Adjuster:

High Crimes

Domestic Total Gross: $41,543,917
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: April 5, 2002
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $42 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 5, 2002 2 $4,737,248 - - 2,717 $1,744 $4,737,248 1
Sat Apr. 6, 2002 2 $6,143,659 +29.7% - 2,717 $2,261 $10,880,907 2
Sun Apr. 7, 2002 3 $3,124,643 -49.1% - 2,717 $1,150 $14,005,550 3
Mon Apr. 8, 2002 2 $870,823 -72.1% - 2,717 $321 $14,876,373 4
Tue Apr. 9, 2002 2 $1,001,885 +15.1% - 2,717 $369 $15,878,258 5
Wed Apr. 10, 2002 2 $854,837 -14.7% - 2,717 $315 $16,733,095 6
Thu Apr. 11, 2002 2 $802,188 -6.2% - 2,717 $295 $17,535,283 7
Fri Apr. 12, 2002 4 $2,366,691 +195.0% -50.0% 2,747 $862 $19,901,974 8
Sat Apr. 13, 2002 6 $3,508,050 +48.2% -42.9% 2,747 $1,277 $23,410,024 9
Sun Apr. 14, 2002 6 $1,610,673 -54.1% -48.5% 2,747 $586 $25,020,697 10
Mon Apr. 15, 2002 6 $472,611 -70.7% -45.7% 2,747 $172 $25,493,308 11
Tue Apr. 16, 2002 4 $545,336 +15.4% -45.6% 2,747 $199 $26,038,644 12
Wed Apr. 17, 2002 6 $490,539 -10.0% -42.6% 2,747 $179 $26,529,183 13
Thu Apr. 18, 2002 6 $456,439 -7.0% -43.1% 2,747 $166 $26,985,622 14
Fri Apr. 19, 2002 8 $1,190,654 +160.9% -49.7% 2,409 $494 $28,176,276 15
Sat Apr. 20, 2002 8 $1,824,440 +53.2% -48.0% 2,409 $757 $30,000,716 16
Sun Apr. 21, 2002 8 $907,149 -50.3% -43.7% 2,409 $377 $30,907,865 17
Mon Apr. 22, 2002 8 $264,233 -70.9% -44.1% 2,409 $110 $31,172,098 18
Tue Apr. 23, 2002 8 $284,600 +7.7% -47.8% 2,409 $118 $31,456,698 19
Wed Apr. 24, 2002 8 $260,735 -8.4% -46.8% 2,409 $108 $31,717,433 20
Thu Apr. 25, 2002 8 $264,942 +1.6% -42.0% 2,409 $110 $31,982,375 21
Fri Apr. 26, 2002 10 $934,328 +252.7% -21.5% 2,054 $455 $32,916,703 22
Sat Apr. 27, 2002 9 $1,444,876 +54.6% -20.8% 2,054 $703 $34,361,579 23
Sun Apr. 28, 2002 10 $732,346 -49.3% -19.3% 2,054 $357 $35,093,925 24
Mon Apr. 29, 2002 10 $204,814 -72.0% -22.5% 2,054 $100 $35,298,739 25
Tue Apr. 30, 2002 9 $236,991 +15.7% -16.7% 2,054 $115 $35,535,730 26
Wed May 1, 2002 9 $218,288 -7.9% -16.3% 2,054 $106 $35,754,018 27
Thu May 2, 2002 8 $218,415 +0.1% -17.6% 2,054 $106 $35,972,433 28
Fri May 3, 2002 - $583,730 +167.3% -37.5% 1,451 $402 $36,556,163 29
Sat May 4, 2002 - $798,591 +36.8% -44.7% 1,451 $550 $37,354,754 30
Sun May 5, 2002 - $330,690 -58.6% -54.8% 1,451 $228 $37,685,444 31
Mon May 6, 2002 - $110,449 -66.6% -46.1% 1,451 $76 $37,795,893 32
Tue May 7, 2002 - $124,940 +13.1% -47.3% 1,451 $86 $37,920,833 33
Wed May 8, 2002 - $126,442 +1.2% -42.1% 1,451 $87 $38,047,275 34
Thu May 9, 2002 10 $127,328 +0.7% -41.7% 1,451 $88 $38,174,603 35
Fri May 10, 2002 - $302,457 +137.5% -48.2% 1,034 $293 $38,477,060 36
Sat May 11, 2002 - $474,959 +57.0% -40.5% 1,034 $459 $38,952,019 37
Sun May 12, 2002 - $300,043 -36.8% -9.3% 1,034 $290 $39,252,062 38
Mon May 13, 2002 - $88,518 -70.5% -19.9% 1,034 $86 $39,340,580 39
Tue May 14, 2002 - $88,026 -0.6% -29.5% 1,034 $85 $39,428,606 40
Wed May 15, 2002 - $87,530 -0.6% -30.8% 1,034 $85 $39,516,136 41
Thu May 16, 2002 12 $54,744 -37.5% -57.0% 1,034 $53 $39,570,880 42
Fri May 17, 2002 - $198,330 +262.3% -34.4% 680 $292 $39,769,210 43
Sat May 18, 2002 - $299,255 +50.9% -37.0% 680 $440 $40,068,465 44
Sun May 19, 2002 - $154,360 -48.4% -48.6% 685 $225 $40,222,825 45
Mon May 20, 2002 - $53,309 -65.5% -39.8% 685 $78 $40,276,134 46
Tue May 21, 2002 - $52,222 -2.0% -40.7% 685 $76 $40,328,356 47
Wed May 22, 2002 - $54,761 +4.9% -37.4% 685 $80 $40,383,117 48
Thu May 23, 2002 - $62,982 +15.0% +15.0% 685 $92 $40,446,099 49
Fri May 24, 2002 - $70,016 +11.2% -64.7% 322 $217 $40,516,115 50
Sat May 25, 2002 - $101,596 +45.1% -66.1% 322 $316 $40,617,711 51
Sun May 26, 2002 - $82,135 -19.2% -46.8% 322 $255 $40,699,846 52
Mon May 27, 2002 - $55,017 -33.0% +3.2% 322 $171 $40,754,863 53
Tue May 28, 2002 - $27,645 -49.8% -47.1% 322 $86 $40,782,508 54
Wed May 29, 2002 - $28,316 +2.4% -48.3% 322 $88 $40,810,824 55
Thu May 30, 2002 - $30,762 +8.6% -51.2% 322 $96 $40,841,586 56
Fri May 31, 2002 - $37,948 +23.4% -45.8% 217 $175 $40,879,534 57
Sat Jun. 1, 2002 - $62,433 +64.5% -38.5% 217 $288 $40,941,967 58
