Adjuster:

Halloween (2007)

Domestic Total Gross: $58,272,029
Distributor: MGM (Weinstein)Release Date: August 31, 2007
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 1 $10,896,610 - - 3,472 $3,138 $10,896,610 1
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 1 $8,554,661 -21.5% - 3,472 $2,464 $19,451,271 2
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 1 $6,911,096 -19.2% - 3,472 $1,991 $26,362,367 3
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 1 $4,229,392 -38.8% - 3,472 $1,218 $30,591,759 4
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 1 $1,468,732 -65.3% - 3,472 $423 $32,060,491 5
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 1 $1,131,597 -23.0% - 3,472 $326 $33,192,088 6
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 1 $1,003,996 -11.3% - 3,472 $289 $34,196,084 7
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 2 $3,093,679 +208.1% -71.6% 3,475 $890 $37,289,763 8
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 2 $4,147,075 +34.0% -51.5% 3,475 $1,193 $41,436,838 9
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 2 $2,273,016 -45.2% -67.1% 3,475 $654 $43,709,854 10
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 3 $677,988 -70.2% -84.0% 3,475 $195 $44,387,842 11
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 3 $666,417 -1.7% -54.6% 3,475 $192 $45,054,259 12
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 3 $600,650 -9.9% -46.9% 3,475 $173 $45,654,909 13
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 3 $598,156 -0.4% -40.4% 3,475 $172 $46,253,065 14
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 6 $1,539,614 +157.4% -50.2% 3,051 $505 $47,792,679 15
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 5 $2,194,847 +42.6% -47.1% 3,051 $719 $49,987,526 16
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 6 $1,133,061 -48.4% -50.2% 3,051 $371 $51,120,587 17
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 5 $350,157 -69.1% -48.4% 3,051 $115 $51,470,744 18
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 5 $334,966 -4.3% -49.7% 3,051 $110 $51,805,710 19
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 5 $303,487 -9.4% -49.5% 3,051 $99 $52,109,197 20
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 5 $313,570 +3.3% -47.6% 3,051 $103 $52,422,767 21
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 10 $661,261 +110.9% -57.1% 2,338 $283 $53,084,028 22
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 12 $1,018,713 +54.1% -53.6% 2,338 $436 $54,102,741 23
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 12 $509,292 -50.0% -55.1% 2,338 $218 $54,612,033 24
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 11 $159,395 -68.7% -54.5% 2,338 $68 $54,771,428 25
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 11 $151,023 -5.3% -54.9% 2,338 $65 $54,922,451 26
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 11 $144,327 -4.4% -52.4% 2,338 $62 $55,066,778 27
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 11 $144,287 - -54.0% 2,338 $62 $55,211,065 28
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 17 $289,907 +100.9% -56.2% 1,245 $233 $55,500,972 29
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 17 $472,035 +62.8% -53.7% 1,245 $379 $55,973,007 30
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 18 $228,157 -51.7% -55.2% 1,245 $183 $56,201,164 31
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 16 $75,360 -67.0% -52.7% 1,245 $61 $56,276,524 32
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 16 $73,368 -2.6% -51.4% 1,245 $59 $56,349,892 33
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 16 $70,151 -4.4% -51.4% 1,245 $56 $56,420,043 34
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 16 $75,090 +7.0% -48.0% 1,245 $60 $56,495,133 35
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 24 $165,427 +120.3% -42.9% 694 $238 $56,660,560 36
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 23 $254,361 +53.8% -46.1% 694 $367 $56,914,921 37
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 24 $160,502 -36.9% -29.7% 694 $231 $57,075,423 38
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $62,904 -60.8% -16.5% 694 $91 $57,138,327 39
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $48,474 -22.9% -33.9% 694 $70 $57,186,801 40
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $45,937 -5.2% -34.5% 694 $66 $57,232,738 41
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $49,091 +6.9% -34.6% 694 $71 $57,281,829 42
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $81,944 +66.9% -50.5% 371 $221 $57,363,773 43
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $135,151 +64.9% -46.9% 371 $364 $57,498,924 44
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $71,488 -47.1% -55.5% 371 $193 $57,570,412 45
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 26 $26,147 -63.4% -58.4% 371 $70 $57,596,559 46
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 27 $23,183 -11.3% -52.2% 371 $62 $57,619,742 47
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 27 $22,789 -1.7% -50.4% 371 $61 $57,642,531 48
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 28 $23,391 +2.6% -52.4% 371 $63 $57,665,922 49
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $34,783 +48.7% -57.6% 195 $178 $57,700,705 50
