Adjuster:

Greenberg

Domestic Total Gross: $4,234,170
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: March 19, 2010
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 - $34,424 - - 3 $11,475 $34,424 1
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 - $47,942 +39.3% - 3 $15,981 $82,366 2
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 - $35,786 -25.4% - 3 $11,929 $118,152 3
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 - $15,398 -57.0% - 3 $5,133 $133,550 4
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 - $16,038 +4.2% - 3 $5,346 $149,588 5
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 - $15,013 -6.4% - 3 $5,004 $164,601 6
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 - $14,387 -4.2% - 3 $4,796 $178,988 7
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 14 $288,983 +1,908.6% +739.5% 181 $1,597 $467,971 8
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 14 $450,635 +55.9% +840.0% 181 $2,490 $918,606 9
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 14 $281,533 -37.5% +686.7% 181 $1,555 $1,200,139 10
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 16 $87,015 -69.1% +465.1% 181 $481 $1,287,154 11
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 15 $93,597 +7.6% +483.6% 181 $517 $1,380,751 12
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 16 $98,143 +4.9% +553.7% 181 $542 $1,478,894 13
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 17 $89,730 -8.6% +523.7% 181 $496 $1,568,624 14
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 15 $229,672 +156.0% -20.5% 186 $1,235 $1,798,296 15
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 14 $310,842 +35.3% -31.0% 186 $1,671 $2,109,138 16
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 15 $184,780 -40.6% -34.4% 186 $993 $2,293,918 17
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $55,384 -70.0% -36.4% 186 $298 $2,349,302 18
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $62,902 +13.6% -32.8% 186 $338 $2,412,204 19
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $56,849 -9.6% -42.1% 186 $306 $2,469,053 20
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $53,662 -5.6% -40.2% 186 $289 $2,522,715 21
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $116,185 +116.5% -49.4% 171 $679 $2,638,900 22
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $203,687 +75.3% -34.5% 171 $1,191 $2,842,587 23
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $101,066 -50.4% -45.3% 171 $591 $2,943,653 24
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $31,228 -69.1% -43.6% 171 $183 $2,974,881 25
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $39,721 +27.2% -36.9% 171 $232 $3,014,602 26
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $34,287 -13.7% -39.7% 171 $201 $3,048,889 27
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $31,874 -7.0% -40.6% 171 $186 $3,080,763 28
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $78,170 +145.2% -32.7% 172 $454 $3,158,933 29
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $158,806 +103.2% -22.0% 172 $923 $3,317,739 30
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $83,135 -47.6% -17.7% 172 $483 $3,400,874 31
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $23,603 -71.6% -24.4% 172 $137 $3,424,477 32
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $29,286 +24.1% -26.3% 172 $170 $3,453,763 33
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $25,035 -14.5% -27.0% 172 $146 $3,478,798 34
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $23,312 -6.9% -26.9% 172 $136 $3,502,110 35
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $48,912 +109.8% -37.4% 155 $316 $3,551,022 36
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $96,262 +96.8% -39.4% 155 $621 $3,647,284 37
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $58,488 -39.2% -29.6% 155 $377 $3,705,772 38
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $18,032 -69.2% -23.6% 155 $116 $3,723,804 39
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $24,277 +34.6% -17.1% 155 $157 $3,748,081 40
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $18,691 -23.0% -25.3% 155 $121 $3,766,772 41
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $17,923 -4.1% -23.1% 155 $116 $3,784,695 42
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $36,851 +105.6% -24.7% 143 $258 $3,821,546 43
Sat May 1, 2010 - $61,769 +67.6% -35.8% 143 $432 $3,883,315 44
Sun May 2, 2010 - $40,473 -34.5% -30.8% 143 $283 $3,923,788 45
Mon May 3, 2010 - $15,049 -62.8% -16.5% 143 $105 $3,938,837 46
Tue May 4, 2010 - $16,996 +12.9% -30.0% 143 $119 $3,955,833 47
Wed May 5, 2010 - $11,695 -31.2% -37.4% 143 $82 $3,967,528 48
Thu May 6, 2010 - $12,872 +10.1% -28.2% 143 $90 $3,980,400 49
Fri May 7, 2010 - $21,038 +63.4% -42.9% 114 $185 $4,001,438 50
Sat May 8, 2010 - $39,375 +87.2% -36.3% 114 $345 $4,040,813 51
Sun May 9, 2010 - $22,584 -42.6% -44.2% 114 $198 $4,063,397 52
Mon May 10, 2010 - $9,277 -58.9% -38.4% 114 $81 $4,072,674 53
Tue May 11, 2010 - $14,352 +54.7% -15.6% 114 $126 $4,087,026 54
Wed May 12, 2010 - $11,574 -19.4% -1.0% 114 $102 $4,098,600 55
Thu May 13, 2010 - $10,896 -5.9% -15.4% 114 $96 $4,109,496 56
Fri May 14, 2010 - $13,222 +21.3% -37.2% 77 $172 $4,122,718 57
Sat May 15, 2010 - $20,448 +54.7% -48.1% 77 $266 $4,143,166 58
Sun May 16, 2010 - $12,144 -40.6% -46.2% 77 $158 $4,155,310 59
Mon May 17, 2010 - $6,117 -49.6% -34.1% 77 $79 $4,161,427 60
Tue May 18, 2010 - $6,932 +13.3% -51.7% 77 $90 $4,168,359 61
Wed May 19, 2010 - $7,236 +4.4% -37.5% 77 $94 $4,175,595 62
Thu May 20, 2010 - $7,276 +0.6% -33.2% 77 $94 $4,182,871 63
Fri May 21, 2010 - $11,032 +51.6% -16.6% 47 $235 $4,193,903 64
Sat May 22, 2010 - $13,893 +25.9% -32.1% 47 $296 $4,207,796 65
Sun May 23, 2010 - $8,993 -35.3% -25.9% 47 $191 $4,216,789 66
Mon May 24, 2010 - $3,864 -57.0% -36.8% 47 $82 $4,220,653 67
Tue May 25, 2010 - $4,688 +21.3% -32.4% 47 $100 $4,225,341 68
Wed May 26, 2010 - $4,455 -5.0% -38.4% 47 $95 $4,229,796 69
Thu May 27, 2010 - $4,374 -1.8% -39.9% 47 $93 $4,234,170 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).