Adjuster:

Gone in 60 Seconds

Domestic Total Gross: $101,648,571
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: June 9, 2000
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 57 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $90 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 9, 2000 1 $8,401,847 - - 3,006 $2,795 $8,401,847 1
Sat Jun. 10, 2000 1 $9,475,756 +12.8% - 3,006 $3,152 $17,877,603 2
Sun Jun. 11, 2000 1 $7,458,445 -21.3% - 3,006 $2,481 $25,336,048 3
Mon Jun. 12, 2000 1 $3,285,691 -55.9% - 3,006 $1,093 $28,621,739 4
Tue Jun. 13, 2000 1 $3,293,975 +0.3% - 3,006 $1,096 $31,915,714 5
Wed Jun. 14, 2000 1 $2,629,231 -20.2% - 3,006 $875 $34,544,945 6
Thu Jun. 15, 2000 1 $2,639,111 +0.4% - 3,006 $878 $37,184,056 7
Fri Jun. 16, 2000 1 $4,340,956 +64.5% -48.3% 3,049 $1,424 $41,525,012 8
Sat Jun. 17, 2000 1 $5,659,718 +30.4% -40.3% 3,049 $1,856 $47,184,730 9
Sun Jun. 18, 2000 1 $4,895,357 -13.5% -34.4% 3,049 $1,606 $52,074,087 10
Mon Jun. 19, 2000 1 $1,711,375 -65.0% -47.9% 3,049 $561 $53,785,462 11
Tue Jun. 20, 2000 1 $2,018,131 +17.9% -38.7% 3,049 $662 $55,803,593 12
Wed Jun. 21, 2000 1 $1,854,377 -8.1% -29.5% 3,049 $608 $57,657,970 13
Thu Jun. 22, 2000 1 $1,748,471 -5.7% -33.7% 3,049 $573 $59,406,441 14
Fri Jun. 23, 2000 2 $2,822,829 +61.4% -35.0% 3,089 $914 $62,229,270 15
Sat Jun. 24, 2000 2 $3,780,943 +33.9% -33.2% 3,089 $1,224 $66,010,213 16
Sun Jun. 25, 2000 2 $2,848,423 -24.7% -41.8% 3,089 $922 $68,858,636 17
Mon Jun. 26, 2000 2 $1,271,813 -55.4% -25.7% 3,089 $412 $70,130,449 18
Tue Jun. 27, 2000 2 $1,376,499 +8.2% -31.8% 3,089 $446 $71,506,948 19
Wed Jun. 28, 2000 3 $1,050,726 -23.7% -43.3% 3,089 $340 $72,557,674 20
Thu Jun. 29, 2000 3 $1,030,350 -1.9% -41.1% 3,089 $334 $73,588,024 21
Fri Jun. 30, 2000 5 $1,541,766 +49.6% -45.4% 2,651 $582 $75,129,790 22
Sat Jul. 1, 2000 5 $1,874,527 +21.6% -50.4% 2,651 $707 $77,004,317 23
Sun Jul. 2, 2000 6 $1,903,978 +1.6% -33.2% 2,651 $718 $78,908,295 24
Mon Jul. 3, 2000 7 $1,486,012 -22.0% +16.8% 2,651 $561 $80,394,307 25
Tue Jul. 4, 2000 6 $1,044,798 -29.7% -24.1% 2,651 $394 $81,439,105 26
Wed Jul. 5, 2000 5 $746,980 -28.5% -28.9% 2,651 $282 $82,186,085 27
Thu Jul. 6, 2000 6 $745,331 -0.2% -27.7% 2,651 $281 $82,931,416 28
Fri Jul. 7, 2000 7 $1,116,392 +49.8% -27.6% 1,871 $597 $84,047,808 29
Sat Jul. 8, 2000 7 $1,421,993 +27.4% -24.1% 1,871 $760 $85,469,801 30
Sun Jul. 9, 2000 7 $1,070,503 -24.7% -43.8% 1,871 $572 $86,540,304 31
Mon Jul. 10, 2000 7 $489,264 -54.3% -67.1% 1,871 $261 $87,029,568 32
Tue Jul. 11, 2000 7 $514,623 +5.2% -50.7% 1,871 $275 $87,544,191 33
Wed Jul. 12, 2000 7 $447,056 -13.1% -40.2% 1,871 $239 $87,991,247 34
Thu Jul. 13, 2000 7 $449,348 +0.5% -39.7% 1,871 $240 $88,440,595 35
Fri Jul. 14, 2000 - $765,326 +70.3% -31.4% 1,702 $450 $89,205,921 36