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $52,324 +50.4% -61.3% 195 $268 $57,753,029 51
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $23,385 -55.3% -67.3% 195 $120 $57,776,414 52
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $10,497 -55.1% -59.9% 195 $54 $57,786,911 53
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $10,078 -4.0% -56.5% 195 $52 $57,796,989 54
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $8,279 -17.9% -63.7% 195 $42 $57,805,268 55
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $9,275 +12.0% -60.3% 195 $48 $57,814,543 56
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $65,804 +609.5% +89.2% 271 $243 $57,880,347 57
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $72,405 +10.0% +38.4% 271 $267 $57,952,752 58
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $38,620 -46.7% +65.1% 271 $143 $57,991,372 59
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $14,461 -62.6% +37.8% 271 $53 $58,005,833 60
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $15,490 +7.1% +53.7% 271 $57 $58,021,323 61
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $22,318 +44.1% +169.6% 271 $82 $58,043,641 62
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $12,180 -45.4% +31.3% 271 $45 $58,055,821 63
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $18,050 +48.2% -72.6% 90 $201 $58,073,871 64
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $22,042 +22.1% -69.6% 90 $245 $58,095,913 65
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $8,345 -62.1% -78.4% 90 $93 $58,104,258 66
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $3,889 -53.4% -73.1% 90 $43 $58,108,147 67
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $3,495 -10.1% -77.4% 90 $39 $58,111,642 68
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $3,019 -13.6% -86.5% 90 $34 $58,114,661 69
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $3,467 +14.8% -71.5% 90 $39 $58,118,128 70
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $6,513 +87.9% -63.9% 33 $197 $58,124,641 71
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $7,895 +21.2% -64.2% 33 $239 $58,132,536 72
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $3,765 -52.3% -54.9% 33 $114 $58,136,301 73
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $1,332 -64.6% -65.7% 33 $40 $58,137,633 74
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $1,383 +3.8% -60.4% 33 $42 $58,139,016 75
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $1,099 -20.5% -63.6% 33 $33 $58,140,115 76
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $1,213 +10.4% -65.0% 33 $37 $58,141,328 77
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $13,282 +995.0% +103.9% 131 $101 $58,154,610 78
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $22,716 +71.0% +187.7% 131 $173 $58,177,326 79
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $15,219 -33.0% +304.2% 131 $116 $58,192,545 80
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $5,221 -65.7% +292.0% 131 $40 $58,197,766 81
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $6,171 +18.2% +346.2% 131 $47 $58,203,937 82
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $5,515 -10.6% +401.8% 83 $66 $58,209,452 83
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $5,350 -3.0% +341.1% 83 $64 $58,214,802 84
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $9,504 +77.6% -28.4% 83 $115 $58,224,306 85
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $10,313 +8.5% -54.6% 83 $124 $58,234,619 86
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $6,018 -41.6% -60.5% 83 $73 $58,240,637 87
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $2,089 -65.3% -60.0% 83 $25 $58,242,726 88
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $1,778 -14.9% -71.2% 83 $21 $58,244,504 89
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $1,563 -12.1% -71.7% 83 $19 $58,246,067 90
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $1,832 +17.2% -65.8% 83 $22 $58,247,899 91
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $2,973 +62.3% -68.7% 45 $66 $58,250,872 92
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $4,923 +65.6% -52.3% 45 $109 $58,255,795 93
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $3,422 -30.5% -43.1% 45 $76 $58,259,217 94
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $1,115 -67.4% -46.6% 45 $25 $58,260,332 95
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $985 -11.7% -44.6% 45 $22 $58,261,317 96
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $952 -3.4% -39.1% 45 $21 $58,262,269 97
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $981 +3.0% -46.5% 45 $22 $58,263,250 98
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $928 -5.4% -68.8% 19 $49 $58,264,178 99
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $1,840 +98.3% -62.6% 19 $97 $58,266,018 100
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $1,243 -32.4% -63.7% 19 $65 $58,267,261 101
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $409 -67.1% -63.3% 19 $22 $58,267,670 102
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $444 +8.6% -54.9% 19 $23 $58,268,114 103
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $557 +25.5% -41.5% 19 $29 $58,268,671 104
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $480 -13.8% -51.1% 19 $25 $58,269,151 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).