Adjuster:

The Goods:
Live Hard, Sell Hard


Domestic Total Gross: $15,122,676
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: August 14, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $10 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 6 $2,070,193 - - 1,838 $1,126 $2,070,193 1
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 7 $1,892,727 -8.6% - 1,838 $1,030 $3,962,920 2
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 6 $1,679,217 -11.3% - 1,838 $914 $5,642,137 3
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 6 $837,260 -50.1% - 1,838 $456 $6,479,397 4
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 6 $807,872 -3.5% - 1,838 $440 $7,287,269 5
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 7 $665,900 -17.6% - 1,838 $362 $7,953,169 6
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 8 $584,262 -12.3% - 1,838 $318 $8,537,431 7
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 11 $831,973 +42.4% -59.8% 1,849 $450 $9,369,404 8
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 10 $1,028,682 +23.6% -45.7% 1,849 $556 $10,398,086 9
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 9 $849,539 -17.4% -49.4% 1,849 $459 $11,247,625 10
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 9 $373,264 -56.1% -55.4% 1,849 $202 $11,620,889 11
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 9 $386,341 +3.5% -52.2% 1,849 $209 $12,007,230 12
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 10 $332,368 -14.0% -50.1% 1,849 $180 $12,339,598 13
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 10 $290,221 -12.7% -50.3% 1,426 $204 $12,629,819 14
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 17 $374,287 +29.0% -55.0% 1,426 $262 $13,004,106 15
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 17 $475,352 +27.0% -53.8% 1,426 $333 $13,479,458 16
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 15 $338,470 -28.8% -60.2% 1,426 $237 $13,817,928 17
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 15 $144,506 -57.3% -61.3% 1,426 $101 $13,962,434 18
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 15 $158,634 +9.8% -58.9% 1,426 $111 $14,121,068 19
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 15 $133,078 -16.1% -60.0% 1,426 $93 $14,254,146 20
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 15 $129,002 -3.1% -55.6% 1,426 $90 $14,383,148 21
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $94,171 -27.0% -74.8% 508 $185 $14,477,319 22
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $114,504 +21.6% -75.9% 508 $225 $14,591,823 23
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $145,027 +26.7% -57.2% 508 $285 $14,736,850 24
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 25 $92,335 -36.3% -36.1% 508 $182 $14,829,185 25
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $35,692 -61.3% -77.5% 508 $70 $14,864,877 26
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $32,035 -10.2% -75.9% 508 $63 $14,896,912 27
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $28,085 -12.3% -78.2% 508 $55 $14,924,997 28
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $24,990 -11.0% -73.5% 150 $167 $14,949,987 29
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $34,445 +37.8% -69.9% 150 $230 $14,984,432 30
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $15,895 -53.9% -89.0% 150 $106 $15,000,327 31
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $6,500 -59.1% -93.0% 150 $43 $15,006,827 32
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $7,640 +17.5% -78.6% 150 $51 $15,014,467 33
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $5,887 -22.9% -81.6% 150 $39 $15,020,354 34
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $5,358 -9.0% -80.9% 150 $36 $15,025,712 35
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $9,824 +83.4% -60.7% 80 $123 $15,035,536 36
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $9,428 -4.0% -72.6% 80 $118 $15,044,964 37
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $5,565 -41.0% -65.0% 80 $70 $15,050,529 38
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $2,395 -57.0% -63.2% 80 $30 $15,052,924 39
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $3,276 +36.8% -57.1% 80 $41 $15,056,200 40
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $3,004 -8.3% -49.0% 80 $38 $15,059,204 41
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $2,533 -15.7% -52.7% 80 $32 $15,061,737 42
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $11,778 +365.0% +19.9% 113 $104 $15,073,515 43
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $16,473 +39.9% +74.7% 113 $146 $15,089,988 44
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $12,139 -26.3% +118.1% 113 $107 $15,102,127 45
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $4,798 -60.5% +100.3% 113 $42 $15,106,925 46
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $5,648 +17.7% +72.4% 113 $50 $15,112,573 47
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $5,134 -9.1% +70.9% 113 $45 $15,117,707 48
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $4,969 -3.2% +96.2% 113 $44 $15,122,676 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).