Adjuster:

Gone

Domestic Total Gross: $11,682,205
Distributor: Lionsgate/SummitRelease Date: February 24, 2012
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 9 $1,662,955 - - 2,186 $761 $1,662,955 1
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 9 $2,111,932 +27.0% - 2,186 $966 $3,774,887 2
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 10 $995,473 -52.9% - 2,186 $455 $4,770,360 3
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 10 $276,142 -72.3% - 2,186 $126 $5,046,502 4
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 10 $373,968 +35.4% - 2,186 $171 $5,420,470 5
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 10 $257,718 -31.1% - 2,186 $118 $5,678,188 6
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 10 $269,789 +4.7% - 2,186 $123 $5,947,977 7
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 11 $943,750 +249.8% -43.2% 2,186 $432 $6,891,727 8
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 12 $1,397,683 +48.1% -33.8% 2,186 $639 $8,289,410 9
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 12 $660,429 -52.7% -33.7% 2,186 $302 $8,949,839 10
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 12 $195,033 -70.5% -29.4% 2,186 $89 $9,144,872 11
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 12 $284,399 +45.8% -24.0% 2,186 $130 $9,429,271 12
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 12 $191,098 -32.8% -25.8% 2,186 $87 $9,620,369 13
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 12 $210,913 +10.4% -21.8% 2,186 $96 $9,831,282 14
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $309,566 +46.8% -67.2% 1,144 $271 $10,140,848 15
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $400,398 +29.3% -71.4% 1,144 $350 $10,541,246 16
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $185,824 -53.6% -71.9% 1,144 $162 $10,727,070 17
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $79,567 -57.2% -59.2% 1,144 $70 $10,806,637 18
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $110,444 +38.8% -61.2% 1,144 $97 $10,917,081 19
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $81,280 -26.4% -57.5% 1,144 $71 $10,998,361 20
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $93,733 +15.3% -55.6% 1,144 $82 $11,092,094 21
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $101,005 +7.8% -67.4% 476 $212 $11,193,099 22
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $115,750 +14.6% -71.1% 476 $243 $11,308,849 23
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $50,818 -56.1% -72.7% 476 $107 $11,359,667 24
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $22,083 -56.5% -72.2% 476 $46 $11,381,750 25
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $28,164 +27.5% -74.5% 476 $59 $11,409,914 26
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $20,148 -28.5% -75.2% 476 $42 $11,430,062 27
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $20,237 +0.4% -78.4% 476 $43 $11,450,299 28
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $27,730 +37.0% -72.5% 183 $152 $11,478,029 29
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $34,058 +22.8% -70.6% 183 $186 $11,512,087 30
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $15,218 -55.3% -70.1% 183 $83 $11,527,305 31
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $5,142 -66.2% -76.7% 183 $28 $11,532,447 32
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $7,514 +46.1% -73.3% 183 $41 $11,539,961 33
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $6,230 -17.1% -69.1% 183 $34 $11,546,191 34
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $6,446 +3.5% -68.1% 183 $35 $11,552,637 35
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $12,585 +95.2% -54.6% 61 $206 $11,565,222 36
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $16,974 +34.9% -50.2% 61 $278 $11,582,196 37
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $4,620 -72.8% -69.6% 61 $76 $11,586,816 38
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $1,965 -57.5% -61.8% 61 $32 $11,588,781 39
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $2,491 +26.8% -66.8% 61 $41 $11,591,272 40
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $1,794 -28.0% -71.2% 61 $29 $11,593,066 41
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $3,633 +102.5% -43.6% 61 $60 $11,596,699 42
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $22,005 +505.7% +74.9% 121 $182 $11,618,704 43
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $21,553 -2.1% +27.0% 121 $178 $11,640,257 44
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $12,866 -40.3% +178.5% 121 $106 $11,653,123 45
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $7,753 -39.7% +294.6% 121 $64 $11,660,876 46
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $7,173 -7.5% +188.0% 121 $59 $11,668,049 47
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $6,801 -5.2% +279.1% 121 $56 $11,674,850 48
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $7,355 +8.1% +102.4% 121 $61 $11,682,205 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).