Adjuster:

Holly

Domestic Total Gross: $166,620
Distributor: Priority FilmsRelease Date: November 9, 2007
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $11,319 - - 1 $11,319 $11,319 1
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $12,210 +7.9% - 1 $12,210 $23,529 2
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $8,877 -27.3% - 1 $8,877 $32,406 3
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $1,999 -77.5% - 1 $1,999 $34,405 4
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $2,706 +35.4% - 1 $2,706 $37,111 5
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $3,997 +47.7% - 1 $3,997 $41,108 6
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $2,994 -25.1% - 1 $2,994 $44,102 7
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $4,947 +65.2% -56.3% 1 $4,947 $49,049 8
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $4,539 -8.2% -62.8% 1 $4,539 $53,588 9
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $2,956 -34.9% -66.7% 1 $2,956 $56,544 10
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $2,506 - - 7 $358 $97,902 29
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $3,425 +36.7% - 7 $489 $101,327 30
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $2,973 -13.2% - 7 $425 $104,300 31
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $876 -70.5% - 7 $125 $105,176 32
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $794 -9.4% - 7 $113 $105,970 33
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $1,080 +36.0% - 7 $154 $107,050 34
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $1,202 +11.3% - 7 $172 $108,252 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).