Adjuster:

A Home at the End of the World

Domestic Total Gross: $1,029,872
Distributor: Warner IndependentRelease Date: July 23, 2004
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $6.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 23, 2004 - $17,761 - - 5 $3,552 $17,761 1
Sat Jul. 24, 2004 - $25,566 +43.9% - 5 $5,113 $43,327 2
Sun Jul. 25, 2004 - $21,401 -16.3% - 5 $4,280 $64,728 3
Mon Jul. 26, 2004 - $8,841 -58.7% - 5 $1,768 $73,569 4
Tue Jul. 27, 2004 - $8,220 -7.0% - 5 $1,644 $81,789 5
Wed Jul. 28, 2004 - $9,082 +10.5% - 5 $1,816 $90,871 6
Thu Jul. 29, 2004 - $6,872 -24.3% - 5 $1,374 $97,743 7
Fri Jul. 30, 2004 - $31,671 +360.9% +78.3% 26 $1,218 $129,414 8
Sat Jul. 31, 2004 - $45,237 +42.8% +76.9% 26 $1,740 $174,651 9
Sun Aug. 1, 2004 - $41,760 -7.7% +95.1% 26 $1,606 $216,411 10
Mon Aug. 2, 2004 - $18,799 -55.0% +112.6% 26 $723 $235,210 11
Tue Aug. 3, 2004 - $18,781 -0.1% +128.5% 26 $722 $253,991 12
Wed Aug. 4, 2004 - $18,540 -1.3% +104.1% 26 $713 $272,531 13
Thu Aug. 5, 2004 - $17,146 -7.5% +149.5% 26 $659 $289,677 14
Fri Aug. 6, 2004 - $35,055 +104.5% +10.7% 51 $687 $324,732 15
Sat Aug. 7, 2004 - $48,343 +37.9% +6.9% 51 $948 $373,075 16
Sun Aug. 8, 2004 - $39,085 -19.2% -6.4% 51 $766 $412,160 17
Mon Aug. 9, 2004 - $17,722 -54.7% -5.7% 51 $347 $429,882 18
Tue Aug. 10, 2004 - $19,577 +10.5% +4.2% 51 $384 $449,459 19
Wed Aug. 11, 2004 - $19,102 -2.4% +3.0% 51 $375 $468,561 20
Thu Aug. 12, 2004 - $19,381 +1.5% +13.0% 51 $380 $487,942 21
Fri Aug. 13, 2004 - $34,468 +77.8% -1.7% 65 $530 $522,410 22
Sat Aug. 14, 2004 - $47,619 +38.2% -1.5% 65 $733 $570,029 23
Sun Aug. 15, 2004 - $42,762 -10.2% +9.4% 65 $658 $612,791 24
Mon Aug. 16, 2004 - $20,382 -52.3% +15.0% 65 $314 $633,173 25
Tue Aug. 17, 2004 - $19,538 -4.1% -0.2% 65 $301 $652,711 26
Wed Aug. 18, 2004 - $18,529 -5.2% -3.0% 65 $285 $671,240 27
Thu Aug. 19, 2004 - $21,031 +13.5% +8.5% 65 $324 $692,271 28
Fri Aug. 20, 2004 - $22,731 +8.1% -34.1% 51 $446 $715,002 29
Sat Aug. 21, 2004 - $35,001 +54.0% -26.5% 51 $686 $750,003 30
Sun Aug. 22, 2004 - $24,648 -29.6% -42.4% 51 $483 $774,651 31
Mon Aug. 23, 2004 - $11,907 -51.7% -41.6% 51 $233 $786,558 32
Tue Aug. 24, 2004 - $12,747 +7.1% -34.8% 51 $250 $799,305 33
Wed Aug. 25, 2004 - $11,940 -6.3% -35.6% 51 $234 $811,245 34
Thu Aug. 26, 2004 - $12,997 +8.9% -38.2% 51 $255 $824,242 35
Fri Aug. 27, 2004 - $17,658 +35.9% -22.3% 54 $327 $841,900 36
Sat Aug. 28, 2004 - $26,639 +50.9% -23.9% 54 $493 $868,539 37
Sun Aug. 29, 2004 - $19,185 -28.0% -22.2% 54 $355 $887,724 38
Mon Aug. 30, 2004 - $8,027 -58.2% -32.6% 54 $149 $895,751 39
Tue Aug. 31, 2004 - $7,796 -2.9% -38.8% 54 $144 $903,547 40
Wed Sep . 1, 2004 - $6,325 -18.9% -47.0% 54 $117 $909,872 41
Thu Sep . 2, 2004 - $6,295 -0.5% -51.6% 54 $117 $916,167 42
Fri Sep . 3, 2004 - $7,396 +17.5% -58.1% 34 $218 $923,563 43
Sat Sep . 4, 2004 - $9,780 +32.2% -63.3% 34 $288 $933,343 44
Sun Sep . 5, 2004 - $10,076 +3.0% -47.5% 34 $296 $943,419 45
Mon Sep . 6, 2004 - $8,468 -16.0% +5.5% 34 $249 $951,887 46
Tue Sep . 7, 2004 - $3,409 -59.7% -56.3% 34 $100 $955,296 47
Wed Sep . 8, 2004 - $3,850 +12.9% -39.1% 34 $113 $959,146 48
Thu Sep . 9, 2004 - $2,866 -25.6% -54.5% 34 $84 $962,012 49
Fri Sep . 10, 2004 - $3,621 +26.3% -51.0% 23 $157 $965,633 50
Sat Sep . 11, 2004 - $5,633 +55.6% -42.4% 23 $245 $971,266 51
Sun Sep . 12, 2004 - $3,289 -41.6% -67.4% 23 $143 $974,555 52
Mon Sep . 13, 2004 - $1,699 -48.3% -79.9% 23 $74 $976,254 53
Tue Sep . 14, 2004 - $1,328 -21.8% -61.0% 23 $58 $977,582 54
Wed Sep . 15, 2004 - $2,094 +57.7% -45.6% 23 $91 $979,676 55
Thu Sep . 16, 2004 - $2,613 +24.8% -8.8% 23 $114 $982,289 56
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 - $5,528 +111.6% +52.7% 14 $395 $987,817 57
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 - $8,467 +53.2% +50.3% 14 $605 $996,284 58