Sat Jul. 15, 2000 - $1,029,147 +34.5% -27.6% 1,702 $605 $90,235,068 37
Sun Jul. 16, 2000 - $749,293 -27.2% -30.0% 1,702 $440 $90,984,361 38
Mon Jul. 17, 2000 - $345,294 -53.9% -29.4% 1,702 $203 $91,329,655 39
Tue Jul. 18, 2000 - $401,292 +16.2% -22.0% 1,702 $236 $91,730,947 40
Wed Jul. 19, 2000 - $346,611 -13.6% -22.5% 1,702 $204 $92,077,558 41
Thu Jul. 20, 2000 - $327,981 -5.4% -27.0% 1,702 $193 $92,405,539 42
Fri Jul. 21, 2000 - $350,042 +6.7% -54.3% 1,042 $336 $92,755,581 43
Sat Jul. 22, 2000 - $496,963 +42.0% -51.7% 1,042 $477 $93,252,544 44
Sun Jul. 23, 2000 - $324,715 -34.7% -56.7% 1,042 $312 $93,577,259 45
Mon Jul. 24, 2000 - $161,934 -50.1% -53.1% 1,042 $155 $93,739,193 46
Tue Jul. 25, 2000 - $174,179 +7.6% -56.6% 1,042 $167 $93,913,372 47
Wed Jul. 26, 2000 - $159,217 -8.6% -54.1% 1,042 $153 $94,072,589 48
Thu Jul. 27, 2000 - $161,991 +1.7% -50.6% 1,042 $155 $94,234,580 49
Fri Jul. 28, 2000 - $235,323 +45.3% -32.8% 803 $293 $94,469,903 50
Sat Jul. 29, 2000 - $327,036 +39.0% -34.2% 803 $407 $94,796,939 51
Sun Jul. 30, 2000 - $217,481 -33.5% -33.0% 803 $271 $95,014,420 52
Mon Jul. 31, 2000 - $102,604 -52.8% -36.6% 803 $128 $95,117,024 53
Tue Aug. 1, 2000 - $129,915 +26.6% -25.4% 803 $162 $95,246,939 54
Wed Aug. 2, 2000 - $111,123 -14.5% -30.2% 803 $138 $95,358,062 55
Thu Aug. 3, 2000 - $106,633 -4.0% -34.2% 803 $133 $95,464,695 56
Fri Aug. 4, 2000 - $134,588 +26.2% -42.8% 473 $285 $95,599,283 57
Sat Aug. 5, 2000 - $177,928 +32.2% -45.6% 473 $376 $95,777,211 58
Sun Aug. 6, 2000 - $123,856 -30.4% -43.0% 473 $262 $95,901,067 59
Mon Aug. 7, 2000 - $65,901 -46.8% -35.8% 473 $139 $95,966,968 60
Tue Aug. 8, 2000 - $70,242 +6.6% -45.9% 473 $149 $96,037,210 61
Wed Aug. 9, 2000 - $66,172 -5.8% -40.5% 473 $140 $96,103,382 62
Thu Aug. 10, 2000 - $62,763 -5.2% -41.1% 473 $133 $96,166,145 63
Fri Aug. 11, 2000 - $86,391 +37.6% -35.8% 303 $285 $96,252,536 64
Sat Aug. 12, 2000 - $115,471 +33.7% -35.1% 303 $381 $96,368,007 65
Sun Aug. 13, 2000 - $69,939 -39.4% -43.5% 303 $231 $96,437,946 66
Mon Aug. 14, 2000 - $34,557 -50.6% -47.6% 303 $114 $96,472,503 67
Tue Aug. 15, 2000 - $38,458 +11.3% -45.2% 303 $127 $96,510,961 68
Wed Aug. 16, 2000 - $28,602 -25.6% -56.8% 303 $94 $96,539,563 69
Thu Aug. 17, 2000 - $33,642 +17.6% -46.4% 303 $111 $96,573,205 70
Fri Aug. 18, 2000 - $49,207 +46.3% -43.0% 193 $255 $96,622,412 71
Sat Aug. 19, 2000 - $66,020 +34.2% -42.8% 193 $342 $96,688,432 72
Sun Aug. 20, 2000 - $41,330 -37.4% -40.9% 193 $214 $96,729,762 73
Mon Aug. 21, 2000 - $18,108 -56.2% -47.6% 193 $94 $96,747,870 74
Tue Aug. 22, 2000 - $22,900 +26.5% -40.5% 193 $119 $96,770,770 75
Wed Aug. 23, 2000 - $17,998 -21.4% -37.1% 193 $93 $96,788,768 76
Thu Aug. 24, 2000 - $18,486 +2.7% -45.1% 193 $96 $96,807,254 77
Fri Aug. 25, 2000 - $37,515 +102.9% -23.8% 122 $308 $96,844,769 78
