Adjuster:

Hounddog

Domestic Total Gross: $131,961
Distributor: EmpireRelease Date: September 19, 2008
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $4,296 - - 11 $391 $4,296 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $4,750 +10.6% - 11 $432 $9,046 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $4,698 -1.1% - 11 $427 $13,744 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 - $1,312 -72.1% - 11 $119 $15,056 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 - $1,238 -5.6% - 11 $113 $16,294 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 - $1,610 +30.0% - 11 $146 $17,904 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 - $1,358 -15.7% - 11 $123 $19,262 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $4,400 +224.0% +2.4% 4 $1,100 $23,662 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $5,780 +31.4% +21.7% 4 $1,445 $29,442 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $2,027 -64.9% -56.9% 4 $507 $31,469 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $353 -82.6% -73.1% 4 $88 $31,822 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $453 +28.3% -63.4% 4 $113 $32,275 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $402 -11.3% -75.0% 4 $101 $32,677 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $139 -65.4% -89.8% 4 $35 $32,816 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $6,063 +4,261.9% +37.8% 5 $1,213 $38,879 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $7,626 +25.8% +31.9% 5 $1,525 $46,505 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $1,290 -83.1% -36.4% 5 $258 $47,794 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $261 -79.8% -26.1% 5 $52 $48,055 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $201 -23.0% -55.6% 5 $40 $48,256 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $341 +69.7% -15.2% 5 $68 $48,597 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $484 +41.9% +248.2% 5 $97 $49,081 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $5,095 +952.7% -16.0% 5 $1,019 $54,176 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $8,661 +70.0% +13.6% 5 $1,732 $62,837 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $1,897 -78.1% +47.1% 5 $379 $64,734 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $267 -85.9% +2.3% 5 $53 $65,001 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $253 -5.2% +25.9% 5 $51 $65,254 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $318 +25.7% -6.7% 5 $64 $65,572 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $414 +30.2% -14.5% 5 $83 $65,986 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $3,550 +757.5% -30.3% 5 $710 $69,536 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $6,725 +89.4% -22.4% 5 $1,345 $76,261 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $2,550 -62.1% +34.4% 5 $510 $78,811 31
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $1,815 - +470.8% 5 $363 $80,626 34
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $4,825 - +35.9% 5 $965 $85,451 36
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $6,625 +37.3% -1.5% 5 $1,325 $92,076 37
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $2,875 -56.6% +12.7% 5 $575 $94,951 38
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $1,655 - -8.8% 5 $331 $96,606 41
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $2,682 - -44.4% 5 $536 $99,288 43
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $3,742 +39.5% -43.5% 5 $748 $103,030 44
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $3,216 -14.1% +11.9% 5 $643 $106,246 45
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $153 -95.2% - 5 $31 $106,399 46
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $159 +3.9% - 5 $32 $106,558 47
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $196 +23.3% -88.2% 5 $39 $106,754 48
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $161 -17.9% - 5 $32 $106,915 49
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $1,067 +562.7% -60.2% 2 $534 $107,982 50
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $1,551 +45.4% -58.6% 2 $776 $109,533 51
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $1,131 -27.1% -64.8% 2 $566 $110,664 52
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $1,890 - +864.3% 2 $945 $112,554 55
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $1,125 - +5.4% 2 $563 $113,679 57
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $2,200 +95.6% +41.8% 2 $1,100 $115,879 58
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $1,325 -39.8% +17.2% 2 $663 $117,204 59
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $625 - -44.4% 2 $313 $117,829 64
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $1,050 +68.0% -52.3% 2 $525 $118,879 65
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $1,275 - +104.0% 2 $638 $120,154 71
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $1,825 +43.1% +73.8% 2 $913 $121,979 72
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $725 -60.3% - 2 $363 $122,704 73
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $1,632 - +28.0% 3 $544 $124,336 78
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $2,093 +28.2% +14.7% 3 $698 $126,429 79
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $1,663 -20.5% +129.4% 3 $554 $128,092 80
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $631 - -61.3% 2 $316 $128,723 85
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $920 +45.8% -56.0% 2 $460 $129,643 86
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $593 -35.5% -64.3% 2 $297 $130,236 87
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $1,725 - - 2 $863 $131,961 90
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).