Adjuster:

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Domestic Total Gross: $290,013,036
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 18, 2005
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 2 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $150 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 1 $40,118,363 - - 3,858 $10,399 $40,118,363 1
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 1 $36,719,135 -8.5% - 3,858 $9,518 $76,837,498 2
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 1 $25,848,463 -29.6% - 3,858 $6,700 $102,685,961 3
Mon Nov. 21, 2005 1 $8,055,221 -68.8% - 3,858 $2,088 $110,741,182 4
Tue Nov. 22, 2005 1 $9,002,342 +11.8% - 3,858 $2,333 $119,743,524 5
Wed Nov. 23, 2005 1 $14,130,383 +57.0% - 3,858 $3,663 $133,873,907 6
Thu Nov. 24, 2005 1 $12,409,162 -12.2% - 3,858 $3,216 $146,283,069 7
Fri Nov. 25, 2005 1 $22,771,302 +83.5% -43.2% 3,858 $5,902 $169,054,371 8
Sat Nov. 26, 2005 1 $20,204,338 -11.3% -45.0% 3,858 $5,237 $189,258,709 9
Sun Nov. 27, 2005 1 $11,751,498 -41.8% -54.5% 3,858 $3,046 $201,010,207 10
Mon Nov. 28, 2005 1 $2,441,373 -79.2% -69.7% 3,858 $633 $203,451,580 11
Tue Nov. 29, 2005 1 $2,145,227 -12.1% -76.2% 3,858 $556 $205,596,807 12
Wed Nov. 30, 2005 1 $1,947,313 -9.2% -86.2% 3,858 $505 $207,544,120 13
Thu Dec. 1, 2005 1 $1,844,460 -5.3% -85.1% 3,858 $478 $209,388,580 14
Fri Dec. 2, 2005 1 $5,371,092 +191.2% -76.4% 3,858 $1,392 $214,759,672 15
Sat Dec. 3, 2005 1 $8,886,217 +65.4% -56.0% 3,858 $2,303 $223,645,889 16
Sun Dec. 4, 2005 1 $5,620,827 -36.7% -52.2% 3,858 $1,457 $229,266,716 17
Mon Dec. 5, 2005 1 $1,139,298 -79.7% -53.3% 3,858 $295 $230,406,014 18
Tue Dec. 6, 2005 1 $1,154,199 +1.3% -46.2% 3,858 $299 $231,560,213 19
Wed Dec. 7, 2005 1 $1,122,444 -2.8% -42.4% 3,858 $291 $232,682,657 20
Thu Dec. 8, 2005 1 $1,121,205 -0.1% -39.2% 3,858 $291 $233,803,862 21
Fri Dec. 9, 2005 3 $2,701,519 +140.9% -49.7% 3,728 $725 $236,505,381 22
Sat Dec. 10, 2005 3 $4,576,586 +69.4% -48.5% 3,728 $1,228 $241,081,967 23
Sun Dec. 11, 2005 2 $2,987,338 -34.7% -46.9% 3,728 $801 $244,069,305 24
Mon Dec. 12, 2005 3 $694,451 -76.8% -39.0% 3,728 $186 $244,763,756 25
Tue Dec. 13, 2005 3 $705,380 +1.6% -38.9% 3,728 $189 $245,469,136 26
Wed Dec. 14, 2005 4 $595,298 -15.6% -47.0% 3,325 $179 $246,064,434 27
Thu Dec. 15, 2005 4 $581,373 -2.3% -48.1% 3,325 $175 $246,645,807 28
Fri Dec. 16, 2005 5 $1,497,212 +157.5% -44.6% 3,185 $470 $248,143,019 29
Sat Dec. 17, 2005 4 $2,518,360 +68.2% -45.0% 3,185 $791 $250,661,379 30
Sun Dec. 18, 2005 4 $1,936,880 -23.1% -35.2% 3,185 $608 $252,598,259 31
Mon Dec. 19, 2005 4 $884,221 -54.3% +27.3% 3,185 $278 $253,482,480 32
Tue Dec. 20, 2005 4 $1,003,321 +13.5% +42.2% 3,185 $315 $254,485,801 33
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 6 $1,007,197 +0.4% +69.2% 2,750 $366 $255,492,998 34
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 6 $1,222,415 +21.4% +110.3% 2,750 $445 $256,715,413 35
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 8 $1,608,340 +31.6% +7.4% 2,521 $638 $258,323,753 36
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 8 $998,980 -37.9% -60.3% 2,521 $396 $259,322,733 37
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 12 $1,308,663 +31.0% -32.4% 2,521 $519 $260,631,396 38
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 9 $2,508,136 +91.7% +183.7% 2,521 $995 $263,139,532 39
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 8 $2,205,359 -12.1% +119.8% 2,521 $875 $265,344,891 40
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 8 $2,062,373 -6.5% +104.8% 2,424 $851 $267,407,264 41
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 8 $2,040,451 -1.1% +66.9% 2,424 $842 $269,447,715 42
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 9 $2,066,034 +1.3% +28.5% 2,316 $892 $271,513,749 43
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 8 $1,767,431 -14.5% +76.9% 2,316 $763 $273,281,180 44
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 10 $1,851,452 +4.8% +41.5% 2,316 $799 $275,132,632 45
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 8 $1,950,525 +5.4% -22.2% 2,316 $842 $277,083,157 46
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 10 $641,312 -67.1% -70.9% 2,316 $277 $277,724,469 47
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 11 $470,407 -26.6% -77.2% 2,316 $203 $278,194,876 48
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 11 $463,238 -1.5% -77.3% 2,316 $200 $278,658,114 49
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 15 $703,861 +51.9% -65.9% 1,555 $453 $279,361,975 50
