Adjuster:

A Good Year

Domestic Total Gross: $7,459,300
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 10, 2006
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 - $1,753 -1.8% -46.6% 47 $37 $7,438,586 56
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 - $1,786 -8.9% -20.8% 47 $38 $7,436,833 55
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 - $1,961 -31.1% -28.8% 47 $42 $7,435,047 54
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 - $2,845 -5.7% +92.6% 47 $61 $7,433,086 53
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 - $3,016 -28.3% +124.7% 47 $64 $7,430,241 52
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 - $4,206 +22.2% +17.3% 47 $89 $7,427,225 51
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 - $3,441 +4.8% +44.1% 47 $73 $7,423,019 50
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 - $3,284 +45.6% +25.3% 35 $94 $7,419,578 49
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 - $2,256 -18.1% -0.6% 35 $64 $7,416,294 48
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 - $2,756 +86.6% -0.4% 35 $79 $7,414,038 47
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 - $1,477 +10.1% -27.4% 35 $42 $7,411,282 46
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 - $1,342 -62.6% -60.9% 35 $38 $7,409,805 45
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 - $3,585 +50.1% -39.8% 35 $102 $7,408,463 44
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 - $2,388 -8.9% -43.7% 35 $68 $7,404,878 43
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $2,620 +15.4% -19.8% 61 $43 $7,402,490 42
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 - $2,270 -17.9% -34.4% 61 $37 $7,399,870 41
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 - $2,766 +36.0% -35.6% 61 $45 $7,397,600 40
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 - $2,034 -40.7% -35.4% 61 $33 $7,394,834 39
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 - $3,428 -42.4% -57.4% 61 $56 $7,392,800 38
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 - $5,956 +40.5% -57.5% 61 $98 $7,389,372 37
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 - $4,240 +29.8% -52.9% 61 $70 $7,383,416 36
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 - $3,266 -5.6% -56.2% 147 $22 $7,379,176 35
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 - $3,461 -19.5% -59.2% 147 $24 $7,375,910 34
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 - $4,297 +36.5% -44.5% 147 $29 $7,372,449 33
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 - $3,148 -60.9% -48.6% 147 $21 $7,368,152 32
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 - $8,043 -42.6% -57.8% 147 $55 $7,365,004 31
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 - $14,016 +55.9% -52.2% 147 $95 $7,356,961 30
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 - $8,993 +20.7% -56.0% 147 $61 $7,342,945 29
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 - $7,452 -12.1% -65.8% 138 $54 $7,333,952 28
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 - $8,478 +9.6% -63.6% 138 $61 $7,326,500 27
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 - $7,738 +26.4% -68.2% 138 $56 $7,318,022 26
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 - $6,121 -67.9% -70.2% 138 $44 $7,310,284 25
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 - $19,041 -35.1% -70.7% 138 $138 $7,304,163 24
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 - $29,335 +43.5% -74.8% 138 $213 $7,285,122 23
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 - $20,444 -6.2% -81.9% 138 $148 $7,255,787 22
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $21,799 -6.5% -61.5% 510 $43 $7,235,343 21
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $23,314 -4.3% -67.2% 510 $46 $7,213,544 20
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $24,359 +18.4% -86.5% 510 $48 $7,190,230 19
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $20,567 -68.3% -85.4% 510 $40 $7,165,871 18
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $64,950 -44.2% -83.2% 510 $127 $7,145,304 17
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $116,432 +3.2% -82.9% 510 $228 $7,080,354 16
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $112,868 +99.6% -78.9% 510 $221 $6,963,922 15
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 21 $56,551 -20.5% -77.6% 692 $82 $6,851,054 14
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 18 $71,136 -60.5% -72.8% 692 $103 $6,794,503 13
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 13 $180,167 +27.7% -35.2% 2,067 $87 $6,723,367 12
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 14 $141,128 -63.4% -50.8% 2,067 $68 $6,543,200 11
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 14 $385,817 -43.4% -56.6% 2,067 $187 $6,402,072 10
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 15 $681,348 +27.3% -56.7% 2,067 $330 $6,016,255 9
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 15 $535,220 +112.2% -57.5% 2,067 $259 $5,334,907 8
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 10 $252,185 -3.5% - 2,066 $122 $4,799,687 7
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 10 $261,227 -6.0% - 2,066 $126 $4,547,502 6
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 9 $277,932 -3.1% - 2,066 $135 $4,286,275 5
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 9 $286,817 -67.7% - 2,066 $139 $4,008,343 4
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 9 $888,818 -43.5% - 2,066 $430 $3,721,526 3
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 10 $1,573,166 +24.9% - 2,066 $761 $2,832,708 2
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 10 $1,259,542 - - 2,066 $610 $1,259,542 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).