Adjuster:

Good Luck Chuck

Domestic Total Gross: $35,017,297
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 21, 2007
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 2 $5,137,326 - - 2,612 $1,967 $5,137,326 1
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 2 $5,308,621 +3.3% - 2,612 $2,032 $10,445,947 2
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 2 $3,206,054 -39.6% - 2,612 $1,227 $13,652,001 3
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 2 $979,889 -69.4% - 2,612 $375 $14,631,890 4
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 2 $988,819 +0.9% - 2,612 $379 $15,620,709 5
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 2 $853,756 -13.7% - 2,612 $327 $16,474,465 6
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 2 $794,611 -6.9% - 2,612 $304 $17,269,076 7
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 4 $2,050,732 +158.1% -60.1% 2,612 $785 $19,319,808 8
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 4 $2,645,206 +29.0% -50.2% 2,612 $1,013 $21,965,014 9
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 4 $1,548,128 -41.5% -51.7% 2,612 $593 $23,513,142 10
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 4 $501,356 -67.6% -48.8% 2,612 $192 $24,014,498 11
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 4 $566,238 +12.9% -42.7% 2,612 $217 $24,580,736 12
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 4 $497,987 -12.1% -41.7% 2,612 $191 $25,078,723 13
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 4 $519,203 +4.3% -34.7% 2,612 $199 $25,597,926 14
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 6 $1,107,314 +113.3% -46.0% 2,476 $447 $26,705,240 15
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 6 $1,477,011 +33.4% -44.2% 2,476 $597 $28,182,251 16
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 6 $1,073,191 -27.3% -30.7% 2,476 $433 $29,255,442 17
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 6 $496,632 -53.7% -0.9% 2,476 $201 $29,752,074 18
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 5 $333,528 -32.8% -41.1% 2,476 $135 $30,085,602 19
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 5 $316,936 -5.0% -36.4% 2,476 $128 $30,402,538 20
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 5 $323,113 +1.9% -37.8% 2,476 $130 $30,725,651 21
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 10 $611,676 +89.3% -44.8% 1,951 $314 $31,337,327 22
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 11 $900,417 +47.2% -39.0% 1,951 $462 $32,237,744 23
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 11 $520,287 -42.2% -51.5% 1,951 $267 $32,758,031 24
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 10 $189,108 -63.7% -61.9% 1,951 $97 $32,947,139 25
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 10 $193,583 +2.4% -42.0% 1,951 $99 $33,140,722 26
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 10 $191,052 -1.3% -39.7% 1,951 $98 $33,331,774 27
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 10 $204,201 +6.9% -36.8% 1,951 $105 $33,535,975 28
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 18 $247,770 +21.3% -59.5% 852 $291 $33,783,745 29
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 18 $311,211 +25.6% -65.4% 852 $365 $34,094,956 30
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 18 $179,162 -42.4% -65.6% 852 $210 $34,274,118 31
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 18 $62,413 -65.2% -67.0% 852 $73 $34,336,531 32
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 20 $65,496 +4.9% -66.2% 852 $77 $34,402,027 33
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 18 $64,504 -1.5% -66.2% 852 $76 $34,466,531 34
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 19 $62,508 -3.1% -69.4% 852 $73 $34,529,039 35
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $81,854 +30.9% -67.0% 426 $192 $34,610,893 36
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $99,678 +21.8% -68.0% 426 $234 $34,710,571 37
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $58,841 -41.0% -67.2% 426 $138 $34,769,412 38
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $21,882 -62.8% -64.9% 426 $51 $34,791,294 39
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $21,585 -1.4% -67.0% 426 $51 $34,812,879 40
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $18,572 -14.0% -71.2% 426 $44 $34,831,451 41
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $24,920 +34.2% -60.1% 426 $58 $34,856,371 42
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $22,059 -11.5% -73.1% 125 $176 $34,878,430 43
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $32,346 +46.6% -67.5% 125 $259 $34,910,776 44
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $14,507 -55.2% -75.3% 125 $116 $34,925,283 45
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $5,416 -62.7% -75.2% 125 $43 $34,930,699 46
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $6,060 +11.9% -71.9% 125 $48 $34,936,759 47
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $6,743 +11.3% -63.7% 125 $54 $34,943,502 48
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $6,377 -5.4% -74.4% 125 $51 $34,949,879 49
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $15,350 +140.7% -30.4% 95 $162 $34,965,229 50
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $21,418 +39.5% -33.8% 95 $225 $34,986,647 51
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $13,982 -34.7% -3.6% 95 $147 $35,000,629 52
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $5,527 -60.5% +2.0% 95 $58 $35,006,156 53
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $4,162 -24.7% -31.3% 95 $44 $35,010,318 54
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $3,560 -14.5% -47.2% 95 $37 $35,013,878 55
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $3,419 -4.0% -46.4% 95 $36 $35,017,297 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).