Adjuster:

Gulliver's Travels

Domestic Total Gross: $42,779,261
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 25, 2010
Genre: Adventure ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $112 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 5 $3,428,531 - - 2,546 $1,347 $3,428,531 1
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 7 $2,879,160 -16.0% - 2,546 $1,131 $6,307,691 2
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 7 $2,690,583 -6.5% - 2,546 $1,057 $8,998,274 3
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 7 $2,932,250 +9.0% - 2,546 $1,152 $11,930,524 4
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 7 $3,123,270 +6.5% - 2,993 $1,044 $15,053,794 5
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 7 $3,100,613 -0.7% - 2,993 $1,036 $18,154,407 6
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 7 $2,967,310 -4.3% - 3,089 $961 $21,121,717 7
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 8 $3,773,451 +27.2% +10.1% 3,089 $1,222 $24,895,168 8
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 9 $2,559,338 -32.2% -11.1% 3,089 $829 $27,454,506 9
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 10 $932,689 -63.6% -65.3% 3,089 $302 $28,387,195 10
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 11 $625,176 -33.0% -78.7% 3,089 $202 $29,012,371 11
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 11 $433,606 -30.6% -86.1% 3,089 $140 $29,445,977 12
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 12 $413,613 -4.6% -86.7% 3,089 $134 $29,859,590 13
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 13 $1,106,958 +167.6% -62.7% 2,964 $373 $30,966,548 14
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 11 $2,180,918 +97.0% -42.2% 2,964 $736 $33,147,466 15
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 11 $1,300,855 -40.4% -49.2% 2,964 $439 $34,448,321 16
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 13 $236,308 -81.8% -74.7% 2,964 $80 $34,684,629 17
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 13 $277,297 +17.3% -55.6% 2,964 $94 $34,961,926 18
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 13 $290,276 +4.7% -33.1% 2,964 $98 $35,252,202 19
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 13 $276,221 -4.8% -33.2% 2,964 $93 $35,528,423 20
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 15 $459,762 +66.4% -58.5% 1,666 $276 $35,988,185 21
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 14 $912,691 +98.5% -58.2% 1,666 $548 $36,900,876 22
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 14 $746,138 -18.2% -42.6% 1,666 $448 $37,647,014 23
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 11 $943,709 +26.5% +299.4% 1,666 $566 $38,590,723 24
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 16 $120,006 -87.3% -56.7% 1,666 $72 $38,710,729 25
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 17 $71,766 -40.2% -75.3% 1,666 $43 $38,782,495 26
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 17 $80,106 +11.6% -71.0% 1,666 $48 $38,862,601 27
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 17 $263,829 +229.3% -42.6% 1,100 $240 $39,126,430 28
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 15 $588,470 +123.0% -35.5% 1,100 $535 $39,714,900 29
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 15 $306,713 -47.9% -58.9% 1,100 $279 $40,021,613 30
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 18 $66,058 -78.5% -93.0% 1,100 $60 $40,087,671 31
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 19 $51,702 -21.7% -56.9% 1,100 $47 $40,139,373 32
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 19 $46,474 -10.1% -35.2% 1,100 $42 $40,185,847 33
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 19 $61,267 +31.8% -23.5% 1,100 $56 $40,247,114 34
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 21 $152,789 +149.4% -42.1% 653 $234 $40,399,903 35
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 20 $345,765 +126.3% -41.2% 653 $530 $40,745,668 36
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 19 $228,099 -34.0% -25.6% 653 $349 $40,973,767 37
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 24 $32,385 -85.8% -51.0% 653 $50 $41,006,152 38
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $32,552 +0.5% -37.0% 653 $50 $41,038,704 39
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 22 $48,089 +47.7% +3.5% 653 $74 $41,086,793 40
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 22 $51,321 +6.7% -16.2% 653 $79 $41,138,114 41
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $112,580 +119.4% -26.3% 495 $227 $41,250,694 42
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $256,155 +127.5% -25.9% 495 $517 $41,506,849 43
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $100,603 -60.7% -55.9% 495 $203 $41,607,452 44
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $24,027 -76.1% -25.8% 495 $49 $41,631,479 45
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $22,355 -7.0% -31.3% 495 $45 $41,653,834 46
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $22,660 +1.4% -52.9% 495 $46 $41,676,494 47
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $24,748 +9.2% -51.8% 495 $50 $41,701,242 48
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $50,425 +103.8% -55.2% 308 $164 $41,751,667 49
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $100,838 +100.0% -60.6% 308 $327 $41,852,505 50
