Adjuster:

The Hot Chick

Domestic Total Gross: $35,081,594
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 13, 2002
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 4 $2,598,364 - - 2,217 $1,172 $2,598,364 1
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 5 $3,037,526 +16.9% - 2,217 $1,370 $5,635,890 2
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 6 $1,765,256 -41.9% - 2,217 $796 $7,401,146 3
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 5 $460,183 -73.9% - 2,217 $208 $7,861,329 4
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 7 $452,325 -1.7% - 2,217 $204 $8,313,654 5
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 8 $427,825 -5.4% - 2,217 $193 $8,741,479 6
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 6 $455,684 +6.5% - 2,217 $206 $9,197,163 7
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 7 $1,496,546 +228.4% -42.4% 2,217 $675 $10,693,709 8
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 9 $1,686,329 +12.7% -44.5% 2,217 $761 $12,380,038 9
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 8 $1,393,350 -17.4% -21.1% 2,217 $628 $13,773,388 10
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 9 $958,004 -31.2% +108.2% 2,217 $432 $14,731,392 11
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 11 $366,531 -61.7% -19.0% 2,217 $165 $15,097,923 12
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 7 $1,054,955 +187.8% +146.6% 2,246 $470 $16,152,878 13
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 10 $1,234,628 +17.0% +170.9% 2,246 $550 $17,387,506 14
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 9 $1,619,464 +31.2% +8.2% 2,246 $721 $19,006,970 15
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 9 $1,750,920 +8.1% +3.8% 2,246 $780 $20,757,890 16
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 9 $1,443,494 -17.6% +3.6% 2,246 $643 $22,201,384 17
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 9 $1,119,171 -22.5% +16.8% 2,246 $498 $23,320,555 18
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 11 $675,052 -39.7% +84.2% 2,246 $301 $23,995,607 19
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 9 $1,319,701 +95.5% +25.1% 2,246 $588 $25,315,308 20
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 9 $905,327 -31.4% -26.7% 2,246 $403 $26,220,635 21
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 10 $1,273,294 +40.6% -21.4% 2,160 $589 $27,493,929 22
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 11 $1,584,437 +24.4% -9.5% 2,160 $734 $29,078,366 23
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 11 $774,506 -51.1% -46.3% 2,160 $359 $29,852,872 24
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 11 $286,619 -63.0% -74.4% 2,160 $133 $30,139,491 25
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 8 $262,520 -8.4% -61.1% 2,160 $122 $30,402,011 26
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 9 $217,531 -17.1% -83.5% 2,160 $101 $30,619,542 27
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 11 $205,481 -5.5% -77.3% 2,160 $95 $30,825,023 28
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 15 $574,401 +179.5% -54.9% 1,601 $359 $31,399,424 29
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 17 $761,049 +32.5% -52.0% 1,601 $475 $32,160,473 30
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 17 $383,357 -49.6% -50.5% 1,601 $239 $32,543,830 31
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 19 $96,487 -74.8% -66.3% 1,601 $60 $32,640,317 32
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 20 $101,050 +4.7% -61.5% 1,601 $63 $32,741,367 33
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 19 $90,658 -10.3% -58.3% 1,601 $57 $32,832,025 34
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 19 $102,806 +13.4% -50.0% 1,601 $64 $32,934,831 35
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 21 $157,854 +53.5% -72.5% 666 $237 $33,092,685 36
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 22 $232,470 +47.3% -69.5% 666 $349 $33,325,155 37
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 22 $165,782 -28.7% -56.8% 666 $249 $33,490,937 38
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 23 $104,778 -36.8% +8.6% 666 $157 $33,595,715 39
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 26 $27,686 -73.6% -72.6% 666 $42 $33,623,401 40
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 25 $23,003 -16.9% -74.6% 666 $35 $33,646,404 41
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 25 $26,085 +13.4% -74.6% 666 $39 $33,672,489 42
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $3,934 - - 24 $164 $35,036,244 106
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $7,012 +78.2% - 24 $292 $35,043,256 107
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $5,171 -26.3% - 24 $215 $35,048,427 108
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $1,399 -72.9% - 24 $58 $35,049,826 109
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $1,234 -11.8% - 24 $51 $35,051,060 110
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $1,298 +5.2% - 24 $54 $35,052,358 111
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $1,391 +7.2% - 24 $58 $35,053,749 112
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $2,624 +88.6% -33.3% 20 $131 $35,056,373 113
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $4,676 +78.2% -33.3% 20 $234 $35,061,049 114
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $3,853 -17.6% -25.5% 20 $193 $35,064,902 115
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $798 -79.3% -43.0% 20 $40 $35,065,700 116
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $862 +8.0% -30.1% 20 $43 $35,066,562 117
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $775 -10.1% -40.3% 20 $39 $35,067,337 118
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $774 -0.1% -44.4% 20 $39 $35,068,111 119
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $1,228 +58.7% -53.2% 10 $123 $35,069,339 120
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $2,312 +88.3% -50.6% 10 $231 $35,071,651 121
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $1,884 -18.5% -51.1% 10 $188 $35,073,535 122
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $986 - -19.7% 7 $141 $35,074,521 127
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $1,317 +33.6% -43.0% 7 $188 $35,075,838 128
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $1,012 -23.2% -46.3% 7 $145 $35,076,850 129
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $799 - -19.0% 5 $160 $35,077,649 134
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $1,088 +36.2% -17.4% 5 $218 $35,078,737 135
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $951 -12.6% -6.0% 5 $190 $35,079,688 136
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $275 -71.1% - 5 $55 $35,079,963 137
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $215 -21.8% - 5 $43 $35,080,178 138
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $165 -23.3% - 5 $33 $35,080,343 139
Thu May 1, 2003 - $324 +96.4% - 5 $65 $35,080,667 140
Fri May 2, 2003 - $235 -27.5% -70.6% 2 $118 $35,080,902 141
Sat May 3, 2003 - $394 +67.7% -63.8% 2 $197 $35,081,296 142
Sun May 4, 2003 - $298 -24.4% -68.7% 2 $149 $35,081,594 143
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).