Sat Aug. 26, 2000 - $53,459 +42.5% -19.0% 122 $438 $96,898,228 79
Sun Aug. 27, 2000 - $28,031 -47.6% -32.2% 122 $230 $96,926,259 80
Mon Aug. 28, 2000 - $15,814 -43.6% -12.7% 122 $130 $96,942,073 81
Tue Aug. 29, 2000 - $17,147 +8.4% -25.1% 122 $141 $96,959,220 82
Wed Aug. 30, 2000 - $12,457 -27.4% -30.8% 122 $102 $96,971,677 83
Thu Aug. 31, 2000 - $12,679 +1.8% -31.4% 122 $104 $96,984,356 84
Fri Sep . 1, 2000 - $269,020 +2,021.8% +617.1% 1,426 $189 $97,253,376 85
Sat Sep . 2, 2000 - $494,928 +84.0% +825.8% 1,426 $347 $97,748,304 86
Sun Sep . 3, 2000 - $488,724 -1.3% +1,643.5% 1,426 $343 $98,237,028 87
Mon Sep . 4, 2000 - $459,122 -6.1% +2,803.3% 1,426 $322 $98,696,150 88
Tue Sep . 5, 2000 - $114,574 -75.0% +568.2% 1,426 $80 $98,810,724 89
Wed Sep . 6, 2000 - $82,844 -27.7% +565.0% 1,426 $58 $98,893,568 90
Thu Sep . 7, 2000 - $77,632 -6.3% +512.3% 1,426 $54 $98,971,200 91
Fri Sep . 8, 2000 - $65,797 -15.2% -75.5% 353 $186 $99,036,997 92
Sat Sep . 9, 2000 - $122,905 +86.8% -75.2% 353 $348 $99,159,902 93
Sun Sep . 10, 2000 - $67,647 -45.0% -86.2% 353 $192 $99,227,549 94
Mon Sep . 11, 2000 - $17,379 -74.3% -96.2% 353 $49 $99,244,928 95
Tue Sep . 12, 2000 - $27,335 +57.3% -76.1% 353 $77 $99,272,263 96
Wed Sep . 13, 2000 - $22,387 -18.1% -73.0% 353 $63 $99,294,650 97
Thu Sep . 14, 2000 - $23,237 +3.8% -70.1% 353 $66 $99,317,887 98
Fri Sep . 15, 2000 - $47,609 +104.9% -27.6% 223 $213 $99,365,496 99
Sat Sep . 16, 2000 - $82,373 +73.0% -33.0% 223 $369 $99,447,869 100
Sun Sep . 17, 2000 - $40,702 -50.6% -39.8% 223 $183 $99,488,571 101
Mon Sep . 18, 2000 - $10,268 -74.8% -40.9% 223 $46 $99,498,839 102
Tue Sep . 19, 2000 - $13,412 +30.6% -50.9% 223 $60 $99,512,251 103
Wed Sep . 20, 2000 - $13,291 -0.9% -40.6% 223 $60 $99,525,542 104
Thu Sep . 21, 2000 - $14,097 +6.1% -39.3% 223 $63 $99,539,639 105
Fri Sep . 22, 2000 - $41,423 +193.8% -13.0% 179 $231 $99,581,062 106
Sat Sep . 23, 2000 - $73,851 +78.3% -10.3% 179 $413 $99,654,913 107
Sun Sep . 24, 2000 - $33,925 -54.1% -16.7% 179 $190 $99,688,838 108
Mon Sep . 25, 2000 - $7,700 -77.3% -25.0% 179 $43 $99,696,538 109
Tue Sep . 26, 2000 - $9,229 +19.9% -31.2% 179 $52 $99,705,767 110
Wed Sep . 27, 2000 - $9,029 -2.2% -32.1% 179 $50 $99,714,796 111
Thu Sep . 28, 2000 - $9,567 +6.0% -32.1% 179 $53 $99,724,363 112
Fri Sep . 29, 2000 - $102,783 +974.3% +148.1% 435 $236 $99,827,146 113
Sat Sep . 30, 2000 - $171,317 +66.7% +132.0% 435 $394 $99,998,463 114
Sun Oct. 1, 2000 - $111,495 -34.9% +228.7% 435 $256 $100,109,958 115
Mon Oct. 2, 2000 - $36,977 -66.8% +380.2% 435 $85 $100,146,935 116
Tue Oct. 3, 2000 - $39,763 +7.5% +330.8% 435 $91 $100,186,698 117
Wed Oct. 4, 2000 - $38,927 -2.1% +331.1% 435 $89 $100,225,625 118
Thu Oct. 5, 2000 - $41,515 +6.6% +333.9% 435 $95 $100,267,140 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).