Adjuster:

Hannibal Rising

Domestic Total Gross: $27,670,986
Distributor: MGM (Weinstein)Release Date: February 9, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 57 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 2 $4,752,710 - - 3,003 $1,583 $4,752,710 1
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 2 $5,036,734 +6.0% - 3,003 $1,677 $9,789,444 2
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 2 $3,262,206 -35.2% - 3,003 $1,086 $13,051,650 3
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 2 $887,695 -72.8% - 3,003 $296 $13,939,345 4
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 2 $674,051 -24.1% - 3,003 $224 $14,613,396 5
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 4 $1,303,927 +93.4% - 3,003 $434 $15,917,323 6
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 4 $745,017 -42.9% - 3,003 $248 $16,662,340 7
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 7 $1,547,481 +107.7% -67.4% 3,003 $515 $18,209,821 8
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 7 $2,166,003 +40.0% -57.0% 3,003 $721 $20,375,824 9
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 7 $1,704,622 -21.3% -47.7% 3,003 $568 $22,080,446 10
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 9 $837,458 -50.9% -5.7% 3,003 $279 $22,917,904 11
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 7 $442,434 -47.2% -34.4% 3,003 $147 $23,360,338 12
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 7 $408,372 -7.7% -68.7% 3,003 $136 $23,768,710 13
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 7 $388,600 -4.8% -47.8% 3,003 $129 $24,157,310 14
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 14 $528,478 +36.0% -65.8% 1,596 $331 $24,685,788 15
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 13 $730,012 +38.1% -66.3% 1,596 $457 $25,415,800 16
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 13 $447,675 -38.7% -73.7% 1,596 $280 $25,863,475 17
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 13 $159,952 -64.3% -80.9% 1,596 $100 $26,023,427 18
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 13 $159,299 -0.4% -64.0% 1,596 $100 $26,182,726 19
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 13 $146,788 -7.9% -64.1% 1,596 $92 $26,329,514 20
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 13 $143,756 -2.1% -63.0% 1,596 $90 $26,473,270 21
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 - $147,237 +2.4% -72.1% 746 $197 $26,620,507 22
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 - $221,844 +50.7% -69.6% 746 $297 $26,842,351 23
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 - $142,475 -35.8% -68.2% 746 $191 $26,984,826 24
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 - $51,951 -63.5% -67.5% 746 $70 $27,036,777 25
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 - $47,908 -7.8% -69.9% 746 $64 $27,084,685 26
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 - $47,892 - -67.4% 746 $64 $27,132,577 27
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 - $44,126 -7.9% -69.3% 746 $59 $27,176,703 28
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $64,645 +46.5% -56.1% 218 $297 $27,241,348 29
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $76,208 +17.9% -65.6% 218 $350 $27,317,556 30
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $38,728 -49.2% -72.8% 218 $178 $27,356,284 31
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 - $17,590 -54.6% -66.1% 218 $81 $27,373,874 32
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 - $16,943 -3.7% -64.6% 218 $78 $27,390,817 33
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 - $18,324 +8.2% -61.7% 218 $84 $27,409,141 34
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 - $16,741 -8.6% -62.1% 218 $77 $27,425,882 35
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $27,049 +61.6% -58.2% 88 $307 $27,452,931 36
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $30,675 +13.4% -59.7% 88 $349 $27,483,606 37
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $20,071 -34.6% -48.2% 88 $228 $27,503,677 38
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $8,215 -59.1% -53.3% 88 $93 $27,511,892 39
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $8,205 -0.1% -51.6% 88 $93 $27,520,097 40
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $6,016 -26.7% -67.2% 88 $68 $27,526,113 41
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $6,949 +15.5% -58.5% 88 $79 $27,533,062 42