Sun Jun. 2, 2002 - $31,603 -49.4% -61.5% 217 $146 $40,973,570 59
Mon Jun. 3, 2002 - $12,996 -58.9% -76.4% 217 $60 $40,986,566 60
Tue Jun. 4, 2002 - $14,834 +14.1% -46.3% 217 $68 $41,001,400 61
Wed Jun. 5, 2002 - $13,418 -9.5% -52.6% 217 $62 $41,014,818 62
Thu Jun. 6, 2002 - $14,609 +8.9% -52.5% 217 $67 $41,029,427 63
Fri Jun. 7, 2002 - $29,960 +105.1% -21.0% 180 $166 $41,059,387 64
Sat Jun. 8, 2002 - $44,095 +47.2% -29.4% 180 $245 $41,103,482 65
Sun Jun. 9, 2002 - $27,094 -38.6% -14.3% 180 $151 $41,130,576 66
Mon Jun. 10, 2002 - $11,489 -57.6% -11.6% 180 $64 $41,142,065 67
Tue Jun. 11, 2002 - $13,398 +16.6% -9.7% 180 $74 $41,155,463 68
Wed Jun. 12, 2002 - $11,429 -14.7% -14.8% 180 $63 $41,166,892 69
Thu Jun. 13, 2002 - $12,513 +9.5% -14.3% 180 $70 $41,179,405 70
Fri Jun. 14, 2002 - $20,686 +65.3% -31.0% 137 $151 $41,200,091 71
Sat Jun. 15, 2002 - $26,705 +29.1% -39.4% 137 $195 $41,226,796 72
Sun Jun. 16, 2002 - $14,925 -44.1% -44.9% 137 $109 $41,241,721 73
Mon Jun. 17, 2002 - $7,508 -49.7% -34.7% 137 $55 $41,249,229 74
Tue Jun. 18, 2002 - $8,792 +17.1% -34.4% 137 $64 $41,258,021 75
Wed Jun. 19, 2002 - $7,127 -18.9% -37.6% 137 $52 $41,265,148 76
Thu Jun. 20, 2002 - $7,579 +6.3% -39.4% 137 $55 $41,272,727 77
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 - $17,727 +133.9% -14.3% 100 $177 $41,290,454 78
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 - $25,758 +45.3% -3.5% 100 $258 $41,316,212 79
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 - $13,806 -46.4% -7.5% 100 $138 $41,330,018 80
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 - $8,012 -42.0% +6.7% 100 $80 $41,338,030 81
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 - $8,943 +11.6% +1.7% 100 $89 $41,346,973 82
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 - $8,036 -10.1% +12.8% 100 $80 $41,355,009 83
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 - $8,488 +5.6% +12.0% 100 $85 $41,363,497 84
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 - $9,129 +7.6% -48.5% 74 $123 $41,372,626 85
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 - $10,948 +19.9% -57.5% 74 $148 $41,383,574 86
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 - $8,644 -21.0% -37.4% 74 $117 $41,392,218 87
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 - $4,609 -46.7% -42.5% 74 $62 $41,396,827 88
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 - $4,498 -2.4% -49.7% 74 $61 $41,401,325 89
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 - $5,407 +20.2% -32.7% 74 $73 $41,406,732 90
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 - $6,072 +12.3% -28.5% 74 $82 $41,412,804 91
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 - $9,572 +57.6% +4.9% 54 $177 $41,422,376 92
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 - $12,252 +28.0% +11.9% 54 $227 $41,434,628 93
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 - $7,381 -39.8% -14.6% 54 $137 $41,442,009 94
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 - $4,178 -43.4% -9.4% 54 $77 $41,446,187 95
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 - $4,175 -0.1% -7.2% 54 $77 $41,450,362 96
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 - $3,870 -7.3% -28.4% 54 $72 $41,454,232 97
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 - $3,961 +2.4% -34.8% 54 $73 $41,458,193 98
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 - $7,493 +89.2% -21.7% 44 $170 $41,465,686 99
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 - $10,611 +41.6% -13.4% 44 $241 $41,476,297 100
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 - $6,441 -39.3% -12.7% 44 $146 $41,482,738 101
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 - $3,011 -53.3% -27.9% 44 $68 $41,485,749 102
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 - $4,145 +37.7% -0.7% 44 $94 $41,489,894 103
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 - $3,282 -20.8% -15.2% 44 $75 $41,493,176 104
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 - $3,778 +15.1% -4.6% 44 $86 $41,496,954 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).