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 13 $1,225,095 +74.1% -30.7% 1,555 $788 $280,587,070 51
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 12 $929,428 -24.1% -49.8% 1,555 $598 $281,516,498 52
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 16 $178,225 -80.8% -90.9% 1,555 $115 $281,694,723 53
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 18 $183,004 +2.7% -71.5% 1,555 $118 $281,877,727 54
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 18 $172,337 -5.8% -63.4% 1,555 $111 $282,050,064 55
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 18 $178,313 +3.5% -61.5% 1,555 $115 $282,228,377 56
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 22 $309,513 +73.6% -56.0% 1,003 $309 $282,537,890 57
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 19 $720,101 +132.7% -41.2% 1,003 $718 $283,257,991 58
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 18 $614,849 -14.6% -33.8% 1,003 $613 $283,872,840 59
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 14 $489,020 -20.5% +174.4% 1,003 $488 $284,361,860 60
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 22 $100,460 -79.5% -45.1% 1,003 $100 $284,462,320 61
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 22 $91,300 -9.1% -47.0% 1,003 $91 $284,553,620 62
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 22 $96,174 +5.3% -46.1% 1,003 $96 $284,649,794 63
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 - $169,495 +76.2% -45.2% 560 $303 $284,819,289 64
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 21 $438,770 +158.9% -39.1% 560 $784 $285,258,059 65
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 19 $280,160 -36.1% -54.4% 560 $500 $285,538,219 66
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 23 $56,009 -80.0% -88.5% 560 $100 $285,594,228 67
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 24 $51,966 -7.2% -48.3% 560 $93 $285,646,194 68
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 23 $58,058 +11.7% -36.4% 560 $104 $285,704,252 69
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 23 $58,657 +1.0% -39.0% 560 $105 $285,762,909 70
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 - $101,443 +72.9% -40.1% 340 $298 $285,864,352 71
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 - $250,382 +146.8% -42.9% 340 $736 $286,114,734 72
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 - $186,301 -25.6% -33.5% 340 $548 $286,301,035 73
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $34,220 -81.6% -38.9% 340 $101 $286,335,255 74
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $33,222 -2.9% -36.1% 340 $98 $286,368,477 75
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $32,437 -2.4% -44.1% 340 $95 $286,400,914 76
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $34,818 +7.3% -40.6% 340 $102 $286,435,732 77
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $90,556 +160.1% -10.7% 245 $370 $286,526,288 78
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $205,473 +126.9% -17.9% 245 $839 $286,731,761 79
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $91,144 -55.6% -51.1% 245 $372 $286,822,905 80
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $21,863 -76.0% -36.1% 245 $89 $286,844,768 81
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $23,406 +7.1% -29.5% 245 $96 $286,868,174 82
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $23,376 -0.1% -27.9% 245 $95 $286,891,550 83
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $27,861 +19.2% -20.0% 245 $114 $286,919,411 84
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $59,928 +115.1% -33.8% 160 $375 $286,979,339 85
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $130,625 +118.0% -36.4% 160 $816 $287,109,964 86
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $70,718 -45.9% -22.4% 160 $442 $287,180,682 87
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $18,444 -73.9% -15.6% 160 $115 $287,199,126 88
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $29,585 +60.4% +26.4% 160 $185 $287,228,711 89
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $18,054 -39.0% -22.8% 160 $113 $287,246,765 90
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $18,582 +2.9% -33.3% 160 $116 $287,265,347 91
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 24 $138,118 +643.3% +130.5% 441 $313 $287,403,465 92
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 22 $284,540 +106.0% +117.8% 441 $645 $287,688,005 93
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 21 $229,474 -19.4% +224.5% 441 $520 $287,917,479 94
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 21 $143,280 -37.6% +676.8% 441 $325 $288,060,759 95