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 - $5,497 -35.1% +67.1% 14 $393 $1,001,781 59
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 - $677 -87.7% -60.2% 14 $48 $1,002,458 60
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 - $705 +4.1% -46.9% 14 $50 $1,003,163 61
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 - $759 +7.7% -63.8% 14 $54 $1,003,922 62
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 - $764 +0.7% -70.8% 14 $55 $1,004,686 63
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 - $1,987 +160.1% -64.1% 14 $142 $1,006,673 64
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 - $2,554 +28.5% -69.8% 14 $182 $1,009,227 65
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 - $1,874 -26.6% -65.9% 14 $134 $1,011,101 66
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 - $786 -58.1% +16.1% 14 $56 $1,011,887 67
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 - $697 -11.3% -1.1% 14 $50 $1,012,584 68
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 - $994 +42.6% +31.0% 14 $71 $1,013,578 69
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 - $927 -6.7% +21.3% 14 $66 $1,014,505 70
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 - $1,123 +21.1% -43.5% 13 $86 $1,015,628 71
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 - $1,729 +54.0% -32.3% 13 $133 $1,017,357 72
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 - $1,181 -31.7% -37.0% 13 $91 $1,018,538 73
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 - $970 -17.9% +23.4% 13 $75 $1,019,508 74
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 - $293 -69.8% -58.0% 13 $23 $1,019,801 75
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 - $432 +47.4% -56.5% 13 $33 $1,020,233 76
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 - $549 +27.1% -40.8% 13 $42 $1,020,782 77
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 - $359 -34.6% -68.0% 10 $36 $1,021,141 78
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 - $689 +91.9% -60.2% 10 $69 $1,021,830 79
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 - $578 -16.1% -51.1% 10 $58 $1,022,408 80
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 - $285 -50.7% -70.6% 10 $29 $1,022,693 81
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 - $474 +66.3% +61.8% 10 $47 $1,023,167 82
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 - $408 -13.9% -5.6% 10 $41 $1,023,575 83
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 - $493 +20.8% -10.2% 10 $49 $1,024,068 84
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 - $682 +38.3% +90.0% 9 $76 $1,024,750 85
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 - $922 +35.2% +33.8% 9 $102 $1,025,672 86
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 - $876 -5.0% +51.6% 9 $97 $1,026,548 87
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 - $221 -74.8% -22.5% 9 $25 $1,026,769 88
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 - $272 +23.1% -42.6% 9 $30 $1,027,041 89
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 - $353 +29.8% -13.5% 9 $39 $1,027,394 90
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 - $377 +6.8% -23.5% 9 $42 $1,027,771 91
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 - $140 -62.9% -79.5% 9 $16 $1,027,911 92
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 - $385 +175.0% -58.2% 9 $43 $1,028,296 93
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 - $721 +87.3% -17.7% 9 $80 $1,029,017 94
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 - $293 -59.4% +32.6% 9 $33 $1,029,310 95
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 - $161 -45.1% -40.8% 9 $18 $1,029,471 96
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 - $154 -4.3% -56.4% 9 $17 $1,029,625 97
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 - $247 +60.4% -34.5% 9 $27 $1,029,872 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).