Adjuster:

The Hills Have Eyes

Domestic Total Gross: $41,778,863
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: March 10, 2006
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu May 25, 2006 - $5,788 +9.5% -19.5% 89 $65 $41,708,206 77
Wed May 24, 2006 - $5,288 +4.0% -21.0% 89 $59 $41,702,418 76
Tue May 23, 2006 - $5,083 -18.3% -31.2% 89 $57 $41,697,130 75
Mon May 22, 2006 - $6,223 -59.1% -12.3% 89 $70 $41,692,047 74
Sun May 21, 2006 - $15,204 -26.9% -20.7% 89 $171 $41,685,824 73
Sat May 20, 2006 - $20,813 +75.6% -25.5% 89 $234 $41,670,620 72
Fri May 19, 2006 - $11,854 +64.8% -36.8% 89 $133 $41,649,807 71
Thu May 18, 2006 - $7,193 +7.5% -30.8% 149 $48 $41,637,953 70
Wed May 17, 2006 - $6,693 -9.4% -32.0% 149 $45 $41,630,760 69
Tue May 16, 2006 - $7,388 +4.1% -30.2% 149 $50 $41,624,067 68
Mon May 15, 2006 - $7,097 -63.0% -29.8% 149 $48 $41,616,679 67
Sun May 14, 2006 - $19,162 -31.4% -34.7% 149 $129 $41,609,582 66
Sat May 13, 2006 - $27,947 +48.9% -35.4% 149 $188 $41,590,420 65
Fri May 12, 2006 - $18,764 +80.5% -33.0% 149 $126 $41,562,473 64
Thu May 11, 2006 - $10,394 +5.7% +36.3% 197 $53 $41,543,709 63
Wed May 10, 2006 - $9,836 -7.1% +39.8% 197 $50 $41,533,315 62
Tue May 9, 2006 - $10,588 +4.8% +35.2% 197 $54 $41,523,479 61
Mon May 8, 2006 - $10,104 -65.6% +30.1% 197 $51 $41,512,891 60
Sun May 7, 2006 - $29,352 -32.1% -3.5% 197 $149 $41,502,787 59
Sat May 6, 2006 - $43,233 +54.5% -23.6% 197 $219 $41,473,435 58
Fri May 5, 2006 - $27,991 +267.0% -20.8% 197 $142 $41,430,202 57
Thu May 4, 2006 - $7,628 +8.4% -28.3% 195 $39 $41,402,211 56
Wed May 3, 2006 - $7,035 -10.2% -34.9% 195 $36 $41,394,583 55
Tue May 2, 2006 - $7,834 +0.9% -29.9% 195 $40 $41,387,548 54
Mon May 1, 2006 - $7,766 -74.5% -34.0% 195 $40 $41,379,714 53
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $30,415 -46.3% +3.3% 195 $156 $41,371,948 52
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $56,594 +60.2% -20.3% 195 $290 $41,341,533 51
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $35,337 +232.3% -30.0% 195 $181 $41,284,939 50
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $10,633 -1.6% -56.7% 223 $48 $41,249,602 49
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $10,808 -3.2% -58.5% 223 $48 $41,238,969 48
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $11,168 -5.1% -56.5% 223 $50 $41,228,161 47
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $11,774 -60.0% -61.6% 223 $53 $41,216,993 46
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $29,448 -58.5% -61.7% 223 $132 $41,205,219 45
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $70,976 +40.5% -48.5% 223 $318 $41,175,771 44
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 23 $50,510 +105.6% -58.4% 223 $227 $41,104,795 43
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 21 $24,568 -5.6% -71.1% 357 $69 $41,054,285 42
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 21 $26,039 +1.5% -61.1% 357 $73 $41,029,717 41
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 21 $25,657 -16.3% -61.9% 357 $72 $41,003,678 40
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 21 $30,660 -60.1% -54.6% 357 $86 $40,978,021 39
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 21 $76,788 -44.3% -56.4% 357 $215 $40,947,361 38
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 19 $137,885 +13.5% -54.8% 357 $386 $40,870,573 37
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 20 $121,532 +42.7% -42.4% 357 $340 $40,732,688 36
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 18 $85,140 +27.2% -45.2% 693 $123 $40,611,156 35
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 18 $66,910 -0.6% -56.0% 693 $97 $40,526,016 34
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 18 $67,305 -0.2% -58.3% 693 $97 $40,459,106 33
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 18 $67,461 -61.7% -57.9% 693 $97 $40,391,801 32
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 17 $175,952 -42.3% -60.3% 693 $254 $40,324,340 31
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 17 $305,189 +44.7% -63.5% 693 $440 $40,148,388 30
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 17 $210,916 +35.8% -65.3% 693 $304 $39,843,199 29
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 12 $155,319 +2.1% -51.7% 1,628 $95 $39,632,283 28
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 12 $152,184 -5.7% -53.3% 1,628 $93 $39,476,964 27
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 12 $161,443 +0.8% -56.1% 1,628 $99 $39,324,780 26
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 12 $160,133 -63.9% -58.3% 1,628 $98 $39,163,337 25
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 12 $443,582 -47.0% -60.8% 1,628 $272 $39,003,204 24
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 12 $836,952 +37.9% -55.0% 1,628 $514 $38,559,622 23
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 12 $607,102 +88.9% -56.5% 1,628 $373 $37,722,670 22
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 7 $321,456 -1.3% -46.8% 2,461 $131 $37,115,568 21
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 7 $325,657 -11.4% -45.9% 2,461 $132 $36,794,112 20
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 8 $367,355 -4.3% -45.4% 2,461 $149 $36,468,455 19
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 8 $383,934 -66.1% -45.9% 2,461 $156 $36,101,100 18
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 8 $1,132,241 -39.1% -48.0% 2,461 $460 $35,717,166 17
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 8 $1,858,541 +33.2% -47.2% 2,461 $755 $34,584,925 16
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 8 $1,395,784 +131.0% -39.7% 2,461 $567 $32,726,384 15
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 5 $604,139 +0.3% -45.1% 2,621 $230 $31,330,600 14
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 4 $602,270 -10.5% -48.2% 2,621 $230 $30,726,461 13
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 4 $673,136 -5.2% -48.0% 2,621 $257 $30,124,191 12
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 4 $709,764 -67.4% -51.6% 2,621 $271 $29,451,055 11
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 5 $2,176,288 -38.1% -44.8% 2,621 $830 $28,741,291 10
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 5 $3,518,204 +52.0% -42.7% 2,621 $1,342 $26,565,003 9
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 5 $2,314,330 +110.2% -58.8% 2,621 $883 $23,046,799 8
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 3 $1,100,892 -5.3% - 2,620 $420 $20,732,469 7
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 3 $1,162,529 -10.2% - 2,620 $444 $19,631,577 6
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 3 $1,295,214 -11.6% - 2,620 $494 $18,469,048 5
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 2 $1,465,322 -62.8% - 2,620 $559 $17,173,834 4
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 3 $3,943,269 -35.8% - 2,620 $1,505 $15,708,512 3
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 3 $6,144,992 +9.3% - 2,620 $2,345 $11,765,243 2
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 2 $5,620,251 - - 2,620 $2,145 $5,620,251 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).