Adjuster:

Grown Ups

Domestic Total Gross: $162,001,186
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 25, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $80 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 2 $14,407,593 - - 3,534 $4,077 $14,407,593 1
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 2 $14,662,342 +1.8% - 3,534 $4,149 $29,069,935 2
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 2 $11,436,627 -22.0% - 3,534 $3,236 $40,506,562 3
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 2 $5,310,771 -53.6% - 3,534 $1,503 $45,817,333 4
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 2 $4,579,756 -13.8% - 3,534 $1,296 $50,397,089 5
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 3 $4,089,557 -10.7% - 3,534 $1,157 $54,486,646 6
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 4 $4,094,869 +0.1% - 3,534 $1,159 $58,581,515 7
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 4 $6,866,270 +67.7% -52.3% 3,534 $1,943 $65,447,785 8
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 4 $7,055,905 +2.8% -51.9% 3,534 $1,997 $72,503,690 9
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 4 $5,127,427 -27.3% -55.2% 3,534 $1,451 $77,631,117 10
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 4 $7,003,190 +36.6% +31.9% 3,534 $1,982 $84,634,307 11
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 4 $3,704,741 -47.1% -19.1% 3,534 $1,048 $88,339,048 12
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 4 $3,324,220 -10.3% -18.7% 3,534 $941 $91,663,268 13
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 4 $3,251,525 -2.2% -20.6% 3,534 $920 $94,914,793 14
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 6 $5,083,605 +56.3% -26.0% 3,463 $1,468 $99,998,398 15
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 6 $6,507,841 +28.0% -7.8% 3,463 $1,879 $106,506,239 16
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 6 $4,215,292 -35.2% -17.8% 3,463 $1,217 $110,721,531 17
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 5 $2,173,492 -48.4% -69.0% 3,463 $628 $112,895,023 18
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 4 $2,412,205 +11.0% -34.9% 3,463 $697 $115,307,228 19
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 5 $2,086,535 -13.5% -37.2% 3,337 $625 $117,393,763 20
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 5 $1,860,578 -10.8% -42.8% 3,337 $558 $119,254,341 21
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 6 $3,138,227 +68.7% -38.3% 3,074 $1,021 $122,392,568 22
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 6 $3,977,725 +26.8% -38.9% 3,074 $1,294 $126,370,293 23
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 6 $2,795,064 -29.7% -33.7% 3,074 $909 $129,165,357 24
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 6 $1,420,438 -49.2% -34.6% 3,074 $462 $130,585,795 25
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 6 $1,518,965 +6.9% -37.0% 3,074 $494 $132,104,760 26
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 6 $1,338,515 -11.9% -35.8% 3,074 $435 $133,443,275 27
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 6 $1,368,811 +2.3% -26.4% 3,074 $445 $134,812,086 28
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 7 $2,392,198 +74.8% -23.8% 2,859 $837 $137,204,284 29
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 6 $3,008,050 +25.7% -24.4% 2,859 $1,052 $140,212,334 30
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 8 $2,028,494 -32.6% -27.4% 2,859 $710 $142,240,828 31
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 8 $938,564 -53.7% -33.9% 2,859 $328 $143,179,392 32
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 8 $1,066,380 +13.6% -29.8% 2,859 $373 $144,245,772 33
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 8 $971,895 -8.9% -27.4% 2,859 $340 $145,217,667 34
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 8 $995,574 +2.4% -27.3% 2,859 $348 $146,213,241 35
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 8 $1,410,081 +41.6% -41.1% 2,269 $621 $147,623,322 36
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 8 $1,831,140 +29.9% -39.1% 2,269 $807 $149,454,462 37
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 9 $1,306,923 -28.6% -35.6% 2,269 $576 $150,761,385 38
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 11 $621,383 -52.5% -33.8% 2,269 $274 $151,382,768 39
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 11 $657,154 +5.8% -38.4% 2,269 $290 $152,039,922 40
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 11 $612,609 -6.8% -37.0% 2,269 $270 $152,652,531 41
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 11 $610,693 -0.3% -38.7% 2,269 $269 $153,263,224 42
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 10 $777,329 +27.3% -44.9% 1,769 $439 $154,040,553 43