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 - $9,465 +36.2% -65.0% 32 $296 $27,542,527 43
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 - $11,397 +20.4% -62.8% 32 $356 $27,553,924 44
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 - $7,361 -35.4% -63.3% 32 $230 $27,561,285 45
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 - $2,018 -72.6% -75.4% 32 $63 $27,563,303 46
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 - $2,260 +12.0% -72.5% 32 $71 $27,565,563 47
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 - $1,945 -13.9% -67.7% 32 $61 $27,567,508 48
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 - $2,206 +13.4% -68.3% 32 $69 $27,569,714 49
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 - $3,222 +46.1% -66.0% 15 $215 $27,572,936 50
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 - $3,553 +10.3% -68.8% 15 $237 $27,576,489 51
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 - $3,186 -10.3% -56.7% 15 $212 $27,579,675 52
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 - $910 -71.4% -54.9% 15 $61 $27,580,585 53
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 - $1,254 +37.8% -44.5% 15 $84 $27,581,839 54
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 - $1,016 -19.0% -47.8% 15 $68 $27,582,855 55
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 - $1,047 +3.1% -52.5% 15 $70 $27,583,902 56
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 - $1,134 +8.3% -64.8% 10 $113 $27,585,036 57
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 - $1,050 -7.4% -70.4% 10 $105 $27,586,086 58
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 - $878 -16.4% -72.4% 10 $88 $27,586,964 59
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 - $312 -64.5% -65.7% 10 $31 $27,587,276 60
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 - $177 -43.3% -85.9% 10 $18 $27,587,453 61
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 - $238 +34.5% -76.6% 10 $24 $27,587,691 62
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 - $393 +65.1% -62.5% 10 $39 $27,588,084 63
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 - $259 -34.1% -77.2% 2 $130 $27,588,343 64
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 - $446 +72.2% -57.5% 2 $223 $27,588,789 65
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 - $247 -44.6% -71.9% 2 $124 $27,589,036 66
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 - $205 -17.0% -34.3% 2 $103 $27,589,241 67
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 - $125 -39.0% -29.4% 2 $63 $27,589,366 68
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 - $118 -5.6% -50.4% 2 $59 $27,589,484 69
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 - $184 +55.9% -53.2% 2 $92 $27,589,668 70
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 - $10,042 +5,357.6% +3,777.2% 116 $87 $27,599,710 71
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 - $14,838 +47.8% +3,226.9% 116 $128 $27,614,548 72
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 - $12,698 -14.4% +5,040.9% 116 $109 $27,627,246 73
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 - $4,592 -63.8% +2,140.0% 116 $40 $27,631,838 74
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 - $4,613 +0.5% +3,590.4% 116 $40 $27,636,451 75
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 - $4,472 -3.1% +3,689.8% 116 $39 $27,640,923 76
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 - $5,005 +11.9% +2,620.1% 116 $43 $27,645,928 77
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $3,827 -23.5% -61.9% 57 $67 $27,649,755 78
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $5,227 +36.6% -64.8% 57 $92 $27,654,982 79
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $3,882 -25.7% -69.4% 57 $68 $27,658,864 80
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 - $1,333 -65.7% -71.0% 57 $23 $27,660,197 81
Tue May 1, 2007 - $1,509 +13.2% -67.3% 57 $26 $27,661,706 82
Wed May 2, 2007 - $1,446 -4.2% -67.7% 57 $25 $27,663,152 83
Thu May 3, 2007 - $1,458 +0.8% -70.9% 57 $26 $27,664,610 84
Fri May 4, 2007 - $909 -37.7% -76.2% 19 $48 $27,665,519 85
Sat May 5, 2007 - $1,141 +25.5% -78.2% 19 $60 $27,666,660 86
Sun May 6, 2007 - $1,287 +12.8% -66.8% 19 $68 $27,667,947 87
Mon May 7, 2007 - $547 -57.5% -59.0% 19 $29 $27,668,494 88
Tue May 8, 2007 - $417 -23.8% -72.4% 19 $22 $27,668,911 89
Wed May 9, 2007 - $368 -11.8% -74.6% 19 $19 $27,669,279 90
Thu May 10, 2007 - $446 +21.2% -69.4% 19 $23 $27,669,725 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).