 $31,493,306 67
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $4,850 +4.7% -69.8% 138 $35 $31,498,156 68
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $4,611 -4.9% -67.6% 138 $33 $31,502,767 69
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $4,832 +4.8% -55.5% 138 $35 $31,507,599 70
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $12,158 +151.6% -56.7% 108 $113 $31,519,757 71
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $21,146 +73.9% -39.4% 108 $196 $31,540,903 72
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $10,885 -48.5% -30.6% 108 $101 $31,551,788 73
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $3,318 -69.5% -28.4% 108 $31 $31,555,106 74
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $3,061 -7.7% -36.9% 108 $28 $31,558,167 75
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $3,246 +6.0% -29.6% 108 $30 $31,561,413 76
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $3,279 +1.0% -32.1% 108 $30 $31,564,692 77
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $6,726 +105.1% -44.7% 68 $99 $31,571,418 78
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $11,166 +66.0% -47.2% 68 $164 $31,582,584 79
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $6,348 -43.1% -41.7% 68 $93 $31,588,932 80
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $1,973 -68.9% -40.5% 68 $29 $31,590,905 81
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $1,716 -13.0% -43.9% 68 $25 $31,592,621 82
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $1,805 +5.2% -44.4% 68 $27 $31,594,426 83
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $1,825 +1.1% -44.3% 68 $27 $31,596,251 84
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $3,057 +67.5% -54.5% 41 $75 $31,599,308 85
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $5,444 +78.1% -51.2% 41 $133 $31,604,752 86
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $2,846 -47.7% -55.2% 41 $69 $31,607,598 87
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $965 -66.1% -51.1% 41 $24 $31,608,563 88
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $1,022 +5.9% -40.4% 41 $25 $31,609,585 89
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $1,089 +6.6% -39.7% 41 $27 $31,610,674 90
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $1,242 +14.0% -31.9% 41 $30 $31,611,916 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).