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 11 $1,008,912 +29.8% -44.9% 1,769 $570 $155,049,465 44
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 13 $621,138 -38.4% -52.5% 1,769 $351 $155,670,603 45
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 14 $308,331 -50.4% -50.4% 1,769 $174 $155,978,934 46
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 14 $340,842 +10.5% -48.1% 1,769 $193 $156,319,776 47
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 14 $291,578 -14.5% -52.4% 1,769 $165 $156,611,354 48
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 14 $302,343 +3.7% -50.5% 1,769 $171 $156,913,697 49
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $363,173 +20.1% -53.3% 968 $375 $157,276,870 50
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $505,523 +39.2% -49.9% 968 $522 $157,782,393 51
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $272,197 -46.2% -56.2% 968 $281 $158,054,590 52
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $133,621 -50.9% -56.7% 968 $138 $158,188,211 53
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $135,457 +1.4% -60.3% 968 $140 $158,323,668 54
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $103,562 -23.5% -64.5% 804 $129 $158,427,230 55
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $96,966 -6.4% -67.9% 804 $121 $158,524,196 56
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $132,925 +37.1% -63.4% 424 $314 $158,657,121 57
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $198,116 +49.0% -60.8% 424 $467 $158,855,237 58
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $96,095 -51.5% -64.7% 424 $227 $158,951,332 59
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $39,916 -58.5% -70.1% 424 $94 $158,991,248 60
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $43,983 +10.2% -67.5% 424 $104 $159,035,231 61
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $35,259 -19.8% -66.0% 424 $83 $159,070,490 62
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $34,166 -3.1% -64.8% 424 $81 $159,104,656 63
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $81,839 +139.5% -38.4% 263 $311 $159,186,495 64
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $128,647 +57.2% -35.1% 263 $489 $159,315,142 65
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $56,864 -55.8% -40.8% 263 $216 $159,372,006 66
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $139,396 - +70.3% 383 $364 $159,584,206 71
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $227,471 +63.2% +76.8% 383 $594 $159,811,677 72
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $235,795 +3.7% +314.7% 383 $616 $160,047,472 73
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $144,388 -38.8% - 383 $377 $160,191,860 74
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $107,999 - -22.5% 339 $319 $160,406,102 78
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $177,861 +64.7% -21.8% 339 $525 $160,583,963 79
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $94,142 -47.1% -60.1% 339 $278 $160,678,105 80
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $86,441 - -20.0% 304 $284 $160,877,484 85
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $139,972 +61.9% -21.3% 304 $460 $161,017,456 86
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $77,169 -44.9% -18.0% 304 $254 $161,094,625 87
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $65,542 - -24.2% 265 $247 $161,248,601 92
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $107,508 +64.0% -23.2% 265 $406 $161,356,109 93
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $61,617 -42.7% -20.2% 265 $233 $161,417,726 94
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $44,208 - -32.6% 230 $192 $161,527,743 99
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $76,643 +73.4% -28.7% 230 $333 $161,604,386 100
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $41,475 -45.9% -32.7% 230 $180 $161,645,861 101
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $29,978 - -32.2% 159 $189 $161,724,336 106
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $47,453 +58.3% -38.1% 159 $298 $161,771,789 107
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $29,479 -37.9% -28.9% 159 $185 $161,801,268 108
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $21,642 - -27.8% 114 $190 $161,864,771 113
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $35,296 +63.1% -25.6% 114 $310 $161,900,067 114
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $20,198 -42.8% -31.5% 114 $177 $161,920,265 115
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $15,377 - -28.9% 87 $177 $161,961,661 120
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $25,586 +66.4% -27.5% 87 $294 $161,987,247 121
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $13,939 -45.5% -31.0% 87 $160 $162,001,186 122
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).