Adjuster:

Hidalgo

Domestic Total Gross: $67,303,450
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 5, 2004
Genre: Period AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 3 $5,788,290 - - 3,063 $1,890 $5,788,290 1
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 3 $8,074,900 +39.5% - 3,063 $2,636 $13,863,190 2
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 3 $4,966,245 -38.5% - 3,063 $1,621 $18,829,435 3
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 3 $1,297,818 -73.9% - 3,063 $424 $20,127,253 4
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 3 $1,289,116 -0.7% - 3,063 $421 $21,416,369 5
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 3 $1,171,335 -9.1% - 3,063 $382 $22,587,704 6
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 3 $1,186,064 +1.3% - 3,063 $387 $23,773,768 7
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 4 $3,257,899 +174.7% -43.7% 3,065 $1,063 $27,031,667 8
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 4 $5,192,583 +59.4% -35.7% 3,065 $1,694 $32,224,250 9
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 4 $3,411,138 -34.3% -31.3% 3,065 $1,113 $35,635,388 10
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 4 $1,116,906 -67.3% -13.9% 3,065 $364 $36,752,294 11
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 4 $1,151,966 +3.1% -10.6% 3,065 $376 $37,904,260 12
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 4 $972,288 -15.6% -17.0% 3,065 $317 $38,876,548 13
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 4 $1,126,448 +15.9% -5.0% 3,065 $368 $40,002,996 14
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 7 $2,454,655 +117.9% -24.7% 2,929 $838 $42,457,651 15
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 6 $3,644,234 +48.5% -29.8% 2,929 $1,244 $46,101,885 16
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 5 $2,316,921 -36.4% -32.1% 2,929 $791 $48,418,806 17
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 6 $655,253 -71.7% -41.3% 2,929 $224 $49,074,059 18
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 6 $692,856 +5.7% -39.9% 2,929 $237 $49,766,915 19
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 6 $647,799 -6.5% -33.4% 2,929 $221 $50,414,714 20
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 6 $676,449 +4.4% -39.9% 2,929 $231 $51,091,163 21
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 10 $1,557,108 +130.2% -36.6% 2,667 $584 $52,648,271 22
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 8 $2,424,955 +55.7% -33.5% 2,667 $909 $55,073,226 23
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 8 $1,354,811 -44.1% -41.5% 2,667 $508 $56,428,037 24
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 9 $398,765 -70.6% -39.1% 2,667 $150 $56,826,802 25
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 9 $441,808 +10.8% -36.2% 2,667 $166 $57,268,610 26
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 9 $422,353 -4.4% -34.8% 2,667 $158 $57,690,963 27
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 9 $409,315 -3.1% -39.5% 2,667 $153 $58,100,278 28
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 13 $765,091 +86.9% -50.9% 1,603 $477 $58,865,369 29
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 13 $1,131,342 +47.9% -53.3% 1,603 $706 $59,996,711 30
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 13 $684,065 -39.5% -49.5% 1,603 $427 $60,680,776 31
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 13 $237,545 -65.3% -40.4% 1,603 $148 $60,918,321 32
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 13 $270,638 +13.9% -38.7% 1,603 $169 $61,188,959 33
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 14 $263,597 -2.6% -37.6% 1,603 $164 $61,452,556 34
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 14 $352,072 +33.6% -14.0% 1,603 $220 $61,804,628 35
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 18 $381,170 +8.3% -50.2% 715 $533 $62,185,798 36
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 18 $448,805 +17.7% -60.3% 715 $628 $62,634,603 37
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 18 $278,119 -38.0% -59.3% 715 $389 $62,912,722 38
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 18 $172,154 -38.1% -27.5% 715 $241 $63,084,876 39
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 18 $118,848 -31.0% -56.1% 715 $166 $63,203,724 40
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 18 $108,663 -8.6% -58.8% 715 $152 $63,312,387 41
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 18 $104,244 -4.1% -70.4% 715 $146 $63,416,631 42
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 21 $198,135 +90.1% -48.0% 532 $372 $63,614,766 43
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 20 $293,051 +47.9% -34.7% 532 $551 $63,907,817 44
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 20 $157,553 -46.2% -43.4% 532 $296 $64,065,370 45
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 22 $46,019 -70.8% -73.3% 532 $87 $64,111,389 46
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 22 $52,116 +13.2% -56.1% 532 $98 $64,163,505 47
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 22 $49,000 -6.0% -54.9% 532 $92 $64,212,505 48
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 20 $53,766 +9.7% -48.4% 532 $101 $64,266,271 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).