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $62,102 -38.4% -38.3% 308 $202 $41,914,607 51
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $27,132 -56.3% +12.9% 308 $88 $41,941,739 52
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $14,308 -47.3% -36.0% 308 $46 $41,956,047 53
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $13,265 -7.3% -41.5% 308 $43 $41,969,312 54
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $14,596 +10.0% -41.0% 308 $47 $41,983,908 55
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $47,261 +223.8% -6.3% 235 $201 $42,031,169 56
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $82,543 +74.7% -18.1% 235 $351 $42,113,712 57
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $60,563 -26.6% -2.5% 235 $258 $42,174,275 58
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $59,246 -2.2% +118.4% 235 $252 $42,233,521 59
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $18,913 -68.1% +32.2% 235 $80 $42,252,434 60
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $14,742 -22.1% +11.1% 235 $63 $42,267,176 61
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $16,022 +8.7% +9.8% 235 $68 $42,283,198 62
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $39,577 +147.0% -16.3% 204 $194 $42,322,775 63
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $72,253 +82.6% -12.5% 204 $354 $42,395,028 64
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $44,610 -38.3% -26.3% 204 $219 $42,439,638 65
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $7,622 -82.9% -87.1% 204 $37 $42,447,260 66
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $8,709 +14.3% -54.0% 204 $43 $42,455,969 67
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $8,022 -7.9% -45.6% 204 $39 $42,463,991 68
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $9,298 +15.9% -42.0% 204 $46 $42,473,289 69
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $21,836 +134.8% -44.8% 156 $140 $42,495,125 70
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $46,545 +113.2% -35.6% 156 $298 $42,541,670 71
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $30,969 -33.5% -30.6% 156 $199 $42,572,639 72
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $6,395 -79.4% -16.1% 156 $41 $42,579,034 73
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $7,272 +13.7% -16.5% 156 $47 $42,586,306 74
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $5,623 -22.7% -29.9% 156 $36 $42,591,929 75
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $7,254 +29.0% -22.0% 156 $47 $42,599,183 76
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $12,148 +67.5% -44.4% 99 $123 $42,611,331 77
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $19,804 +63.0% -57.5% 99 $200 $42,631,135 78
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $14,541 -26.6% -53.0% 99 $147 $42,645,676 79
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $9,653 -33.6% +50.9% 99 $98 $42,655,329 80
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $11,885 +23.1% +63.4% 99 $120 $42,667,214 81
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $10,820 -9.0% +92.4% 99 $109 $42,678,034 82
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $11,723 +8.3% +61.6% 99 $118 $42,689,757 83
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $5,315 -54.7% -56.2% 43 $124 $42,695,072 84
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $5,200 -2.2% -73.7% 43 $121 $42,700,272 85
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $4,963 -4.6% -65.9% 43 $115 $42,705,235 86
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $2,266 -54.3% -76.5% 43 $53 $42,707,501 87
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $2,351 +3.8% -80.2% 43 $55 $42,709,852 88
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $2,136 -9.1% -80.3% 43 $50 $42,711,988 89
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $2,657 +24.4% -77.3% 43 $62 $42,714,645 90
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $4,415 +66.2% -16.9% 34 $130 $42,719,060 91
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $6,845 +55.0% +31.6% 34 $201 $42,725,905 92
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $6,214 -9.2% +25.2% 34 $183 $42,732,119 93
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $2,746 -55.8% +21.2% 34 $81 $42,734,865 94
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $2,905 +5.8% +23.6% 34 $85 $42,737,770 95
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $2,942 +1.3% +37.7% 34 $87 $42,740,712 96
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $2,633 -10.5% -0.9% 34 $77 $42,743,345 97
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $2,657 +0.9% -39.8% 26 $102 $42,746,002 98
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $4,774 +79.7% -30.3% 26 $184 $42,750,776 99
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $5,812 +21.7% -6.5% 26 $224 $42,756,588 100
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $2,150 -63.0% -21.7% 26 $83 $42,758,738 101
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $1,766 -17.9% -39.2% 26 $68 $42,760,504 102
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $1,876 +6.2% -36.2% 26 $72 $42,762,380 103
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $1,499 -20.1% -43.1% 26 $58 $42,763,879 104
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).