Adjuster:

Grandmaster

Domestic Total Gross: $17,077
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: May 4, 2012
Genre: Foreign / ActionRuntime: N/A
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 11, 2012 - $220 -64.6% -91.9% 2 $110 $13,818 8
Sun May 13, 2012 - $516 -23.7% -86.4% 2 $258 $15,010 10
Sat May 12, 2012 - $676 +207.3% -82.9% 2 $338 $14,494 9
Sun May 20, 2012 - $472 -39.0% -8.5% 2 $236 $17,077 17
Mon May 7, 2012 - $551 -85.5% - 9 $61 $11,030 4
Thu May 10, 2012 - $622 -33.4% - 9 $69 $13,598 7
Wed May 9, 2012 - $934 -7.7% - 9 $104 $12,976 6
Tue May 8, 2012 - $1,012 +83.7% - 9 $112 $12,042 5
Fri May 4, 2012 - $2,727 - - 9 $303 $2,727 1
Sun May 6, 2012 - $3,795 -4.1% - 9 $422 $10,479 3
Sat May 5, 2012 - $3,957 +45.1% - 9 $440 $6,684 2
Sat May 19, 2012 - $774 +107.5% +14.5% 2 $387 $16,605 16
Fri May 18, 2012 - $373 - +69.5% 2 $187 $15,831 15
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).