Adjuster:

The Hills Have Eyes 2

Domestic Total Gross: $20,804,166
Distributor: Fox AtomicRelease Date: March 23, 2007
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 5 $3,895,258 - - 2,447 $1,592 $3,895,258 1
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 7 $3,607,709 -7.4% - 2,447 $1,474 $7,502,967 2
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 6 $2,183,395 -39.5% - 2,447 $892 $9,686,362 3
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 5 $659,726 -69.8% - 2,447 $270 $10,346,088 4
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 6 $583,031 -11.6% - 2,447 $238 $10,929,119 5
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 8 $484,112 -17.0% - 2,447 $198 $11,413,231 6
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 8 $470,378 -2.8% - 2,447 $192 $11,883,609 7
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 8 $1,326,783 +182.1% -65.9% 2,465 $538 $13,210,392 8
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 8 $1,709,609 +28.9% -52.6% 2,465 $694 $14,920,001 9
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 9 $1,149,994 -32.7% -47.3% 2,465 $467 $16,069,995 10
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 8 $388,466 -66.2% -41.1% 2,465 $158 $16,458,461 11
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 8 $412,361 +6.2% -29.3% 2,465 $167 $16,870,822 12
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 11 $352,407 -14.5% -27.2% 1,783 $198 $17,223,229 13
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 13 $356,353 +1.1% -24.2% 1,783 $200 $17,579,582 14
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 14 $527,100 +47.9% -60.3% 1,169 $451 $18,106,682 15
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 16 $603,025 +14.4% -64.7% 1,169 $516 $18,709,707 16
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 13 $444,166 -26.3% -61.4% 1,169 $380 $19,153,873 17
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 14 $184,369 -58.5% -52.5% 1,169 $158 $19,338,242 18
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 14 $143,559 -22.1% -65.2% 1,169 $123 $19,481,801 19
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 14 $129,532 -9.8% -63.2% 1,169 $111 $19,611,333 20
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 15 $131,966 +1.9% -63.0% 1,169 $113 $19,743,299 21
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 22 $130,770 -0.9% -75.2% 398 $329 $19,874,069 22
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 24 $171,357 +31.0% -71.6% 398 $431 $20,045,426 23
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 26 $86,734 -49.4% -80.5% 398 $218 $20,132,160 24
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 25 $31,314 -63.9% -83.0% 398 $79 $20,163,474 25
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 26 $25,347 -19.1% -82.3% 398 $64 $20,188,821 26
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 26 $24,066 -5.1% -81.4% 398 $60 $20,212,887 27
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 26 $24,353 +1.2% -81.5% 398 $61 $20,237,240 28
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 - $44,456 +82.5% -66.0% 203 $219 $20,281,696 29
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 - $64,058 +44.1% -62.6% 203 $316 $20,345,754 30
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 - $34,743 -45.8% -59.9% 203 $171 $20,380,497 31
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 - $9,615 -72.3% -69.3% 203 $47 $20,390,112 32
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 - $9,361 -2.6% -63.1% 203 $46 $20,399,473 33
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 - $9,812 +4.8% -59.2% 203 $48 $20,409,285 34
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 - $9,526 -2.9% -60.9% 203 $47 $20,418,811 35
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $24,462 +156.8% -45.0% 149 $164 $20,443,273 36
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $39,676 +62.2% -38.1% 149 $266 $20,482,949 37
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $23,665 -40.4% -31.9% 149 $159 $20,506,614 38
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 - $6,167 -73.9% -35.9% 149 $41 $20,512,781 39
Tue May 1, 2007 - $6,034 -2.2% -35.5% 149 $40 $20,518,815 40
Wed May 2, 2007 - $5,857 -2.9% -40.3% 149 $39 $20,524,672 41
Thu May 3, 2007 - $5,377 -8.2% -43.6% 149 $36 $20,530,049 42
Fri May 4, 2007 - $15,602 +190.2% -36.2% 124 $126 $20,545,651 43
Sat May 5, 2007 - $22,055 +41.4% -44.4% 124 $178 $20,567,706 44
Sun May 6, 2007 - $17,005 -22.9% -28.1% 124 $137 $20,584,711 45
Mon May 7, 2007 - $7,264 -57.3% +17.8% 124 $59 $20,591,975 46
Tue May 8, 2007 - $6,599 -9.2% +9.4% 124 $53 $20,598,574 47
Wed May 9, 2007 - $7,145 +8.3% +22.0% 124 $58 $20,605,719 48
Thu May 10, 2007 - $6,428 -10.0% +19.5% 124 $52 $20,612,147 49
Fri May 11, 2007 - $25,213 +292.2% +61.6% 115 $219 $20,637,360 50
Sat May 12, 2007 - $36,628 +45.3% +66.1% 115 $319 $20,673,988 51
Sun May 13, 2007 - $19,523 -46.7% +14.8% 115 $170 $20,693,511 52
Mon May 14, 2007 - $6,248 -68.0% -14.0% 115 $54 $20,699,759 53
Tue May 15, 2007 - $6,920 +10.8% +4.9% 115 $60 $20,706,679 54
Wed May 16, 2007 - $5,892 -14.9% -17.5% 115 $51 $20,712,571 55
Thu May 17, 2007 - $5,917 +0.4% -7.9% 115 $51 $20,718,488 56
Fri May 18, 2007 - $9,925 +67.7% -60.6% 64 $155 $20,728,413 57
Sat May 19, 2007 - $16,137 +62.6% -55.9% 64 $252 $20,744,550 58
Sun May 20, 2007 - $21,378 +32.5% +9.5% 64 $334 $20,765,928 59
Mon May 21, 2007 - $2,418 -88.7% -61.3% 64 $38 $20,768,346 60
Tue May 22, 2007 - $2,359 -2.4% -65.9% 64 $37 $20,770,705 61
Wed May 23, 2007 - $1,951 -17.3% -66.9% 64 $30 $20,772,656 62
Thu May 24, 2007 - $2,102 +7.7% -64.5% 64 $33 $20,774,758 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).