Adjuster:

Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil

Domestic Total Gross: $10,143,779
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: April 29, 2011
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon May 16, 2011 16 $56,799 -88.1% -50.2% 1,276 $45 $8,619,660 18
Mon May 2, 2011 8 $175,184 -85.8% - 2,505 $70 $4,283,814 4
Mon May 9, 2011 9 $113,989 -84.4% -34.9% 2,505 $46 $6,990,206 11
Tue May 31, 2011 - $7,443 -67.8% -78.9% 203 $37 $9,480,176 33
Tue May 24, 2011 - $35,206 -62.0% -56.2% 642 $55 $9,326,824 26
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 - $3,561 -58.8% -84.6% 80 $45 $9,529,148 39
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 - $15,272 -52.3% -13.5% 162 $94 $9,863,210 53
Thu May 26, 2011 - $18,273 -51.5% -72.0% 642 $28 $9,382,810 28
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 - $17,665 -49.6% +396.1% 182 $97 $9,681,956 46
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 - $9,333 -44.0% -38.9% 114 $82 $9,990,700 60
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $8,643 -38.4% -66.3% 80 $108 $9,525,587 38
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $3,205 -38.3% -42.2% 19 $169 $10,129,698 78
Mon May 23, 2011 10 $92,597 -37.0% +63.0% 642 $144 $9,291,618 25
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $6,554 -35.1% -29.8% 68 $96 $10,063,270 67
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $5,543 -35.0% -36.1% 42 $132 $10,093,918 71
Sun May 1, 2011 5 $1,230,957 -31.1% - 2,505 $491 $4,108,630 3
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $4,256 -27.2% -35.1% 42 $101 $10,111,155 74
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 - $35,028 -27.2% +305.3% 182 $192 $9,664,291 45
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $11,086 -26.2% -42.1% 114 $97 $10,016,800 62
Fri May 27, 2011 - $13,518 -26.0% -81.9% 203 $67 $9,396,328 29
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $2,154 -25.8% -63.2% 19 $113 $10,134,754 80
Wed May 18, 2011 15 $62,263 -22.6% -55.0% 1,276 $49 $8,762,362 20
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $16,676 -21.0% -47.9% 114 $146 $9,981,367 59
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $5,847 -18.0% -42.1% 42 $139 $10,106,899 73
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $17,378 -17.9% -36.9% 114 $152 $9,943,587 57
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $1,794 -16.7% -57.8% 19 $94 $10,136,548 81
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $2,241 -16.5% -56.9% 19 $118 $10,143,779 84
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $8,668 -16.5% -50.1% 68 $127 $10,035,849 64
Sun May 8, 2011 9 $732,502 -16.5% -40.5% 2,505 $292 $6,876,217 10
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 - $19,143 -15.6% -10.8% 162 $118 $9,905,036 55
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 - $21,456 -15.5% +395.7% 182 $118 $9,728,814 48
Wed May 4, 2011 9 $178,214 -15.2% - 2,505 $71 $4,672,090 6
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $4,753 -11.8% -41.8% 42 $113 $10,121,299 76
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $31,990 -11.5% -8.7% 162 $197 $9,847,938 52
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 - $4,328 -10.3% -36.8% 80 $54 $9,538,299 41
Mon May 30, 2011 - $23,112 -10.0% -75.0% 203 $114 $9,472,733 32
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $2,902 -9.5% -59.3% 19 $153 $10,132,600 79
Thu May 5, 2011 9 $161,524 -9.4% - 2,505 $64 $4,833,614 7
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $6,843 -8.1% -81.9% 203 $34 $9,487,019 34
Sun May 29, 2011 - $25,680 -7.0% -82.5% 203 $127 $9,449,621 31
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $10,381 -6.4% -51.0% 114 $91 $10,027,181 63
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $10,103 -6.1% -39.4% 68 $149 $10,056,716 66
Sun May 15, 2011 11 $478,328 -5.5% -34.7% 1,276 $375 $8,562,861 17
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 - $8,168 -2.9% -26.3% 68 $120 $10,079,852 69
Wed May 11, 2011 8 $138,429 -2.2% -22.3% 2,505 $55 $7,270,164 13
Sun May 22, 2011 - $147,006 -1.8% -69.3% 642 $229 $9,199,021 24
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $7,877 -1.7% -41.7% 80 $98 $9,502,912 36
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 6 $1,090,954 - - 2,505 $436 $1,090,954 1
Thu May 12, 2011 9 $141,429 +2.2% -12.4% 2,505 $56 $7,411,593 14
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 - $8,523 +4.3% -17.9% 68 $125 $10,088,375 70
Thu May 19, 2011 14 $65,324 +4.9% -53.8% 1,276 $51 $8,827,686 21
Wed May 25, 2011 - $37,713 +7.1% -39.4% 642 $59 $9,364,537 27
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 - $23,410 +9.1% +297.3% 182 $129 $9,752,224 49
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $5,194 +9.3% -39.1% 42 $124 $10,126,493 77
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 - $21,173 +10.6% -9.6% 162 $131 $9,926,209 56
Fri May 20, 2011 - $74,583 +14.2% -55.2% 642 $116 $8,902,269 22
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $2,685 +16.5% -43.5% 19 $141 $10,141,538 83
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $8,016 +17.1% -56.1% 203 $39 $9,495,035 35
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $27,562 +17.7% -25.4% 162 $170 $9,779,786 50
Fri May 13, 2011 15 $166,658 +17.8% -61.5% 1,276 $131 $7,578,251 15
Tue May 3, 2011 10 $210,062 +19.9% - 2,505 $84 $4,493,876 5
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $21,104 +21.4% -41.6% 114 $185 $9,964,691 58
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $10,764 +24.2% -49.0% 68 $158 $10,046,613 65
Tue May 10, 2011 8 $141,529 +24.2% -32.6% 2,505 $56 $7,131,735 12
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $5,391 +26.7% -35.9% 42 $128 $10,116,546 75
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 - $8,414 +28.4% -44.0% 68 $124 $10,071,684 68
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $2,305 +28.5% -57.2% 19 $121 $10,138,853 82
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $7,134 +28.7% -33.7% 42 $170 $10,101,052 72
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 - $48,133 +30.3% +243.0% 182 $264 $9,629,263 44
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $36,162 +31.2% -24.9% 162 $223 $9,815,948 51
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 - $4,823 +35.4% -35.2% 80 $60 $9,533,971 40
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 - $5,893 +36.2% -26.5% 80 $74 $9,544,192 42
Tue May 17, 2011 13 $80,439 +41.6% -43.2% 1,276 $63 $8,700,099 19
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 - $25,402 +43.8% +426.7% 182 $140 $9,707,358 47
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 - $22,683 +48.5% -10.7% 162 $140 $9,885,893 54
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 - $15,014 +60.9% -33.8% 114 $132 $10,005,714 61
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 6 $1,786,719 +63.8% - 2,505 $713 $2,877,673 2
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $14,032 +78.1% -49.2% 80 $175 $9,516,944 37
Sat May 21, 2011 - $149,746 +100.8% -70.4% 642 $233 $9,052,015 23
Sat May 7, 2011 9 $876,998 +102.5% -50.9% 2,505 $350 $6,143,715 9
Sat May 28, 2011 - $27,613 +104.3% -81.6% 203 $136 $9,423,941 30
Fri May 6, 2011 11 $433,103 +168.1% -60.3% 2,505 $173 $5,266,717 8
Sat May 14, 2011 11 $506,282 +203.8% -42.3% 1,276 $397 $8,084,533 16
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 - $36,938 +526.8% +368.9% 182 $203 $9,581,130 43
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).