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $56,236 -60.8% +90.1% 441 $128 $288,116,995 96
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $50,243 -10.7% +178.3% 441 $114 $288,167,238 97
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $51,628 +2.8% +177.8% 441 $117 $288,218,866 98
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $128,008 +147.9% -7.3% 422 $303 $288,346,874 99
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $237,619 +85.6% -16.5% 422 $563 $288,584,493 100
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $149,477 -37.1% -34.9% 422 $354 $288,733,970 101
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $34,050 -77.2% -76.2% 422 $81 $288,768,020 102
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $33,129 -2.7% -41.1% 422 $79 $288,801,149 103
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $30,886 -6.8% -38.5% 422 $73 $288,832,035 104
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $38,693 +25.3% -25.1% 422 $92 $288,870,728 105
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $75,107 +94.1% -41.3% 331 $227 $288,945,835 106
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $148,354 +97.5% -37.6% 331 $448 $289,094,189 107
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $94,590 -36.2% -36.7% 331 $286 $289,188,779 108
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $21,741 -77.0% -36.1% 331 $66 $289,210,520 109
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $20,546 -5.5% -38.0% 331 $62 $289,231,066 110
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $18,585 -9.5% -39.8% 331 $56 $289,249,651 111
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $21,461 +15.5% -44.5% 331 $65 $289,271,112 112
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $50,549 +135.5% -32.7% 231 $219 $289,321,661 113
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $91,568 +81.1% -38.3% 231 $396 $289,413,229 114
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 - $58,942 -35.6% -37.7% 231 $255 $289,472,171 115
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 - $16,922 -71.3% -22.2% 231 $73 $289,489,093 116
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 - $20,769 +22.7% +1.1% 231 $90 $289,509,862 117
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 - $17,785 -14.4% -4.3% 231 $77 $289,527,647 118
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 - $18,769 +5.5% -12.5% 231 $81 $289,546,416 119
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $43,687 +132.8% -13.6% 191 $229 $289,590,103 120
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $73,305 +67.8% -19.9% 191 $384 $289,663,408 121
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $47,144 -35.7% -20.0% 191 $247 $289,710,552 122
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $9,433 -80.0% -44.3% 191 $49 $289,719,985 123
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $11,005 +16.7% -47.0% 191 $58 $289,730,990 124
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $9,539 -13.3% -46.4% 191 $50 $289,740,529 125
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $10,473 +9.8% -44.2% 191 $55 $289,751,002 126
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $34,950 +233.7% -20.0% 140 $250 $289,785,952 127
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $56,445 +61.5% -23.0% 140 $403 $289,842,397 128
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $35,358 -37.4% -25.0% 140 $253 $289,877,755 129
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $7,074 -80.0% -25.0% 140 $51 $289,884,829 130
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $8,473 +19.8% -23.0% 140 $61 $289,893,302 131
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 - $6,924 -18.3% -27.4% 140 $49 $289,900,226 132
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $7,987 +15.4% -23.7% 140 $57 $289,908,213 133
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $24,465 +206.3% -30.0% 89 $275 $289,932,678 134
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $38,383 +56.9% -32.0% 89 $431 $289,971,061 135
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $23,336 -39.2% -34.0% 89 $262 $289,994,397 136
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $4,244 -81.8% -40.0% 89 $48 $289,998,641 137
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $5,507 +29.8% -35.0% 89 $62 $290,004,148 138
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $4,016 -27.1% -42.0% 89 $45 $290,008,164 139
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $4,872 +21.3% -39.0% 89 $55 $290,013,036 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).