Adjuster:

Hellboy

Domestic Total Gross: $59,623,958
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: April 2, 2004
Genre: Action HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $66 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 1 $8,622,251 - - 3,028 $2,848 $8,622,251 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 1 $8,708,879 +1.0% - 3,028 $2,876 $17,331,130 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 1 $5,841,310 -32.9% - 3,028 $1,929 $23,172,440 3
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 1 $1,872,306 -67.9% - 3,028 $618 $25,044,746 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 1 $1,672,882 -10.7% - 3,028 $552 $26,717,628 5
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 2 $1,462,508 -12.6% - 3,028 $483 $28,180,136 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 2 $1,823,906 +24.7% - 3,028 $602 $30,004,042 7
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 2 $3,910,040 +114.4% -54.7% 3,043 $1,285 $33,914,082 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 2 $4,151,783 +6.2% -52.3% 3,043 $1,364 $38,065,865 9
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 2 $2,762,306 -33.5% -52.7% 3,043 $908 $40,828,171 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 3 $1,351,806 -51.1% -27.8% 3,043 $444 $42,179,977 11
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 3 $934,296 -30.9% -44.2% 3,043 $307 $43,114,273 12
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 3 $787,789 -15.7% -46.1% 3,043 $259 $43,902,062 13
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 2 $754,525 -4.2% -58.6% 3,043 $248 $44,656,587 14
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 5 $1,458,436 +93.3% -62.7% 2,897 $503 $46,115,023 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 3 $2,867,437 +96.6% -30.9% 2,897 $990 $48,982,460 16
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 6 $1,326,157 -53.8% -52.0% 2,897 $458 $50,308,617 17
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 4 $348,410 -73.7% -74.2% 2,897 $120 $50,657,027 18
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 4 $355,763 +2.1% -61.9% 2,897 $123 $51,012,790 19
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 4 $338,216 -4.9% -57.1% 2,897 $117 $51,351,006 20
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 4 $339,635 +0.4% -55.0% 2,897 $117 $51,690,641 21
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 5 $868,582 +155.7% -40.4% 2,218 $392 $52,559,223 22
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 8 $1,349,634 +55.4% -52.9% 2,218 $608 $53,908,857 23
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 8 $894,431 -33.7% -32.6% 2,218 $403 $54,803,288 24
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 6 $225,810 -74.8% -35.2% 2,218 $102 $55,029,098 25
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 6 $228,300 +1.1% -35.8% 2,218 $103 $55,257,398 26
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 6 $203,382 -10.9% -39.9% 2,218 $92 $55,460,780 27
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 5 $202,273 -0.5% -40.4% 2,218 $91 $55,663,053 28
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 10 $474,355 +134.5% -45.4% 1,563 $303 $56,137,408 29
Sat May 1, 2004 12 $839,046 +76.9% -37.8% 1,563 $537 $56,976,454 30
Sun May 2, 2004 12 $532,033 -36.6% -40.5% 1,563 $340 $57,508,487 31
Mon May 3, 2004 10 $144,831 -72.8% -35.9% 1,563 $93 $57,653,318 32
Tue May 4, 2004 10 $137,482 -5.1% -39.8% 1,563 $88 $57,790,800 33
Wed May 5, 2004 10 $122,084 -11.2% -40.0% 1,563 $78 $57,912,884 34
Thu May 6, 2004 10 $115,243 -5.6% -43.0% 1,563 $74 $58,028,127 35
Fri May 7, 2004 17 $166,561 +44.5% -64.9% 865 $193 $58,194,688 36
Sat May 8, 2004 17 $238,354 +43.1% -71.6% 865 $276 $58,433,042 37
Sun May 9, 2004 18 $143,442 -39.8% -73.0% 865 $166 $58,576,484 38
Mon May 10, 2004 - $47,175 -67.1% -67.4% 865 $55 $58,623,659 39
Tue May 11, 2004 - $49,378 +4.7% -64.1% 865 $57 $58,673,037 40
Wed May 12, 2004 - $49,472 +0.2% -59.5% 865 $57 $58,722,509 41
Thu May 13, 2004 - $51,527 +4.2% -55.3% 865 $60 $58,774,036 42
Fri May 14, 2004 - $43,258 -16.0% -74.0% 268 $161 $58,817,294 43
Sat May 15, 2004 - $66,386 +53.5% -72.1% 268 $248 $58,883,680 44
Sun May 16, 2004 - $40,981 -38.3% -71.4% 268 $153 $58,924,661 45
Fri May 21, 2004 - $20,339 - -53.0% 121 $168 $58,982,515 50
Sat May 22, 2004 - $30,993 +52.4% -53.3% 121 $256 $59,013,508 51
Sun May 23, 2004 - $21,596 -30.3% -47.3% 121 $178 $59,035,104 52
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).