Adjuster:

Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus:
Best of Both Worlds Concert Tour


Domestic Total Gross: $65,281,781
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: February 1, 2008
Genre: ConcertRuntime: 1 hrs. 14 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 1 $8,651,758 - - 683 $12,667 $8,651,758 1
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 1 $13,100,608 +51.4% - 683 $19,181 $21,752,366 2
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 1 $9,365,468 -28.5% - 683 $13,712 $31,117,834 3
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 1 $3,253,205 -65.3% - 683 $4,763 $34,371,039 4
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 1 $2,889,671 -11.2% - 683 $4,231 $37,260,710 5
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 1 $2,818,666 -2.5% - 683 $4,127 $40,079,376 6
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 1 $2,802,270 -0.6% - 683 $4,103 $42,881,646 7
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 3 $2,821,980 +0.7% -67.4% 687 $4,108 $45,703,626 8
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 3 $4,455,976 +57.9% -66.0% 687 $6,486 $50,159,602 9
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 3 $3,017,966 -32.3% -67.8% 687 $4,393 $53,177,568 10
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 3 $581,680 -80.7% -82.1% 687 $847 $53,759,248 11
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 4 $406,952 -30.0% -85.9% 687 $592 $54,166,200 12
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 3 $440,792 +8.3% -84.4% 687 $642 $54,606,992 13
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 11 $520,570 +18.1% -81.4% 685 $760 $55,127,562 14
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 11 $755,597 +45.1% -73.2% 685 $1,103 $55,883,159 15
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 9 $1,399,623 +85.2% -68.6% 685 $2,043 $57,282,782 16
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 9 $1,107,972 -20.8% -63.3% 685 $1,617 $58,390,754 17
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 7 $1,123,660 +1.4% +93.2% 685 $1,640 $59,514,414 18
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 9 $300,861 -73.2% -26.1% 685 $439 $59,815,275 19
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 9 $267,414 -11.1% -39.3% 685 $390 $60,082,689 20
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 11 $276,989 +3.6% -46.8% 685 $404 $60,359,678 21
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 18 $298,428 +7.7% -60.5% 613 $487 $60,658,106 22
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 16 $750,253 +151.4% -46.4% 613 $1,224 $61,408,359 23
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 13 $542,963 -27.6% -51.0% 613 $886 $61,951,322 24
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 19 $66,590 -87.7% -94.1% 613 $109 $62,017,912 25
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 21 $57,743 -13.3% -80.8% 613 $94 $62,075,655 26
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 18 $73,509 +27.3% -72.5% 613 $120 $62,149,164 27
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 19 $69,862 -5.0% -74.8% 613 $114 $62,219,026 28
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 22 $159,115 +127.8% -46.7% 531 $300 $62,378,141 29
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 17 $466,262 +193.0% -37.9% 531 $878 $62,844,403 30
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 16 $322,698 -30.8% -40.6% 531 $608 $63,167,101 31
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 22 $45,785 -85.8% -31.2% 531 $86 $63,212,886 32
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 23 $43,090 -5.9% -25.4% 531 $81 $63,255,976 33
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 23 $45,790 +6.3% -37.7% 531 $86 $63,301,766 34
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 24 $48,349 +5.6% -30.8% 531 $91 $63,350,115 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).